Results for: review video Search Results
Family Filter:
What Drives Us ? Just like us, you’re unimpressed and disappointed with all the other e-card services out there. In fact, if you see another flash animation with cutesy characters wishing you a canned, saccharine “happy birthday” or “congratulations on your promotion”, you’ll promptly X-out and walk away from your desk in disgust, right? Remember when sending e-cards used to be fun? So do we. That’s why we’ve loaded Fantasy Video Greetings with e-cards that titillate, resonate and give you that “OMG, check it out!” dynamic lacking in so many other electronic greeting sites. We started Fantasy Video Greetings to allow family, friends, lovers, haters, wannabes, frenemies, enemies and even ex’s the opportunity to send and receive fresh, customizable video e-cards with effortlessness you’d expect and a “wow” factor you’ll love. Welcome to Fantasy Video Greetings. All of the other e-card sites – with their instantly forgettable dialogue and low-tech graphics – have been officially put on notice: from this day forward, e-cards will never be the same! What We Offer Our customizable, high definition videos feature some of the hottest female models delivering greetings so sexy, so witty, and so mesmerizing you won’t believe it’s just an e-card. Fantasy Video Greeting’s female models have been featured in everything from Maxim, FHM , Hawaiian Tropic, Playboy , Stuff Magazine to TV commercials and music videos. Our male models (arriving in 2010) have appeared in such magazines as Men’s Health, GQ, and Health & Fitness. We know videos aren’t the only thing that our customers want, so we’ve hooked up with a variety of professional writers to contribute to a humorous men’s lifestyle blog on the main site. These hilarious blogs match up with the topic of each e-card and provide a killer job of fleshing out our fun, sexy themes. In 2010 there will be a nationwide “ Fantasy Girl “ casting competition. Fantasy Video Greetings will be traveling to major cities on a monthly basis looking for and filming the next round of gorgeous, talented models. This contest will allow visitors to vote for the girls that they want staring in our next batch of video e-cards. We don’t stop at good-looking content – we insist on cutting-edge delivery, too. We offer social-network integration, allowing you to send video invites and e-cards to your family or friends via Facebook, MySpace , Twitter and other popular social networking sites. In addition, FVG’s “Video Widget” application allows video e-cards to be visible on users’ profile pages. Why We’re Revolutionary Fantasy Video Greeting’s gives you an unprecedented say in how you want your e-cards to look and sound. New for 2010 will be additions of over 1,000 video clips, sending and receiving video greetings via approved mobile devices, the addition of male models and our nationwide model casting competition. In a technological first, users will be able to customize video e-cards by uploading their own photo into streaming flash video. An example of this would be a model holding up a mobile phone with a personal picture in its screen. And who wouldn’t want to be in the hands of one of our stunning models? The possibilities are virtually endless. Choose a theme – from the standard holiday, birthday, and get well cards to offbeat topics like divorce, flirtation and job promotions – and craft your own look and feel. Lastly, users will soon have the option to send and receive video greetings via approved mobile devices. Our 1080i videos run 15-35 seconds each, what we feel is the perfect length to give the receiver a laugh and some serious eye candy, or just to get the point across. We also have iPhone and Facebook applications in the works, giving users the luxury of mobility. Our iPhone app will allow users to send video e-cards to friends from their iPhone. The Facebook app gives Fantasy Video Greetings members the option to send e-cards right to their friend’s Facebook walls.
5:58
In this video, I review the Sony Personal 3D Viewer. Check it out!
9 Jul 2012
4492
Share Video

1:38
*******mmohut****/review/rohan-online for Rohan Online reviews, videos, screenshots and more. MMOHut has over 200 free to play MMOs & MMORPGs for you to browse through! Visit us at: *******mmohut****
31 Mar 2009
4287
Share Video

3:27
Batman, FUNNY The Dark Knight DC VS. Itsy Bitsy Spiderman Marvel , a Toy Review by Mike Mozart of JeepersMedia Jeepers Media on You Tube Toy Reviews of The Coolest Products of Yesterday and Today. This is a Parody Satire Toy Review focussing on the New Marvel Toys that have mad tough well liked characters into Baby Versions! I belive that this is Ruining the Brand Identity of the Marvel Characters and this Toy Review Video makes a Statement to that Effect! This Is A Fair Use Toy Review. I, Mike Mozart, am the Writer, Performer and Copyright Holder! I will create more Toy Review Videos of the Batman Dark Knight Toys and the Spiderman Toys and Incredible Hulk toys. I may create another I'm a Marvel, I'm a DC Toy parody that focuses on a quality of the toy that makes it bad. Thanks Again From Mike Mozart Michael Mozart of JeepersMedia Jeepers Media on You Tube the Toy Review Guru!
11 Dec 2009
4517
Share Video

7:15
In this video, I review the new iPad Mini! Check it out!
11 Nov 2012
4152
Share Video

