TOP RocketBoom's Videos 10 videos
2:25
The oceans are dying. For story links and more info, visit *******www.rocketboom****/rb_08_nov_20/ Distributed by Tubemogul.
  • 21 Nov 2008
  • 303
Share Video

1:43
Rocketboom field correspondent *******www.rocketboom****/field-correspondents/ Ruud Elmendorp *******www.videoreporter.nl/ profiles Sharif Osman, a Mombasa *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Mombasa Camel Man or "beach boy" *******query.nytimes****/gst/fullpage.html?res=9F0DEEDD163BF930A35751C1A9649C8B63 whose business has been hurt by tourists' reluctance *******www.canada****/vancouversun/news/travel/story.html?id=e0ebd242-662c-4fcd-97cb-14c28f0be1ca to visit Kenya after recent post-election violence. *******www.africa.upenn.edu/Country_Specific/Kenya.html Previous Rocketboom coverage of the Kenyan election crisis *******www.rocketboom****/tag/kenyan-presidential-election/ Kenya in Crisis page from the Rocketboom wiki *******rocketboom.wikia****/wiki/Kenya More stories by Ruud Elmendorp *******www.rocketboom****/tag/ruud-elmendorp/
  • 6 Aug 2008
  • 118
Share Video

3:20
On the red carpet of the 2008 Webby Awards *******www.webbyawards****/ with Seth Meyers *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Seth_Meyers of Saturday Night Live *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Saturday_Night_Live Ben Huh of *******www.benhuh****/ I Can Has Cheezburger *******icanhascheezburger****/ Ludacris *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Ludacris of WeMix**** *******wemix**** Shawn Hardin of Flock *******www.flock**** Will I Am *******www.dipdive****/ of the Black Eyed Peas *******www.blackeyedpeas****/ and Arianna Huffington *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Arianna_Huffington of the Huffington Post *******www.huffingtonpost****/
  • 18 Jun 2008
  • 110
Share Video

2:32
Winners of the Webbys 2008 Online Film and Video Awards *******www.webbyawards****/webbys/current.php?media_id=97 Including interviews with Richter Scales
*******www.youtube****/user/TheRichterScales 30 Second Bunnies Theatre 
*******www.youtube****/user/starzmedia Tay Zonday 
*******youtube****/user/tayzonday DailyGreens
 *******www.youtube****/user/DailyGreens Diggnation 
*******diggnation****/ Totally Rad Show *******totallyradshow****/ You Suck at Photoshop *******www.youtube****/user/mydamnchannel 
Wainy Days *******www.mydamnchannel****/Wainy_Days/Season_2/20Molly_535.aspx See also, Webbys 2007 by Rocketboom *******www.rocketboom****/vlog/rb_07_jun_19
  • 13 Jun 2008
  • 74
Share Video

0:01
Bathtime in Clerkenwell animation by Alex Budovsky *******www.figlimigliproductions****/ Music by The Real Tuesday Weld *******www.tuesdayweld**** Featuring Stephen Coates ttp://theclerkenwellkid.blogspot****/ Based on "Sweeter Then Shugar", by the Mills Brothers
  • 9 May 2008
  • 165
Share Video

3:58
Jason Scott *******en.wikipedia****/wiki/Jason_Scott_Sadofsky of Textfiles *******textfiles****/ walks us through a history of online linguistics at ROFLCon 2008 *******roflcon**** Special appearance by Steve Garfield *******www.stevegarfield**** Music: Pives and Flarinet by Podington Bear. *******podingtonbear****/
  • 1 May 2008
  • 211
Share Video

4:47
Jacob Soboroff of Why Tuesday *******www.whytuesday**** Talks to computer security expert Ed Felten *******www.cs.princeton.edu/~felten/ of Princeton University *******www.cs.princeton.edu/ and Freedom-to-Tinker *******www.freedom-to-tinker**** on the state of electronic voting machines.
  • 11 Apr 2008
  • 80
Share Video

1:43
Potato *******www.npcspud****/ The Potato Song *******www.youtube****/watch?v=6uLUVI3Y0q0 The United Nations declares 2008 International Year of the Potato *******www.un****/News/briefings/docs/2007/071018_Potato.doc.htm The World Potato Congress Incorporated Organization to meet in Christ Church New Zealand in 2009 *******www.potatocongress****/newsroom_detail.cfm?n_id=148 Rocketboom declares February 54th Day of The Potato *******www.rocketboom****/vlog/rb_08_mar_25
  • 25 Mar 2008
  • 232
Share Video

2:08
Happy Earth Day! *******www.earthday****
  • 2 Feb 2008
  • 103
Share Video

1:55
A conversation with Joanne.
  • 28 Aug 2007
  • 218
Share Video