Results for: auto reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
2:59
WeShow Best Videos Aggregator Online Channels TV Selected Awards Worldwide Daily Entertainment Culture Countries Vídeo Animation WeShow Best Videos Aggregator Online Videos Channels WeShow TV WeShow Videos Selected Videos WeShow Awards Best Videos Worldwide Daily Entertainment Culture Countries Vídeo Awards Animation Vídeo content Television TV YouTube Google Video Revver Vimeo Metacafe iFilm Dailymotion Break Videojug MySpace Brightcove Expertvillage Stage 6 Travelistic highspeed chase Yamaha off road motorcycles Volkswagen GTI customize Suzuki bike
19 Jun 2007
1319
Share Video

1:09
*******www.motorguru**** See what the experts have to say in online car reviews and brand comparisons. Justin Bell has a long history in the automotive field and will give you the information you need on car specs and new car features. If youre looking for an automotive review on the 2009 VW Tiguan check out this video by Justin Bell. Visit *******www.motorguru**** for expert car reviews and comparisons.
2 Jul 2009
806
Share Video

1:53
Answered questions!!! There was no pressure from Lewis. He answered questions in a straightforward manner and was polite and honest. R. Nash – Lesmurdie. Went out of his way to help us!!!! Troy was very friendly and nice. Chris the finance manager went out of his way to help us. He was very helpful. They all made us feel like we were dealing with our local car dealer. We live in Shark Bay. G. Parker – Denham. WE WILL RECOMMEND JOHN HUGHES!!! On top of all that you sent us home at your expense in a taxi. How do you make money? Well, you can count on our business and you can also count on us recommending your Company at every opportunity that presents. NO STRESS!!! Steve tracked down the type and colour and then I changed my mind, no problem. He then kept me informed of the progress of my order which was great, no stress about waiting. E. Back - Thornlie. Enjoyable Experience!!! I liked Andy’s professional approach to his job. A lot of salespersons put pressure on you, whereas with Andy I felt comfortable and at ease. Haven’t bought a car since 1989 so it was an enjoyable experience and a pleasure to do business with John Hughes.P. Moore – Forrestfield. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! Ben listened to our requirements, made every effort to fulfill those requirements and succeeded. He was not pushy and gave us time to make up our minds. Overall Ben gave excellent customer service and we would wholeheartedly recommend him. We found everything completely satisfactory. M. Evison – Halls Head. NOTICE: The reviews of this business have been provided by customers of the John Hughes Group. This positive testimonial review of John Hughes may be modified to qualify as unique content within the review space provided herein. Call John Hughes, Perth, Western Australia on 1300 856 518 for more reviews and ratings. When buying or financing your next New or Used car in Western Australia. Choose your dealer before you choose your car! John Hughes can supply new Hyundai, Mitsubishi, Kia, Volkswagen, Ford and Geely cars with great customer sales and after sales support. New and used car sales are conveniently located just over the Causeway in Victoria Park and on Albany Highway Bentley, Western Australia. Along with vehicle Servicing Centres in East Victoria Park, Bentley and Welshpool and a mobile service option for customers residing in the wider Perth metropolitan area. Make your selection from our range online at your convenience and allow us to show you the John Hughes difference.
8 Oct 2010
309
Share Video

1:53
CONFIDENCE!! I appreciated Scott's willingness to engage with my wife and I in the selection and purchase of our ninth car from John Hughes. Scott was attentive, courteous and effective in communication throughout the sales process. My wife and I appreciated John Hughes personal support, our experience of the Company is one of excellence and ensures confidence for us in the process. M. Brennan - Merriwa. YOU PUT US FIRST!!! Yesterday was only our second dealing with your Company and once again you surprised on the upside. When we first dealt with your Company back in April 2009, we purchased our dream car, a 2005 MX5. It was fantastic and we negotiated hard and got what was an outstanding deal, thanks in part to you, but also to Jobe, who really took on the customer champion role of putting us first and negotiating on our behalf, with our interests in mind!!
16 Dec 2010
135
Share Video

1:15
*******www.GaryLangAuto**** If youre looking for the best Libertyville Buick GMC dealer come to Gary Lang Buick GMC in McHenry, IL. Gary Lang Buick GMC does everything in its power to make sure you not only get the Buick GMC vehicle of your dreams but also the great buying experience you deserve. Wherever you are in the Crystal Lake, IL/Libertyville area, you wont find a better dealership than Gary Lang Buick GMC. 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050. For more information on a truly excellent Buick GMC dealership call 888-479-2183 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****.
6 Apr 2011
71
Share Video

