Results for: complaints Search Results
Family Filter:
SeniorLeads finds Insurance Prospects and Investment Prospects for Financial Advisors and Life Insurance agents by advertising on web sites. If you have any query call us @ 888-893-2990, Email us info@seniorleads.com, and check out our Website https://seniorleads.com/
0:52
Alliance Group offers gated community plots in Chennai and world-class amenities at best prices. ✓ 300+ Plots in Chennai for sale. ✅ Vastu complaint ✅ Gated Community residential plots ✅ DTCP approved land for sale in Chennai from Alliance Group.
22 Dec 2017
34
Share Video

1:49
This 5 years old kid is arguing with a complaint of her minuscule room and the hysterical thing is she threatening her mommy that she will leave her abode and move out.
3 Jan 2018
477
Share Video

0:30
Cnet Clone Script is one of the important business to run in this digital era marketing. The greatest advantage of this Business Listing Script is that it can be used for multi-purpose concept; either for a general consumer complaints or it can cater the needs of a specific industry. Our Readymade PHP Business Review Clone Script has several revenue models in it.
10 Jan 2018
11
Share Video

41:09
Prostate cancer surgery could save your life but at a cost. Nearly half of men who had a complete prostate removal said that life post-surgery was worse than they expected, according to the latest research from the Journal of Urology. The most common complaints: incontinence and erection trouble. But scientific advances and patience can overcome these harrowing side effects which can make even the bravest men cover their jewels like they’re protecting the last set of testicles on Earth. Incontinence Almost all men have some sort of urinary incontinence after surgery but it’ll go away or at least improve over time, says Otis W. Brawley, M.D., chief medical officer of the American Cancer Society. Kegel exercises can help. They strengthen the muscles that support the urethra, bladder, and rectum the muscles you squeeze to hold it in during a long road trip. Here’s how to do them: Tighten your pelvic muscles, hold for about 10 seconds, and then release. Repeat for 5 minutes at a time, several times each day. (A bonus: Kegels help you last longer in bed!) Your other options include medication or a penile clamp, but talk to your doctor about these options. (Penile clamps aren’t exactly DIY.) Impotence Virtually all men who have surgery will have some inference in the quality of their erection after treatment, says Brawley. How long? That depends. Some guys only are impotent for 1 to 2 months, but some are without an erection for more than a year, he adds. Prepare for your doctor to know more about your sex life than your wife talking with him is the best way to figure out the best solution for you. The most common fix: Taking oral drugs for impotence, such as Viagra, Levitra, and Cialis.
10 Jan 2018
23
Share Video

2:22
Key phrases: Customer service To register a complaint Example conversation: A. Hello? “Widgets Are Us”, how may I help you? B. Hi. This is Mrs. Jones. I have a complaint. I need to register a complaint. A. You need to register a complaint. OK, how can we help you? What seems to be the problem? B. I have purchased a fan. When I got home, the fan did not work. I am angry. A. Oh, don’t be angry. We’re here to help you. Customer service is our top priority. So, what is the specific problem with the fan? B. I plugged the fan in and it did not work. I need a new fan … or I want my money back. A. Understood. Can you bring the fan down to one of our stores? B. Yes. What day? And where do I bring the fan? A. You can bring it to any one of our outlet stores. Monday – Friday 9am – 7pm. When you come into the store ask for the Customer Service desk which is usually in the back. B. So at the back of the store there is a Customer Service desk and they can help with my problem? A. That’s correct. And please do remember to bring your receipt. B. Yes. I will bring my receipt and the broken fan. And I will come to the store and go to the customer service desk which is usually in the back of the store. A. That’s correct. We’re sorry to cause you this extra trouble and we hope you’ll continue to be a loyal customer of “Widgets Are Us”. B. Yes, I am very disappointed but I will bring the fan and hopefully you will fix the fan or give me my money back. A. Yes, we will solve your problem. B. Thank you. A. Talk soon. Bye. B. Bye.
6 Oct 2007
344
Share Video

