Results for: auto reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
2:59
WeShow Best Videos Aggregator Online Channels TV Selected Awards Worldwide Daily Entertainment Culture Countries Vídeo Animation WeShow Best Videos Aggregator Online Videos Channels WeShow TV WeShow Videos Selected Videos WeShow Awards Best Videos Worldwide Daily Entertainment Culture Countries Vídeo Awards Animation Vídeo content Television TV YouTube Google Video Revver Vimeo Metacafe iFilm Dailymotion Break Videojug MySpace Brightcove Expertvillage Stage 6 Travelistic highspeed chase Yamaha off road motorcycles Volkswagen GTI customize Suzuki bike
19 Jun 2007
1297
Share Video

1:09
*******www.motorguru**** See what the experts have to say in online car reviews and brand comparisons. Justin Bell has a long history in the automotive field and will give you the information you need on car specs and new car features. If youre looking for an automotive review on the 2009 VW Tiguan check out this video by Justin Bell. Visit *******www.motorguru**** for expert car reviews and comparisons.
2 Jul 2009
773
Share Video

1:53
Answered questions!!! There was no pressure from Lewis. He answered questions in a straightforward manner and was polite and honest. R. Nash – Lesmurdie. Went out of his way to help us!!!! Troy was very friendly and nice. Chris the finance manager went out of his way to help us. He was very helpful. They all made us feel like we were dealing with our local car dealer. We live in Shark Bay. G. Parker – Denham. WE WILL RECOMMEND JOHN HUGHES!!! On top of all that you sent us home at your expense in a taxi. How do you make money? Well, you can count on our business and you can also count on us recommending your Company at every opportunity that presents. NO STRESS!!! Steve tracked down the type and colour and then I changed my mind, no problem. He then kept me informed of the progress of my order which was great, no stress about waiting. E. Back - Thornlie. Enjoyable Experience!!! I liked Andy’s professional approach to his job. A lot of salespersons put pressure on you, whereas with Andy I felt comfortable and at ease. Haven’t bought a car since 1989 so it was an enjoyable experience and a pleasure to do business with John Hughes.P. Moore – Forrestfield. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Ben listened to our requirements, made every effort to fulfill those requirements and succeeded. He was not pushy and gave us time to make up our minds. Overall Ben gave excellent customer service and we would wholeheartedly recommend him. We found everything completely satisfactory. M. Evison – Halls Head. NOTICE: The reviews of this business have been provided by customers of the John Hughes Group. This positive testimonial review of John Hughes may be modified to qualify as unique content within the review space provided herein. Call John Hughes, Perth, Western Australia on 1300 856 518 for more reviews and ratings. When buying or financing your next New or Used car in Western Australia. Choose your dealer before you choose your car! John Hughes can supply new Hyundai, Mitsubishi, Kia, Volkswagen, Ford and Geely cars with great customer sales and after sales support. New and used car sales are conveniently located just over the Causeway in Victoria Park and on Albany Highway Bentley, Western Australia. Along with vehicle Servicing Centres in East Victoria Park, Bentley and Welshpool and a mobile service option for customers residing in the wider Perth metropolitan area. Make your selection from our range online at your convenience and allow us to show you the John Hughes difference.
8 Oct 2010
174
Share Video

1:53
CONFIDENCE!! I appreciated Scott's willingness to engage with my wife and I in the selection and purchase of our ninth car from John Hughes. Scott was attentive, courteous and effective in communication throughout the sales process. My wife and I appreciated John Hughes personal support, our experience of the Company is one of excellence and ensures confidence for us in the process. M. Brennan - Merriwa. YOU PUT US FIRST!!! Yesterday was only our second dealing with your Company and once again you surprised on the upside. When we first dealt with your Company back in April 2009, we purchased our dream car, a 2005 MX5. It was fantastic and we negotiated hard and got what was an outstanding deal, thanks in part to you, but also to Jobe, who really took on the customer champion role of putting us first and negotiating on our behalf, with our interests in mind!!
16 Dec 2010
80
Share Video

1:18
*******www.universaltoyota**** You might be interested in a Ford Ranger but Toyota Tacoma is the better choice. At Universal Toyota you will find great deals and a huge selection of Toyota Tacomas. Universal Toyota is conveniently located in San Antonio, TX just a short distance from Universal City and Oconnor. 12102 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233. Call the new sales department at 877-271-5177 or visit *******www.universaltoyota****.
16 Feb 2011
108
Share Video

