Results for: game review Search Results
Family Filter:
http://www.xyoutubevideos.blogspot.com/ I am a Professional Engineer. I love to be on the Internet. Writing is my Skill. Food and Health is my passion. My Blog:
2:32
This week, we take a look at PlayStation's oldest franchise and a former RTS turned FPS.
25 Feb 2012
465120
Share Video

6:59
Jace and the crew are in Las Vegas for Sony Online Entertainment’s annual Fan Faire celebration where we meet a very impulsive (drunk?) Shadow Knight Froglok. Back on Stargate Universe’s “Destiny” ship, the V queen, Jane Badler has taken her rightful seat which is now causing issues for Jace along with the SG:U and V casts. The IGN offices are no safe haven for Jace and Todd either as its time for a shakedown while we learn the best way to ensure an unbiased score is to not play the game being reviewed. All this and more, only on. The Jace Hall Show!
7 Feb 2011
349532
Share Video

2:12
Ivy and Voldo are back!
4 Feb 2012
258079
Share Video

1:23
Sports Editor CJ had a chance to meet the developers of EA Sports NCAA Football 2012 and is sharing his inside info with you. From authentic traditions to improved game play this year's game is a real step up in all the right directions! Stay tuned for more sports based video game reviews from Metacafe Sports
28 Apr 2011
187348
Share Video

2:08
This week, it's all about DLC.
17 Dec 2011
56734
Share Video

Hardcore gamer: A person who spends much of their leisure time playing games. There are many subtypes of hardcore gamers based on the style of game, gameplay preference, hardware platform, and other preferences.
1:52
This week, Scott Pierce takes a look at a beloved universe in a galaxy far, far away and an undead disappointment.
19 Jan 2012
55125
Share Video

4:04
We take a look at the reviews for Arkham City and Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One.
3 Nov 2011
52558
Share Video

6:19
This is my first ps3 games review.
24 Jul 2007
51240
Share Video

4:09
Bus Driver pulls in to GameDemo**** with a full load of Happy Paxs. Demo at: *******www.gamedemo****/try_buy/games/product/Bus-Driver.html Enjoy GameDemo****
2 Jun 2007
50307
Share Video

2:12
If you like zombies, puzzles, and words, then this episode is for you.
28 Jan 2012
48578
Share Video

2:21
How did the PS Vita version of Lumines and the latest Undisputed game score? Find out from Scott "Bosco" Pierce in the latest edition of the Game Review Review.
18 Feb 2012
48367
Share Video

17:42
Is Uncharted 3 the best storytelling video game of all time?
8 Nov 2011
39035
Share Video