TOP ColonixReview's Videos 39 videos
0:52
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 45 of my Colonix colon cleansing reviews and nothing out of the ordinary to report today. I'm going to the bathroom regularly and am not having any cramps or constipation.
  • 25 May 2008
  • 448
Share Video

0:52
http://www.ColonixReview.com - 44 days into my review of the Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleanser and nothing out of the ordinary to report today. I had a few bowel movements but nothing strange was spotted, and the cramping that I had last night has gone away.
  • 25 May 2008
  • 353
Share Video

1:14
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 43 of my Colonix colon cleanse review and I had a couple small bowel movements throughout the day, nothing too major. Tonight I started to get cramps and had a very large bowel movement, followed by more cramping and a second big bowel movement. Feeling great now however, no more cramping at this time.
  • 24 May 2008
  • 429
Share Video

1:11
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 42 of my Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleansing experiment and I had another very strange looking bowel movement this morning. After several days of no weird stools, there was another spotting.
  • 23 May 2008
  • 386
Share Video

1:05
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 41 of my DrNatura Colonix colon cleansing review and nothing exciting to report today unfortunately. I am noticing that my stools are starting to take on a spongy sort of texture though...
  • 23 May 2008
  • 455
Share Video

0:56
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 40 of my Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleanse and not much to report today. I had two bowel movements so far today, one this morning after I woke up and one this afternoon. There were no weird looking stools spotted in either case.
  • 23 May 2008
  • 273
Share Video

1:11
http://www.ColonixReview.com - 39 days into my Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleaning and I had another very large bowel movement this morning. Nothing worth taking a photo of, but I definitely noticed an increase in the amount of stool passed.
  • 20 May 2008
  • 255
Share Video

1:28
http://www.ColonixReview.com - I'm 38 days into my colon cleanse with the DrNatura Colonix product and I continue to have strange looking bowel movements. I'm curious to see what happens over the next few weeks as I finish my colon cleanse.
  • 14 May 2008
  • 229
Share Video

1:27
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 37 of my review of the Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleanse program and I passed one of the largest bowel movements to date since I began the colon cleanse program. The whole toilet was filled with mucus-like stools and I was able to capture a pretty good picture of a piece. Tomorrow I go back on the Paranil and KleriTea supplements after several required days off.
  • 12 May 2008
  • 693
Share Video

1:37
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 36 of my Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleansing treatment review and things continue to get stranger. I passed an enormous, rope-like stool this morning when I went to the bathroom. It was easily a foot in length and as you can see, very weird in appearance. I'm still taking a break from 2 of the 3 components in the Colonix program as recommended after the first month but I'm still drinking the fiber drink at the moment.
  • 13 Nov 2008
  • 611
Share Video

1:22
http://www.ColonixReview.com - 35 days into my Dr. Natura Colonix colon cleanse and I had another crazy looking bowel movement shortly after waking up this morning. Unfortunately, I wasn't able to take a good photo of it because it broke apart. I forgot to take the Colonix fiber drink this morning but I did drink it a little bit later on. I have a few more days off of the KleriTea and Paranil supplements before I get back on the full program again.
  • 5 May 2008
  • 302
Share Video

1:34
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 34 of my Dr. Natura Colonix review and I had a bowel movement shortly after waking up this morning and a single large stool was passed. When I examined it, I realized that it was an extremely long, rope-like piece and was able to capture some of it in a photo.
  • 5 May 2008
  • 432
Share Video

1:25
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 33 of my experience with the DrNatura Colonix colon cleanser and I had another weird looking bowel movement this morning. It contained one of the strangest looking stools that I've seen since beginning my natural colon cleanse. No complaints to date.
  • 4 May 2008
  • 351
Share Video

1:45
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 32 of my Colonix review and again, not much to report today. I've had a pretty normal day so far. Month one of my Colonix cleanse has been great and I've had no negative side effects other than some minor cramping which always went away as soon as I went to the bathroom.
  • 1 May 2008
  • 293
Share Video

1:16
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 31 of my review of the Dr. Natura Colonix herbal colon cleanser and unfortunately I don't have anything exciting to report (or show) today. I did have a normal bowel movement this morning after waking up, but nothing was out of the ordinary. I'm taking a break for several days as recommended from the KleriTea and Paranil supplements, but will continue with the fiber drink.
  • 29 Apr 2008
  • 165
Share Video

1:27
http://www.ColonixReview.com - I've been using the Dr. Natura Colonix product to clean my colon for 30 days now, and I've seen improvements in my trips to the bathroom. Today, I had another very large bowel movement in the morning with more crazy looking stools.
  • 14 May 2011
  • 369
Share Video

1:42
http://www.ColonixReview.com - Day 29 of my review of the Dr. Natura Colonix home colon cleansing system and things are starting to get interesting again! I had a small bowel movement shortly after waking up this morning, and then 10 minutes later I had another one. The second was extremely large and the bowl was filled with mucoid plaque.
  • 27 Apr 2008
  • 618
Share Video