3:21
uruninceleme**** İçerik Yönetmeni Özgür Çetin, Orite T808 çift hatlı ve televizyonlu cep telefonunu inceliyor. Görüntüler Samanyolu Haber televizyonundaki Bilişim Dünyası programında yayınlanmıştır. Bilişim ve teknoloji ürünleriyle ilgili detaylı incelemeler www.uruninceleme**** adresinde.
1 Jun 2008
4105
Share Video

3:24
*******mmohut****/review/rohan-online for Rohan Online reviews, videos, screenshots and more. MMOHut has over 200 free to play MMOs & MMORPGs for you to browse through! Visit us at: *******mmohut****
5 Jun 2009
3847
Share Video

4:40
Donkey Kong review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** Donkey Kong review. Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Donkey Kong on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U developed and published by Nintendo. In 1981, video games were mostly defined by the arcades. Video games were things you put quarters into. These days, video games are a little different. They’re actually evolved toward movies, and in many ways, Donkey Kong is that one radical push that started that evolution. It was a carpenter, and his girlfriend, and a monkey. One of the greatest and most significant games ever made, Donkey Kong was a 2D platformer at the dawn of the age of 2D platformers. Its simple mechanics laid the foundation for many of the classics that would made the 1980s the golden age of video games. Mario’s girlfriend Pauline has been kidnapped by a villainous ape named Donkey Kong. The rest is history. Donkey Kong offers single and local multiplayer play, and it’s available in some variety on most Nintendo home consoles and digital services. This video review features video gameplay footage of Donkey Kong on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek.
5 Feb 2014
4096
Share Video

2:43
Classic Game Room interviews STELLA the Classic Game Room video game dog, our official mascot. She's a 3 year old German shepherd/chow chow mixed breed adopted from the humane society. Stella sheds like a woolie mammoth or Chewbacca. She's a cute dog and one of the cutest dogs in the whole wide world. I think that she is the most cutest puppy ever, even cuter than those Japanese welsh corgy videos of cute puppies climbing out of shoes and nursing kittens. Japan WISHES they had a dog like this, but they don't! Take your corgies somewhere else fools! Even if your corgi has one billion hits on youtube, my dog is cuter and she knows it. She's got her own show. She reviews video games. She is a professional, respected and trusted video game reviews. What does your corgie do? Does it just sit there and use up oxygen looking cute? Yeah? Well that's lame, Stella is more awesome than your dog. She knows tricks like sit and down. She can eat cookies. She barks. Sheep and cows and human babies are not as cute as Stella the official mascot of the Classic Game Room video game review show. Word!
18 Aug 2012
3888
Share Video

4:07
uruninceleme**** İçerik Yönetmeni Özgür Çetin, HP iPAQ 514 Voice Messenger akıllı telefonu inceliyor. Görüntüler Samanyolu Haber televizyonundaki Bilişim Dünyası programında yayınlanmıştır. Bilişim ve teknoloji ürünleriyle ilgili detaylı incelemeler www.uruninceleme**** adresinde.
12 Jun 2008
3798
Share Video

4:41
Just Dance 2014 review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Just Dance 2014 for the Xbox 360 developed and published by Ubisoft. Just Dance is back for another installment of pop music and dance parties with Just Dance 2014. This collection features more than 40 chart-topping hits from pop music stars both past and present. Next to songs from Lady Gaga and One Direction are pop classics from Ray Parker, Jr. and ABBA. Just Dance 2014 features the same modes and gameplay you’ve come to expect from the series, but with a few new surprises. The game features a World Dance Floor mode, which lets players take the dance online against players from all over the world. It includes leaderboards, as well, to give serious dancers a goal to work toward. Using the Kinect, Just Dance 2014 also records footage of your dances and turn it into fun dance videos that can be shared on social media websites. Players can also lose weight with Just Dance 2014, as it includes a mode that tracks calories burned during the dance routines. Just Dance 2014 is a single and online multiplayer game, but it also supports local multiplayer for up to six players using Kinect. The Wii U and Xbox One versions of the game have extra modes specific to their platforms. This video review features video gameplay footage of Just Dance 2014 for the Xbox 360 and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek.
21 Oct 2013
3996
Share Video

5:40
FOR PRICING & SPECS ON THIS CAR VISIT: *******www.kbb****/KBB/NewCars/Volvo_XC60.aspx Volvo XC60. Luxury crossover SUVs have been filtering into the market, with some being capable off-roaders and others designed to wrap the driver in luxury. Volvo has entered the segment with its all-new XC60, combining those features with distinctive looks, an eager engine and revolutionary safety features like City Safety – that will literally stop you in your tracks. For more new car reviews, interviews and automotive news visit *******www.kbb**** today.
27 May 2009
3700
Share Video

3:29
*******mmohut****/browser-games/dark-orbit for Dark Orbit reviews, videos, screenshots and more. MMOHut has over 200 free to play MMOs & MMORPGs for you to browse through! Visit us at: *******mmohut****
22 Apr 2009
3686
Share Video