Results for: game review Search Results
Family Filter:
0:33
MeTripping Travel Profile allows you to create your travel history where you can make your travel wishlist Here you can choose destinations from the list and you have three options to play with, Travel Wishlist(Your bucket list destination) Been There(Have you already been to the location?) Would Go Again / Blacklist(Would love to go again or don’t want to know about this place) List them down to check your travel map and share with your friends to earn Trippies(MeTripping Currency) which helps you claim cashback on Hotel Bookings at MeTripping.
9 May 2018
14
Share Video

33:16
Description: Life Is Strange is an episodic graphic adventure video game developed by Dontnod Entertainment and published by Square Enix for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 3 (ps3), PlayStation 4, Xbox, Xbox 360, and Xbox One. The game has a good gameplay and was released in five episodic parts periodically throughout 2015. The game's plot focuses on Max Caulfield, an 18-year-old photography student who discovers that she has the ability to rewind time at any moment, leading her every choice to enact the butterfly effect. After having foreseen an approaching storm, Max must take on the responsibility to prevent it from destroying her town. The player's actions will adjust the narrative as it unfolds, and reshape it once allowed to travel back in time. Fetch quests and making environmental changes represent the forms of puzzle solving in addition to using branching choices for conversation. So!!! Let’s play in this game. Tags: lets,play,gameplay,videogame,gaming,game,video game,ps4,PlayStation 4,PC Game,game reviews,Life Is Strange,play,ps3,xbox360,Xbox,Playstation,Game,dontnod entertainment,métiers,du,jeu,vidéo,métiers du jeu vidéo,jjvcom,jvc,actualité,news, Max Caulfield.
7 Feb 2018
211
Share Video

9:10
Want to be a cool agent like 007? Then this is the game for you!
20 Jan 2018
78
Share Video

3:55
Star Wars Battlefront 2 - Game Review
11 Jan 2018
81
Share Video

4:19
Call of Duty WWII Game Review
11 Jan 2018
144
Share Video

5:12
This has become one of my favorite Mobile Games I have been playing it for about year and half It's pretty addicting and with all of its new events, characters and etc I would recommend this game to anyone to play on their Android or iOS phone! device! Available for: Android and iOS Check this game out! Hope to see you around playing Seven Knights!
2 Jan 2018
55
Share Video

4:06
You can play it fast, blazing Nazis and all types of enemies thrown at you like a crazy killing machine. or getting a slow approach and watch everything the game has to offer, like guns upgrades and add-ons and the action details spread along the maps, like cover spots and skilled gameplay environment helpful sites. While not leaving a huge unforgettable experience, it leaves behind the feeling that good first-person shooters can have greater campaigns than online oriented games based on loot and weak story.
15 Nov 2017
42
Share Video

0:49
We at reloadedpc-games covering up PC games since from 15 years. We provide best quality games and organise PC Gaming Show, hardware testing, esports coverage and game reviews. To do pc game download with ease, check out our website and download latest reloaded pc games. We've propelled the PC Gamer Club, a participation program that offers advertisement free browsing on this site and a pack of different advantages including a computerized membership to PC. Gamer magazine, month to month amusement keys, access to our private Discord server and that's just the beginning.
26 Oct 2017
229
Share Video

4:06
The splendidly dense and fantastic 38-minute-long artful tracks are all in one behemoth momentous. The world-class perfect work of art serves as the perfect first light of thought into what is expected inside the package, and it doesn’t disappoint at all. Other Ambient Metal groups use comparative cover presentations, so the eerie sceneries cover used shines in being the principal entrance door to lift curiosity. Well done. At first eavesdrop, The Lost Dimension re-elevates epic ambient importance, it doesn't wander further from the more profound Ambient Metal collections to date.
28 Sep 2017
32
Share Video

0:54
FreeMobileHacks’s passion is mobile games. We love games and we love to write great content about gaming. We are happy to provide you the newest and best content about gaming! And that’s why we are one of the fastest growing gaming blogs on the web. Topics which you can be found on FreeMobileHacks include: Game Reviews, News, Tutorials and Hacks. We check the hacks that we upload several times on our own mobile devices before we upload them to the website.
18 Aug 2017
95
Share Video

7:48
My review of Die Hard for the NES
11 Aug 2017
77
Share Video

6:20
My review of Shantae for Game Boy Color and Game boy Advance for WayForward and Capcom
21 Jul 2017
95
Share Video