Results for: complaints Search Results
Family Filter:
SeniorLeads finds Insurance Prospects and Investment Prospects for Financial Advisors and Life Insurance agents by advertising on web sites. If you have any query call us @ 888-893-2990, Email us [email protected], and check out our Website https://seniorleads.com/
3:56
Gurgaon:In a bid to resolve the issues of people who have invested in builder societies in Haryana's Gurgaon city, Chief Minister Manoharlal Khattar on Thursday attended a grievance redressal committee meet and took over nearly 35 cases of absconding builders and constructions moving at snail's pace. One such case of the terrible state of societies in Gurgaon is the Shanti Niketan Group Housing Society. The Group Housing Society was registered under Haryana Cooperative Societies Act, 1984 on May 23, 2003 by a group of builders with the commitment to build 96 flats of different denominations. They sold the flats at an amount exceeding Rs 70 Crores collected from buyers but the society is yet not complete after 12 years. The construction work stopped in 2010. The builders are not ready to place the documents and accounts of the society in front of the buyers. The hard-pressed members of these sham societies have high hopes from the BJP-led government in Haryana for speedy justice to their money.
27 Jun 2018
18
Share Video

2:08
Earth Infrastructure has been incapable in delivering all the projects which they started. They have failed in giving assured returns and have no concrete answer about why there has been a delay in delivering the project.
29 Jun 2018
12
Share Video

0:40
If you report your employer or file a complaint against an unsafe workplace, you are likely to be targeted by your “superiors”. When this happens, the chances are that you will be denied a promotion, you may not get paid for or allowed to work overtime, or you may be terminated for the wrong reasons. The only way out of this situation is by filing a wrongful termination claim by contacting wrongful termination attorney in Los Angeles Matthew Kaufman, in addition to a personal lawsuit against the employer.
22 Jun 2018
10
Share Video

0:11
A common complaint we hear is that they don’t change much after wearing the color contact lenses. The main reason lies in the difference between enhancement tinted lenses and color tint contact lenses. Enhancement tinted lenses are designed to bring out the wearer’s natural eye color.
14 Jul 2018
11
Share Video

2:22
Key phrases: Customer service To register a complaint Example conversation: A. Hello? “Widgets Are Us”, how may I help you? B. Hi. This is Mrs. Jones. I have a complaint. I need to register a complaint. A. You need to register a complaint. OK, how can we help you? What seems to be the problem? B. I have purchased a fan. When I got home, the fan did not work. I am angry. A. Oh, don’t be angry. We’re here to help you. Customer service is our top priority. So, what is the specific problem with the fan? B. I plugged the fan in and it did not work. I need a new fan … or I want my money back. A. Understood. Can you bring the fan down to one of our stores? B. Yes. What day? And where do I bring the fan? A. You can bring it to any one of our outlet stores. Monday – Friday 9am – 7pm. When you come into the store ask for the Customer Service desk which is usually in the back. B. So at the back of the store there is a Customer Service desk and they can help with my problem? A. That’s correct. And please do remember to bring your receipt. B. Yes. I will bring my receipt and the broken fan. And I will come to the store and go to the customer service desk which is usually in the back of the store. A. That’s correct. We’re sorry to cause you this extra trouble and we hope you’ll continue to be a loyal customer of “Widgets Are Us”. B. Yes, I am very disappointed but I will bring the fan and hopefully you will fix the fan or give me my money back. A. Yes, we will solve your problem. B. Thank you. A. Talk soon. Bye. B. Bye.
6 Oct 2007
357
Share Video

0:28
A video about some complaints that people have...
27 Feb 2008
266
Share Video

2:33
What To Do When Your eBay Buyer Has a Complaint ? this video has produced by : *******dvdsbackup****
2 Mar 2008
3546
Share Video

4:08
Regcure complaint *******www.tryregcure****?regcurecomplaints There have been quite a few complaints about regcure from various users. Check out my video for more information about each complaint.
2 Dec 2009
565
Share Video

1:37
*******theinfoinside**** Your Travel Biz aka YTB YTB is a travel company and their lowest revenue producer is travel commissions. YTB made more from training program fees and marketing materials. ... Map of 200 W 3rd St, Alton, IL 62002 *******www****plaints****/directory/2005/may/30/24.htm YTB A JOKE! - YTB~Your Travel Business consumer complaint Jul 23, 2007 ... A consumer complaint about YTB~Your Travel Business. *******www.thesqueakywheel****/complaints/2007/JUL/complaint15982.cfm YTB Travel Discussion about YTB Travel. Speak your mind about MLM / Pyramid Scams and be heard here at ... My Complaints My Profile Business Services BBB Membership ... *******www.scam****/showthread.php?t=4139 WorldVentures(New Travel Scam???) Nov 17, 2005 ... You are a travel rep. for YTB (your travel business). ..... The number of complaints filed against the company may not be as important as ... *******www.scam****/showthread.php?t=6544&page=3 MySpaceTV Videos: Search Results for Tag "ytb" ... dave heidel ytb dream travel ytb travel ytb travel and cruises ytb travel complaints ytb travel employment website ytb travel is it a scam ytb travel ... *******vids.myspace****/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.search&t=ytb YouTube - Why NOT YTB Travel Network MLM Home Business ? - Apr 7 Nov 8, 2007 ... YTB Travel Network company YTB Travel Network complaints YTB Travel Network fraud YTB Travel Network holden YTB Travel Network home business ... *******www.youtube****/watch?v=RDsVL2nqO7c YouTube - Will YTB Intl Leave You Jobless Like CCP Did? YTB TRAVEL what's wrong with ytb ytb ben kane YTB Travel reviews on ytb travel is ytb legal kp ytb travel services ytb investment Ytb Travel Complaints ... *******youtube****/watch?v=w0pfciniA8U&feature=related Expedia Tried To Scam Me Expedia travel phone number, Google, Page 1. e-ticket and airlines fraud, Google, Page 1. YTB travel complaints, Google, Page 2 ... *******www.scribd****/doc/9591/Expedia-Tried-To-Scam-Me YTB Your Travel Biz Join YTB YTB Travel Business YTB ... To learn more about the YTB opportunity now, you can visit YTB Travel ..... who want to tank the other business' reputation by filing bogus complaints. ... *******www.squidoo****/bluescitytravel BAD NEWS for YTB Travel Network - Secret MLM Lead Generation Video ... Mar 2, 2008 ... travel mlm travel network marketing travel business opportunity success at home YTB issues YTB problems YTB legal YTB complaints YTB ... *******www.metacafe****/watch/1134439/bad_news_for_ytb_travel_network_secret_mlm_lead_generation/
9 Apr 2008
571
Share Video

