Results for: diaper review Search Results
Family Filter:
6:21
Let's take a look at the different kinds of cloth diapers out there. I've tried most of them and share what I do with my children, and the pros and cons I see. I prefer prefolds and nice covers, but I also cover flat diapers, fitted, pocket, all-in-ones, and put in a good word for swim diapers. See my other video if you want to know how I fold them. With diaper covers, I didn't mention that "plastic pants" are also called "pull-ons" and can come in nice fabrics that are pretty cute. I haven't tried them. The nicest covers are made of wool, but they're also the most expensive. They are very breathable, so they're great for diaper rashes. Find more information at my website, *******www.professional-mothering****/
28 Apr 2010
664
Share Video

3:46
This video reviews a cloth diaper made by Rumparooz. The G2 comes in snaps and hook & loop and has patent pending features available only on this diaper.
4 Apr 2011
432
Share Video

3:02
This is a cloth diaper review for the Kanga Care Lil Joey Cloth diaper.
6 Apr 2011
378
Share Video

3:23
Cloth Bottom makes cloth diaper shopping simple. Visit www.clothbottom**** for more about the bumGenius 4.0. If you found this video helpful please click the green thumbs up like button. We really would like to hear your comments about this diaper so let us know what you think below in the comment section. The Bum Genius 4 cloth diaper comes in both velcro and snap closures. This one size pocket diaper is fits babies up to 35 pounds. The snaps on the front of the Cotton Babies diaper adjust as your baby grows. The bumGenius 4 diaper comes with two (2) Cotton Babies inserts. and are used to absorb the moisture that is wicked away from your babies bottom. The new bumgenius 4 diaper has a new feature which easily allows for the elastic to be replaced if needed. These bumgenius cloth diapers come in several beautiful colors including blossom, bubble, butternut, clementine, grasshopper, moonbeam, noodle, ribbit, sweet, twilight, white and zinnia.
6 Apr 2011
416
Share Video

2:57
*******www.clothbottom****/ reviews the Thirsties Duo cloth diaper. We really would like to hear your comments about this diaper so let us know what you think in the comment section. This diaper features a unique design with the open pocket diaper on both ends so that the insert comes out in the wash without having to touch the soiled diaper insert. Cloth Bottom makes cloth diaper shopping simple.
23 May 2011
144
Share Video

2:29
My experience with Gerber cloth diapers. MalikaRisley****
4 Feb 2009
2771
Share Video

3:51
Cloth Bottom makes cloth diaper shopping simple. Visit www.clothbottom**** for more about the Flip Diaper Cover System. We really would like to hear your comments about this diaper so let us know what you think in the comment section. This Flip diaper is designed with snaps on the front of the cloth diaper allow a perfect fit from small, medium to large sizes (fitting all babies from 7-35 pounds). The flip stay dry insert and the flip organic prefold insert can both be used in this sweet bumGenius product. The Flip diaper cover is a waterproof shell that can be used with out washing if the cover is not soiled. The no stuffing system makes this diaper change quick and simple. Simply tuck the diaper insert under the diaper flaps and it is ready to go. BumGenius designed this outer cover with 100% laminated polyester. The cover tabs on the flip diaper are made from 95% polyester and 5% spandex. This Earth friendly diaper cover is made by Cotton Babies and is made in Egypt. With bumGenius' flip diaper cover system it makes everything simple. So simple all you need to do is change the diaper by replacing the dirty diaper insert with a clean diaper insert. You can even use the cover after wiping clean and this diaper cover adjusts as your baby grows. Simple to use and saves you a ton of money.
20 Apr 2011
444
Share Video

1:04
*******www.urlform****/FreeDiapers Save yourself some precious money by getting a free year's supply of diapers from huggies for your baby ... just for putting in your email address! :) diapers diapers coupons diapers coupons canada diapers coupons huggies diapers coupons pampers diapers coupons printable diapers for adults diapers for adults in india diapers for dogs diapers for dogs in heat diapers for dogs with incontinence diapers**** diapers**** 10 off diapers**** 10 off code diapers**** 10 off coupon code diapers**** 10 off first order diapers**** coupon diapers**** coupon 10 diapers**** coupon 10 off diapers**** coupon car seat diapers**** coupon code returning customer diapers**** coupon codes for returning customers diapers**** coupon existing customer diapers**** coupon free shipping diapers**** coupon returning customer diapers**** coupons diapers**** coupons for existing customers diapers**** discount diapers**** discount code diapers**** discount for returning customers diapers**** promotion diapers**** promotional code diapers**** promotional codes diapers**** referral code diapers**** review diaperswappers diaperswappers canada diaperswappers drama diaperswappers fsot diaperswappers virus diaperswappers**** diaperswappers**** forum free diapers free diapers and formula free diapers and wipes free diapers and wipes samples free diapers coupons free diapers for a year free diapers for a year contest free diapers for a year huggies free diapers for a year pampers free diapers for a year scam free diapers for low income free diapers for low income families free diapers for special needs children free diapers for twins free diapers pampers free diapers samples free diapers samples canada *******www.urlform****/FreeDiapers
26 Mar 2010
1594
Share Video

1:21
*******www.Pampers**** Is your baby pooping in the tub, dads and moms? Dont panic -- Pampers expert board of advisors can help you. At Pampers Village, youll find everything from help with baby green stool to our exclusive Welcome to Parenthood diaper review episodes. Visit us on the web and check out this video to learn what to do if your baby is pooping in the tub.
19 Oct 2010
613
Share Video