Results for: diaper review Search Results
Family Filter:
3:02
This is a cloth diaper review for the Kanga Care Lil Joey Cloth diaper.
6 Apr 2011
306
Share Video

6:21
Let's take a look at the different kinds of cloth diapers out there. I've tried most of them and share what I do with my children, and the pros and cons I see. I prefer prefolds and nice covers, but I also cover flat diapers, fitted, pocket, all-in-ones, and put in a good word for swim diapers. See my other video if you want to know how I fold them. With diaper covers, I didn't mention that "plastic pants" are also called "pull-ons" and can come in nice fabrics that are pretty cute. I haven't tried them. The nicest covers are made of wool, but they're also the most expensive. They are very breathable, so they're great for diaper rashes. Find more information at my website, *******www.professional-mothering****/
28 Apr 2010
570
Share Video

3:46
This video reviews a cloth diaper made by Rumparooz. The G2 comes in snaps and hook & loop and has patent pending features available only on this diaper.
4 Apr 2011
390
Share Video

3:23
Cloth Bottom makes cloth diaper shopping simple. Visit www.clothbottom**** for more about the bumGenius 4.0. If you found this video helpful please click the green thumbs up like button. We really would like to hear your comments about this diaper so let us know what you think below in the comment section. The Bum Genius 4 cloth diaper comes in both velcro and snap closures. This one size pocket diaper is fits babies up to 35 pounds. The snaps on the front of the Cotton Babies diaper adjust as your baby grows. The bumGenius 4 diaper comes with two (2) Cotton Babies inserts. and are used to absorb the moisture that is wicked away from your babies bottom. The new bumgenius 4 diaper has a new feature which easily allows for the elastic to be replaced if needed. These bumgenius cloth diapers come in several beautiful colors including blossom, bubble, butternut, clementine, grasshopper, moonbeam, noodle, ribbit, sweet, twilight, white and zinnia.
6 Apr 2011
352
Share Video

2:57
*******www.clothbottom****/ reviews the Thirsties Duo cloth diaper. We really would like to hear your comments about this diaper so let us know what you think in the comment section. This diaper features a unique design with the open pocket diaper on both ends so that the insert comes out in the wash without having to touch the soiled diaper insert. Cloth Bottom makes cloth diaper shopping simple.
23 May 2011
133
Share Video

1:04
*******www.urlform****/FreeDiapers Save yourself some precious money by getting a free year's supply of diapers from huggies for your baby ... just for putting in your email address! :) diapers diapers coupons diapers coupons canada diapers coupons huggies diapers coupons pampers diapers coupons printable diapers for adults diapers for adults in india diapers for dogs diapers for dogs in heat diapers for dogs with incontinence diapers**** diapers**** 10 off diapers**** 10 off code diapers**** 10 off coupon code diapers**** 10 off first order diapers**** coupon diapers**** coupon 10 diapers**** coupon 10 off diapers**** coupon car seat diapers**** coupon code returning customer diapers**** coupon codes for returning customers diapers**** coupon existing customer diapers**** coupon free shipping diapers**** coupon returning customer diapers**** coupons diapers**** coupons for existing customers diapers**** discount diapers**** discount code diapers**** discount for returning customers diapers**** promotion diapers**** promotional code diapers**** promotional codes diapers**** referral code diapers**** review diaperswappers diaperswappers canada diaperswappers drama diaperswappers fsot diaperswappers virus diaperswappers**** diaperswappers**** forum free diapers free diapers and formula free diapers and wipes free diapers and wipes samples free diapers coupons free diapers for a year free diapers for a year contest free diapers for a year huggies free diapers for a year pampers free diapers for a year scam free diapers for low income free diapers for low income families free diapers for special needs children free diapers for twins free diapers pampers free diapers samples free diapers samples canada *******www.urlform****/FreeDiapers
26 Mar 2010
1514
Share Video

1:21
*******www.Pampers**** Is your baby pooping in the tub, dads and moms? Dont panic -- Pampers expert board of advisors can help you. At Pampers Village, youll find everything from help with baby green stool to our exclusive Welcome to Parenthood diaper review episodes. Visit us on the web and check out this video to learn what to do if your baby is pooping in the tub.
19 Oct 2010
566
Share Video

6:51
A review of the newly released gro baby diaper system. www.dirtydiaperlaundry****
25 Jul 2010
228
Share Video