0:28
A video about some complaints that people have...
27 Feb 2008
251
Share Video

2:33
What To Do When Your eBay Buyer Has a Complaint ? this video has produced by : *******dvdsbackup****
2 Mar 2008
3508
Share Video

4:08
Regcure complaint *******www.tryregcure****?regcurecomplaints There have been quite a few complaints about regcure from various users. Check out my video for more information about each complaint.
2 Dec 2009
547
Share Video

1:37
*******theinfoinside**** Your Travel Biz aka YTB YTB is a travel company and their lowest revenue producer is travel commissions. YTB made more from training program fees and marketing materials. ... Map of 200 W 3rd St, Alton, IL 62002 *******www****plaints****/directory/2005/may/30/24.htm YTB A JOKE! - YTB~Your Travel Business consumer complaint Jul 23, 2007 ... A consumer complaint about YTB~Your Travel Business. *******www.thesqueakywheel****/complaints/2007/JUL/complaint15982.cfm YTB Travel Discussion about YTB Travel. Speak your mind about MLM / Pyramid Scams and be heard here at ... My Complaints My Profile Business Services BBB Membership ... *******www.scam****/showthread.php?t=4139 WorldVentures(New Travel Scam???) Nov 17, 2005 ... You are a travel rep. for YTB (your travel business). ..... The number of complaints filed against the company may not be as important as ... *******www.scam****/showthread.php?t=6544&page=3 MySpaceTV Videos: Search Results for Tag "ytb" ... dave heidel ytb dream travel ytb travel ytb travel and cruises ytb travel complaints ytb travel employment website ytb travel is it a scam ytb travel ... *******vids.myspace****/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.search&t=ytb YouTube - Why NOT YTB Travel Network MLM Home Business ? - Apr 7 Nov 8, 2007 ... YTB Travel Network company YTB Travel Network complaints YTB Travel Network fraud YTB Travel Network holden YTB Travel Network home business ... *******www.youtube****/watch?v=RDsVL2nqO7c YouTube - Will YTB Intl Leave You Jobless Like CCP Did? YTB TRAVEL what's wrong with ytb ytb ben kane YTB Travel reviews on ytb travel is ytb legal kp ytb travel services ytb investment Ytb Travel Complaints ... *******youtube****/watch?v=w0pfciniA8U&feature=related Expedia Tried To Scam Me Expedia travel phone number, Google, Page 1. e-ticket and airlines fraud, Google, Page 1. YTB travel complaints, Google, Page 2 ... *******www.scribd****/doc/9591/Expedia-Tried-To-Scam-Me YTB Your Travel Biz Join YTB YTB Travel Business YTB ... To learn more about the YTB opportunity now, you can visit YTB Travel ..... who want to tank the other business' reputation by filing bogus complaints. ... *******www.squidoo****/bluescitytravel BAD NEWS for YTB Travel Network - Secret MLM Lead Generation Video ... Mar 2, 2008 ... travel mlm travel network marketing travel business opportunity success at home YTB issues YTB problems YTB legal YTB complaints YTB ... *******www.metacafe****/watch/1134439/bad_news_for_ytb_travel_network_secret_mlm_lead_generation/
9 Apr 2008
550
Share Video