3:38
*******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Shaklee Complaints? Shaklee Distributor Training WRONG? Is the training in your Shaklee business opportunity effective, or a waste of your time? I'll expose some things to you that you probably don't know because you are most likely being trained on outdated, ineffective marketing methods that can hurt you more than help you. I'll show you what IS effective in marketing your network marketing business with Shaklee in this video. For more FREE training and info, *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** OR *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** Helping YOU succeed, -- Scott Rogers Network Marketing Consultant/Trainer/Coach *******www.TheNetworkMarketingConsultant**** *******www.BestHomeBusinessSystem**** *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** *******www.MySpace****/NMConsultant *******www.YouTube****/NMConsultant -------------------------------------------- shaklee shaklee oprah.html shaklee vitamin shaklee product shaklee net shaklee com shaklee business opportunity shaklee distributor shaklee corporation shaklee nutrition shaklee**** about shaklee shaklee**** shaklee vitamin lea shaklee info dr shaklee shaklee business forum shaklee get clean shaklee rep forum shaklee scam shaklee opportunity www shaklee com melaleuca compared to shaklee shaklee cleaning product shaklee fliers https shaklee net members (shaklee) fraud (shaklee) products (shaklee) vitamins (shaklee) distributors (shaklee) supplements (shaklee) scam (shaklee) corporation (shaklee) vitamin (shaklee) com (shaklee) business (shaklee) cleaning products (shaklee) training (shaklee) get clean (shaklee) network marketing (shaklee) mlm (shaklee) protein (shaklee) diet (shaklee) review (shaklee) work at home (shaklee) business opportunity (shaklee) nutrition (shaklee) basics (shaklee) company (shaklee) health (shaklee) complaints shaklee video video network marketing training trainer best free top advice help support shakly shackly home based business opportunity company
6 Jun 2008
3451
Share Video

3:05
*******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Ameriplan SCAM? Truth About Ameriplan Training Complaints? I want to expose some things to you that you probably don't know because you are most likely being trained on outdated, ineffective marketing methods that can hurt you more than help you. I'll show you what IS effective in marketing your network marketing business with Ameriplan in this video. For more FREE training and info, *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** Helping YOU succeed, -- Scott Rogers Network Marketing Consultant/Trainer/Coach *******www.TheNetworkMarketingConsultant**** *******www.BestHomeBusinessSystem**** *******www.NewMarketingStyle**** *******www.NetworkMarketingLies**** *******www.MySpace****/NMConsultant *******www.YouTube****/NMConsultant ----------------------------------------- ameri plan ameri plan dental ameri plan usa ameriplan ameriplan broker ameriplan broker support ameriplan brokers ameriplan business ameriplan business cards ameriplan business opportunity ameriplan com ameriplan complaints ameriplan corp ameriplan corporation ameriplan dental ameriplan dental care ameriplan dental insurance ameriplan dental plan ameriplan dental plans ameriplan discount dental ameriplan fraud ameriplan health ameriplan home business ameriplan ibo ameriplan insurance ameriplan leads ameriplan net ameriplan opportunity ameriplan review ameriplan reviews ameriplan scam ameriplan team ameriplan training ameriplan usa ameriplan usa broker ameriplan usa corp ameriplan usa corporation ameriplan usa dental ameriplans at home jobs business opportunities business's cheap dental cheap dental plan coastal vacations dental dental benefits dental coverage dental discounts dental insurance dental plan dental plans discount dental discount dental plan discount dental plans discount medical plans earn extra income earn money freedom at home health benefits health insurance home based business home based businesses home business homebased homebased business homebased businesses homebasedbusinesses homebusiness janie jones ameriplan jobs work from home legacy for life make money make money from home make residual income making money mark jarvis ameriplan medical benefits mybenefitsplus passive residual income residual income supplemental dental plans work at home work at home mom work from home workathome workfromhome working at home working from home www ameriplan www ameriplan com ameriplan business opportunity ameriplan dental insurance ameriplan health ameriplan business ameriplan com ameriplan scam ameriplan insurance ameriplan vision ameriplan health lead ameriplan lead ameriplan health benefit work at home ameriplan ameriplan benefit lead ameriplan member lead ameriplan**** ameriplan usa lead ameriplan fraud ameriplan net ameriplan ibo meeting ameriplan****
12 Jun 2008
12955
Share Video

0:27
Let us help you with your complaints
23 Sep 2008
243
Share Video

4:46
*******www.CrossCaptiveMarketing**** YTB Complaints? I have read and seen much news about YTB since the Cali AG announced the YTB lawsuit in August. What is the future of the current and future YTB reps. There are ways to protect yourself from a loss of downline and YTB team members but you have to take action NOW to do loss prevention.
24 Sep 2008
411
Share Video