GAMES

The Last of Us: Game of the year, or game of forever?

TODAY'S TOP FIVE

    • 1
      Review Far Cry 4 - Lots of Games 13:10

      Review Far Cry 4 - Lots of Games

      by LotsOfGames (Yesterday) 393 views

      Today I get to review Far Cry 4. My Top 15 Far Cry 4 Moments **So Far** link:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KhUmEY8HXSo&list=UUqqkb_ZK4mB7biAHrrWrrow Please make sure to follow me on twitter @lotsofgames

    • 2
      Call of Duty Advanced Warfare - Exo Noobs - LAN Party 11:48

      Call of Duty Advanced Warfare - Exo Noobs - LAN Party

      by Node (Yesterday) 11,090 views

      We try out the new "Exo" coop mode for the first time. It's a pretty self-destructive time. You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://twitter.com/cerberusarms

    • 3
      Airsoft SpyParty 11:09

      Airsoft SpyParty

      by Node (11/21/14) 19,977 views

      Check out SpyParty below! http://www.spyparty.com/ You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://twitter.com/cerberusarms

    • 4
      SHINOBI ROCKS! 31:37

      SHINOBI ROCKS!

      by HappyConsoleGamer (11/19/14) 1,295 views

      Johnny looks back and tests his skill against Shinobi Arcade! Subscribe! and add us on Twitter!https://twitter.com/#!/HCGSHOW Facebook us! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Console-Gamer/354792211336650

    • 5
      LAGRANGE POINT 06:33

      LAGRANGE POINT

      by HappyConsoleGamer (11/17/14) 1,634 views

      I take a look at the English translated Lagrange point RPG by Konami Subscribe! and add us on Twitter!https://twitter.com/#!/HCGSHOW Facebook us! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Console-Gamer/354792211336650 English patch here! http://agtp.romhack.net/project.php?id=lagrange

    TOP GAME CHANNELS

    LATEST VIDEOS

      • 1
        Super Cheap Games & Far Cry 4 Review Updates 04:52

        Super Cheap Games & Far Cry 4 Review Updates

        by LotsOfGames (11/17/14) 1,761 views

        Today I talk about the status of future episodes for super cheap games on the 360 and PS3. I also talk about when you should expect my review for Far Cry 4. Make sure to check out my Super Cheap Games episode playlist https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLcNFMqV9G-yv6Vm29RuefJinYXEWa0OJm Also if you want you support my channel even further make sure to check out my Patreon page http://www.patreon.com/lotsofgames

      • 2
        Death by FarCry 4 Event - LAN Party 07:50

        Death by FarCry 4 Event - LAN Party

        by Node (11/15/14) 70,456 views

        http://www.deathbyfarcry4.com/ Check out the new FarCry 4 Trailer below! bit.ly/1yDGQQ0 You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/fwong http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://facebook.com/freddiewspage

      • 3
        PHANTASY STAR ROCKS! 20:21

        PHANTASY STAR ROCKS!

        by HappyConsoleGamer (11/13/14) 2,541 views

        I take a look back on my favourite game of all time. Subscribe! and add us on Twitter!https://twitter.com/#!/HCGSHOW Facebook us! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Console-Gamer/354792211336650

      • 4
        Airsoft Pistols and Shotguns at FORGE 11:28

        Airsoft Pistols and Shotguns at FORGE

        by Node (11/13/14) 79,834 views

        Forge Airsoft is located in Gardena CA and is our favorite indoor Airsoft arena. Check them out if you guys want some realistic CQB action. http://www.forgeairsoft.com/ Big thanks to Evike.com for being the best. They're our #1 source for all our Airsoft needs so check them out. http://www.evike.com/ https://www.youtube.com/user/evikecom Jet Desert Fox Airsoft https://www.youtube.com/user/DesertFoxAirsoft Spartan Leah - Airsoft Unicorn https://www.youtube.com/user/theairsoftunicorn Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/cerberusarms http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/fwong http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://facebook.com/freddiewspage

      • 5
        Review Assassin's Creed Unity PS4, Xbox One & PC 09:33

        Review Assassin's Creed Unity PS4, Xbox One & PC

        by LotsOfGames (11/12/14) 1,046 views

        Today I talk about if Assassin's Creed Unity is worth your time. Thanks to Ubisoft for providing me with review copies so that I was able to make this review for the release of the game. I also wanted to thank Joel with Media Glitch for helping me with this video https://www.youtube.com/user/mediaglitchshow Lots of Games theme song by Jeffery Klug - J K Sound Design www.klugs.net email: jk@klugs.net

      • 6
        Assassin's Creed Unity Launch Event - LAN Party 08:41

        Assassin's Creed Unity Launch Event - LAN Party

        by Node (11/11/14) 42,374 views

        Ubisoft invited us to the official Assassin's Creed Unity launch event to try the game before it comes out! - This is a sponsored video for Ubisoft and is in no way a critical review. Click here to preorder the game and check out exclusive content http://assassinscreed.ubi.com/en-us/purchase/ ESRB: Mature You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/fwong http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://facebook.com/freddiewspage

      • 7
        RETRO GOODNESS 20:35

        RETRO GOODNESS

        by HappyConsoleGamer (11/10/14) 1,930 views

        Subscribe! and add us on Twitter!https://twitter.com/#!/HCGSHOW Facebook us! https://www.facebook.com/pages/Happy-Console-Gamer/354792211336650

      • 8
        Attack on Titan - Forest of Big Ass Trees - LAN Party 15:33

        Attack on Titan - Forest of Big Ass Trees - LAN Party

        by Node (11/10/14) 33,864 views

        With new custom characters we play Forest III and try to clear 20 waves of baby Genghis, big fat blondies, abbys, and crawlers. Watch all the Attack on Titan LAN Party episodes in the playlist below! https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLQOB_yCwC5J3tvLoS7oQXLLYPYZ40x_ny Play the free browser game here! http://fenglee.com/game/aog/ You can also watch all of Season 1 of Attack on Titan on Crunchyroll for free. http://www.crunchyroll.com/attack-on-titan You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/fwong http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://facebook.com/freddiewspage

      • 15
        Due Process - Revenge of the Devs - LAN Party 11:07

        Due Process - Revenge of the Devs - LAN Party

        by Node (11/4/14) 42,152 views

        Check out Due Process here: http://dueprocess.info/ You can get your own professionally built custom gaming PC at, http://www.originpc.com/ Follow our TWITCH Live Streams! Brandon: http://www.twitch.tv/stresslevelzero Niko: http://www.twitch.tv/nikodigital Sam: http://www.twitch.tv/mechaforce D: http://www.twitch.tv/cerberusarms What game should we play next? Let us know! Don't forget to like/follow us on Facebook & Twitter! http://facebook.com/node http://twitter.com/nodestudios http://twitter.com/brandonjla http://twitter.com/corridordigital http://facebook.com/corridordigital http://twitter.com/cerberusarms

      • Load More