1:15
*******www.GaryLangAuto**** If youre looking for the best Libertyville Buick GMC dealer come to Gary Lang Buick GMC in McHenry, IL. Gary Lang Buick GMC does everything in its power to make sure you not only get the Buick GMC vehicle of your dreams but also the great buying experience you deserve. Wherever you are in the Crystal Lake, IL/Libertyville area, you wont find a better dealership than Gary Lang Buick GMC. 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050. For more information on a truly excellent Buick GMC dealership call 888-479-2183 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****.
6 Apr 2011
54
Share Video

0:01
*******www.universaltoyota**** You may have been thinking about buying a Ford Fusion but Toyota Camry is obviously the superior vehicle. Youll find the best deals on the Toyota Camry at Universal Toyota. Check out our online inventory at *******www.universaltoyota**** or call 877-271-5177. Universal Toyota is conveniently located in San Antonio, TX just a short distance from Universal City and Oconnor. 12102 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233.
11 Apr 2011
70
Share Video

1:03
*******www.universaltoyota**** If youre looking for the best Toyota dealer come to Universal Toyota in San Antonio, TX. When you come to Universal Toyota, you know that our trustworthy staff will do whatever it can to make your visit pleasurable. Call 877-271-5177 for more information or visit *******www.universaltoyota**** find out more about our special incentives and rewards programs. Wherever you are in the OConnor/Universal City area, you wont find a better dealership than Universal Toyota. 12102 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233.
18 May 2011
88
Share Video

1:27
*******www.universaltoyota**** If youre in the market for a new Ford Ranger you should consider buying the better Toyota Tacoma instead. You can get the best deals and financing options on the Tacoma at Universal Toyota. Come to Universal Toyota in San Antonio, TX, just outside of the Universal City/Judson area. 12102 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233. To find out more about Universal Toyota call 877-271-5177 or visit *******www.universaltoyota****.
24 Aug 2011
71
Share Video

1:23
*******www.universaltoyota**** You may have been thinking about buying a Ford Fusion but Toyota Camry is obviously the superior vehicle. Youll find the best deals on the Toyota Camry at Universal Toyota. Check out our online inventory at *******www.universaltoyota**** or call 877-271-5177. Universal Toyota is conveniently located in San Antonio, TX just a short distance from Universal City and Oconnor. 12102 IH 35 North San Antonio, TX 78233.
19 Dec 2011
70
Share Video

1:07
306 543-5410 *******www.CapitalFordLincoln**** Compare Ford Mustang and Chevrolet Camaro and see that the Ford Mustang is an outstanding choice. You can get great deals and financing options on Mustangs at Capital Ford in Regina, SK, close to Yorkton, SK. Call 306 543-5410 or visit *******www.CapitalFordLincoln**** for more information. Come to Capital Ford, serving Regina, SK, Moose Jaw, SK and surrounding areas. 1201 Pasqua St. Regina, SK S4X 4P7.
23 Mar 2012
142
Share Video

1:02
866 284-7900 *******www.PatriotSubaru**** Compare Subaru Legacy and Toyota Camry and see that the Subaru Legacy is an excellent choice. You will find fantastic deals on the Subaru Legacy at Patriot Subaru in Saco, ME. We are conveniently located near South Portland, ME. To find out more about Patriot Subaru call 866 284-7900 or visit *******www.PatriotSubaru****. If you live near the Portland, ME or Saco, ME area, come to Patriot Subaru. 769 Portland Road Saco, ME 04072.
31 Mar 2012
69
Share Video

1:10
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** Come to Gary Lang Auto to find great Kias in the McHenry, IL area. When you come to Gary Lang Auto, our friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your visit exceptional. For more information on a truly excellent Kia dealership call 888 474-7819 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****. Whether you live near Cary, IL or Libertyville, IL you have got to come to Gary Lang Auto at 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
14 Apr 2012
71
Share Video

1:08
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** When you are looking for a great Kia dealership in McHenry, IL - come to Gary Lang Auto. Gary Lang Auto works to provide an experience that keeps our Kia customers coming back. Find out more at *******www.GaryLangAuto**** or call 888 474-7819 to speak to a knowledgeable sales associate. If you are near the Cary, IL/Libertyville, IL area, come to Gary Lang Auto for an exceptional experience. 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
14 Apr 2012
74
Share Video