3:38
*******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Shaklee Complaints? Shaklee Distributor Training WRONG? Is the training in your Shaklee business opportunity effective, or a waste of your time? I'll expose some things to you that you probably don't know because you are most likely being trained on outdated, ineffective marketing methods that can hurt you more than help you. I'll show you what IS effective in marketing your network marketing business with Shaklee in this video. For more FREE training and info, *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** OR *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** Helping YOU succeed, -- Scott Rogers Network Marketing Consultant/Trainer/Coach *******www.TheNetworkMarketingConsultant**** *******www.BestHomeBusinessSystem**** *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** *******www.MySpace****/NMConsultant *******www.YouTube****/NMConsultant -------------------------------------------- shaklee shaklee oprah.html shaklee vitamin shaklee product shaklee net shaklee com shaklee business opportunity shaklee distributor shaklee corporation shaklee nutrition shaklee**** about shaklee shaklee**** shaklee vitamin lea shaklee info dr shaklee shaklee business forum shaklee get clean shaklee rep forum shaklee scam shaklee opportunity www shaklee com melaleuca compared to shaklee shaklee cleaning product shaklee fliers https shaklee net members (shaklee) fraud (shaklee) products (shaklee) vitamins (shaklee) distributors (shaklee) supplements (shaklee) scam (shaklee) corporation (shaklee) vitamin (shaklee) com (shaklee) business (shaklee) cleaning products (shaklee) training (shaklee) get clean (shaklee) network marketing (shaklee) mlm (shaklee) protein (shaklee) diet (shaklee) review (shaklee) work at home (shaklee) business opportunity (shaklee) nutrition (shaklee) basics (shaklee) company (shaklee) health (shaklee) complaints shaklee video video network marketing training trainer best free top advice help support shakly shackly home based business opportunity company
6 Jun 2008
3388
Share Video

3:05
*******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Ameriplan SCAM? Truth About Ameriplan Training Complaints? I want to expose some things to you that you probably don't know because you are most likely being trained on outdated, ineffective marketing methods that can hurt you more than help you. I'll show you what IS effective in marketing your network marketing business with Ameriplan in this video. For more FREE training and info, *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Helping YOU succeed, -- Scott Rogers Network Marketing Consultant/Trainer/Coach *******www.TheNetworkMarketingConsultant**** *******www.BestHomeBusinessSystem**** *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** *******www.MySpace****/NMConsultant *******www.YouTube****/NMConsultant ----------------------------------------- ameri plan ameri plan dental ameri plan usa ameriplan ameriplan broker ameriplan broker support ameriplan brokers ameriplan business ameriplan business cards ameriplan business opportunity ameriplan com ameriplan complaints ameriplan corp ameriplan corporation ameriplan dental ameriplan dental care ameriplan dental insurance ameriplan dental plan ameriplan dental plans ameriplan discount dental ameriplan fraud ameriplan health ameriplan home business ameriplan ibo ameriplan insurance ameriplan leads ameriplan net ameriplan opportunity ameriplan review ameriplan reviews ameriplan scam ameriplan team ameriplan training ameriplan usa ameriplan usa broker ameriplan usa corp ameriplan usa corporation ameriplan usa dental ameriplans at home jobs business opportunities business's cheap dental cheap dental plan coastal vacations dental dental benefits dental coverage dental discounts dental insurance dental plan dental plans discount dental discount dental plan discount dental plans discount medical plans earn extra income earn money freedom at home health benefits health insurance home based business home based businesses home business homebased homebased business homebased businesses homebasedbusinesses homebusiness janie jones ameriplan jobs work from home legacy for life make money make money from home make residual income making money mark jarvis ameriplan medical benefits mybenefitsplus passive residual income residual income supplemental dental plans work at home work at home mom work from home workathome workfromhome working at home working from home www ameriplan www ameriplan com ameriplan business opportunity ameriplan dental insurance ameriplan health ameriplan business ameriplan com ameriplan scam ameriplan insurance ameriplan vision ameriplan health lead ameriplan lead ameriplan health benefit work at home ameriplan ameriplan benefit lead ameriplan member lead ameriplan**** ameriplan usa lead ameriplan fraud ameriplan net ameriplan ibo meeting ameriplan****
12 Jun 2008
12861
Share Video

0:27
Let us help you with your complaints
23 Sep 2008
220
Share Video

4:46
*******www.CrossCaptiveMarketing**** YTB Complaints? I have read and seen much news about YTB since the Cali AG announced the YTB lawsuit in August. What is the future of the current and future YTB reps. There are ways to protect yourself from a loss of downline and YTB team members but you have to take action NOW to do loss prevention.
24 Sep 2008
382
Share Video