Easywebhostingreviews.com is a free service provided for all web hosting customers to take the hassle out of finding the right web hosting company. Choosing the right web hosting provider is a crucial element in making a website successful. Our goal is to provide you with all the necessary information on web hosting providers and web hosting packages so that it is easy for you to decide on which service is best for you. We supply hosting provider’s information and reviews on only the highest quality providers. Our reviews come only from real customer’s experiences including detailed reviews on everything from hosting packages to company reputations, and everything in between. We also cover in details various types of hosting packages. We strive to always make sure that our information is both accurate and up-to-date. One major aspect that really sets us apart from any other hosting review website, is our video reviews. Video reviews offer you a fast and convenient way to gather important information without spending time reading through multiple pages of written reviews. Easywebhostingreviews.com is here to help you through the web hosting process in every way possible. We hope that you will take full advantage of the free services we are offering and help in spreading the word to other customers embarking on the search for excellent web hosting. Sincerely, Easywebhostingreviews.com Team.
1:07
306 543-5410 *******www.CapitalFordLincoln**** Compare Ford Mustang and Chevrolet Camaro and see that the Ford Mustang is an outstanding choice. You can get great deals and financing options on Mustangs at Capital Ford in Regina, SK, close to Yorkton, SK. Call 306 543-5410 or visit *******www.CapitalFordLincoln**** for more information. Come to Capital Ford, serving Regina, SK, Moose Jaw, SK and surrounding areas. 1201 Pasqua St. Regina, SK S4X 4P7.
23 Mar 2012
200
Share Video

1:02
866 284-7900 *******www.PatriotSubaru**** Compare Subaru Legacy and Toyota Camry and see that the Subaru Legacy is an excellent choice. You will find fantastic deals on the Subaru Legacy at Patriot Subaru in Saco, ME. We are conveniently located near South Portland, ME. To find out more about Patriot Subaru call 866 284-7900 or visit *******www.PatriotSubaru****. If you live near the Portland, ME or Saco, ME area, come to Patriot Subaru. 769 Portland Road Saco, ME 04072.
31 Mar 2012
153
Share Video

1:10
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** Come to Gary Lang Auto to find great Kias in the McHenry, IL area. When you come to Gary Lang Auto, our friendly staff will do whatever they can to make your visit exceptional. For more information on a truly excellent Kia dealership call 888 474-7819 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****. Whether you live near Cary, IL or Libertyville, IL you have got to come to Gary Lang Auto at 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
14 Apr 2012
150
Share Video

1:08
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** When you are looking for a great Kia dealership in McHenry, IL - come to Gary Lang Auto. Gary Lang Auto works to provide an experience that keeps our Kia customers coming back. Find out more at *******www.GaryLangAuto**** or call 888 474-7819 to speak to a knowledgeable sales associate. If you are near the Cary, IL/Libertyville, IL area, come to Gary Lang Auto for an exceptional experience. 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
14 Apr 2012
161
Share Video

1:05
888 474-7819 *******www.GaryLangAuto**** If you are looking for a Kia dealer come to Gary Lang Auto, convenient to both McHenry, IL and Crystal Lake, IL. When you come to Gary Lang Auto, you know that our trustworthy staff will do whatever they can to make your visit pleasurable. For more information on a truly excellent Kia dealership call 888 474-7819 or visit *******www.GaryLangAuto****. Easy to get to from Libertyville, IL and Cary, IL, Gary Lang Auto is located at 1107 S. Route 31 McHenry, IL 60050.
16 Apr 2012
97
Share Video

4:37
This is the Grand theft auto 4 video review and yes gameplay and yes it got a 10/10 :) here is a link for the gta 4 podcast from ign and here is the written review hour long of ppl talking about gta 4 great info there pages long of alot of info. and ppl keep asking the intro song is "flashing lights" by kanye west
10 Aug 2008
1408
Share Video

5:42
A Central American, a hooker, and a zeppelin walk into a bar, and TopaZ was there to tell the tale. Find out if this is just another GTA clone, or if TopaZ plays it with a diaper on to skip bathroom breaks. Did I say that out loud?
2 Apr 2010
524
Share Video