Results for: george kotsiopoulos Search Results
Family Filter:
3:23
Joan and Melissa Rivers break down their list of best and worst dressed at Sunday's Golden Globe Awards! People are still talking about the winning and losing styles during Sunday's Golden Globes red carpet ceremony and we went to two of the event's biggest annual critics -- Joan and Melissa Rivers -- to find out who made their list of best and worst dressed!
15 Jan 2014
271
Share Video

4:05
Get "American Girl" on iTunes 7/23! *******twitter****/bonniemckee *******facebook****/bonniemckeeofficial *******instagram****/bonniemckee In order of appearance: Tommy Lee (*******twitter****/mrtommyland) Bonnie McKee Katy Perry (*******twitter****/katyperry) Jenny McCarthy (*******twitter****/jennymccarthy) Adam Lambert (*******twitter****/adamlambert) Carly Rae Jepsen (*******twitter****/carlyraejepsen) Ke$ha (*******twitter****/keshasuxx) KISS (*******twitter****/kissonline) Macklemore (*******twitter****/macklemore) Joan Rivers (*******twitter****/joan_rivers) Kelly Osbourne (*******twitter****/kellyosbourne) Giuliana Rancic (*******twitter****/giulianarancic) George Kotsiopoulos (*******twitter****/georgekotsi) Jason Derulo (*******twitter****/jasonderulo) Kathy Griffin (*******twitter****/kathygriffin) Karmin (*******twitter****/karminmusic) Jane Lynch (*******twitter****/janemarielynch) Taio Cruz (*******twitter****/taiocruz) Nicole Scherzinger (*******twitter****/nicolescherzy) Jewel (*******twitter****/jeweljk) George Takei (*******twitter****/georgetakei) Sofi (*******twitter****/sofiofficial) Becky G (*******twitter****/iambeckyg) Sirah (*******twitter****/sirah) Lance Bass (*******twitter****/lancebass) Semi Precious Weapons (*******twitter****/preciousweapons)
14 Jul 2013
8401
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 2013 The comedian and actor gives deets on his unique style sense. Then, find out why Joan is smitten with him on "Fashion Police!"
1 Jul 2013
479
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 2013 Episode: 426 Mix and matching prints is the new hit for spring and summer. Listen in as "Fashion Police" guru George Kotsiopoulos breaks down this trend.
27 Apr 2013
238
Share Video

0:00
Live From the Red Carpet Season: 2013 What are the hottest stilettos to rock on a red carpet? Stylist George Kotsiopoulos showcases the latest trends.
25 Feb 2013
331
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 2012 Joan Rivers and her "Fashion Police" crew have some fun in the sound booth by impersonating A-listers' sending well wishes to the show!
1 Dec 2012
149
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 2012 Episode: 508 Joan Rivers, Giuliana Rancic, Kelly Osbourne, George Kotsiopoulos and a bunch of their fabulous friends want you to call them--maybe.
12 May 2012
797
Share Video

0:00
Live From the Red Carpet Season: 2011 The "Fashion Police" host rocks an ascot on the Red Carpet! Hear which comedians he admires the most.
21 Nov 2011
131
Share Video

0:00
Access Hollywood Kelly & George Kotsiopoulos chat about their E! show, "Fashion Police," but she gets distracted when she tries to understand America's fascination with the royal wedding.
23 Apr 2011
255
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 Joan and Co. pick apart Matthew McConaughey's Dolce & Gabanna silver suit and Gerard Butler's Hawaiian getup. See it.
19 Mar 2011
248
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 Did Kanye West or Brad Goreski rock a bomber leopard jacket the best? Hear Joan bash them for wearing animal print!
19 Mar 2011
631
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 Halle Berry is under fire for her barely-there gown at the 2011 NAACP awards! Decide if her cut-out dress is fashion forward--or a flop.
12 Mar 2011
489
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 Christina Aguilera and Julia Ormond battle it out in matching skintight red carpet gowns! See which star wore it best.
12 Mar 2011
927
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 The "Black Swan" starlet looks gorgeous in an ultra-feminine Elie Saab gown--but Joan finds one fault with the frock. Listen in!
4 Mar 2011
181
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 "Winter's Bone" star Jennifer Lawrence sizzles at the 2011 Oscars in a classic Calvin Klein gown. Hear which style icon Joan compares her to.
4 Mar 2011
348
Share Video

0:00
Fashion Police Season: 1 Red makes a splash on the 2011 Oscars red carpet! See if Anne Hathaway or Sandra Bullock's gowns sizzled or not.
1 Mar 2011
186
Share Video