1:05
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** If you are looking for a Kia dealer come to Gary Lang Auto, convenient to both McHenry, IL and Crystal Lake, IL. When you come to Gary Lang Auto, you know that our trustworthy staff will do whatever they can to make your visit pleasurable. For more information on a truly excellent Kia dealership call 888 474-7819 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****. Easy to get to from Libertyville, IL and Cary, IL, Gary Lang Auto is located at 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
16 Apr 2012
42
Share Video

5:34
*******www.peakperformancemarketinggroup.info 253-205-8180 Hybrid Cars - Pros and Cons Jan 19, 2006 ... All this new technology comes at a price: a hybrid car is complex and expensive. It has two motors and all the ancillary systems to manage ... Other Solar Power Topics - The Real Cost of Hybrid Cars One thing that has always bothered me about the cost of hybrid cars is the extra motor, systems, batteries, and wiring associated with a hybrid vehicle. ... Compacts and Hybrid Cars Becoming More Popular in the USA : TreeHugger Sometimes, it takes a lot of miles to make up for the gas savings versus the higher price for hybrid cars. Click here to report ... Planet Ark : Catch 22 for Hybrid Cars - Price Vs Volume Catch 22 for (Price of Hybrid Cars) - Price Vs Volume ... Hybrid cars and the evolution of functionality will boost demand for copper as it is the best ... Hybrid Cars Deserve A Second Look, MarketWatch's Marshall Loeb ... Of course there are disadvantages to buying a hybrid as well, including a higher sticker price. (Price of Hybrid Cars) cost on average of $2000-$3000 more ... Is a hybrid car good for your wallet? have a tough time making up the price difference at the pump. ... You claim the one for your hybrid car on the line that instructs you ... Toyota Hybrid : Price & Selection Toyota Hybrid Community website bringing together people who have a reason to drive Hybrid cars and Hybrid SUVs. 2008 Chevy Malibu Hybrid Car GM has previously announced that the Malibu hybrid car would be built in the Kansas City area, and offered as an option for the newly designed 2008 Chevy ... Car Buying, New Car Price Quotes, Used Autos CarSmart Get free quotes on new cars, used cars, trucks, suvs, and vans. ... New Car Price Quotes, Used Cars, and Auto Reviews ... Hybrid Cars · Exotic Cars ... *******www.peakperformancemarketinggroup.info 253-205-8180 Will A Hybrid Car Really Pay Off? And let’s not forget that the retail price of hybrids also appears to be in play as .... Features – Reviews of hybrid cars, flexfuel, ethanol, and electric ... (price of hybrid cars), cost of hybrid cars, cost of hybrid car, prices of hybrid cars, price of hybrid car, cost of a hybrid car, costs of hybrid cars, price of a hybrid car, the cost of hybrid cars, average cost of hybrid car, cost of hybrid car battery, cost of hybrid car batteries, average cost of a hybrid car, average (price of hybrid cars), new cars, used cars , for sale cars, cheap cars, ford cars, gas price, mhybrid cars, buy cars, oil price, auto cars, bmw cars, ford hybrid, hybrid escape, hybrid ford escape, hybrid suv, hybrid vehicles, hybrid vehicle, new hybrid, hybrid reviews, price crude oil, hybrid suvs, natural gas price, diesel hybrid, hybrid for sale, heating oil price, gas mileage hybrid, hybrid engine, hybrid minivan, *******www.peakperformancemarketinggroup.info 253-205-8180 hybrid models, consumer reports hybrid, fuel economy hybrid, hybrid road test, price of new cars, comparison of hybrid cars, price of ford cars, price of electric cars, mileage of hybrid cars, safety of hybrid cars, price of hybrid vehicles, reliability of hybrid cars, sale of hybrid cars, ratings of hybrid cars, mpg of hybrid cars, hydrogen on demand, hydrogen fuel, hydrogen cell, hydrogen fuel on demand hydrogen cell, hydrogen car, hydrogen gas, hydrogen water, hydrogen fuel cells, water 4 gas, run car on water, hydrogen energy,
15 Jul 2008
768
Share Video