Topic: Kings of the Evening

  1. Related
  2. Newest

Kings of the Evening

Directed by: Andrew P. Jones Written by: Andrew P. Jones, Robert Page Jones Release date: 2010-06-11 Cast: Tyson Beckford (as Homer Hobbs), Lynn Whitfield (as Gracie), Glynn Turman (as Clarence Brown), Linara Washington (as Lucy Waters), Reginald T. Dorsey (as Benny Potter), James Russo (as Ramsey), Bruce McGill (as Wilfred Cheedle), Steven Williams (as Mr. Gamba), Willard E. Pugh (as Henry Nicholson), Tariq Alexander (as Stanley Kluntz) Genre: Period piece, Ensemble Film, Drama Distributor: Indican Pictures Producer: Reginald T. Dorsey, Andrew P. Jones Cinematography: Warren Yeager Editor: Andrew P. Jones Studio: Picture Palace Films