Results for: game review Search Results
Family Filter:
0:54
FreeMobileHacks’s passion is mobile games. We love games and we love to write great content about gaming. We are happy to provide you the newest and best content about gaming! And that’s why we are one of the fastest growing gaming blogs on the web. Topics which you can be found on FreeMobileHacks include: Game Reviews, News, Tutorials and Hacks. We check the hacks that we upload several times on our own mobile devices before we upload them to the website.
18 Aug 2017
8
Share Video

7:48
My review of Die Hard for the NES
11 Aug 2017
17
Share Video

6:20
My review of Shantae for Game Boy Color and Game boy Advance for WayForward and Capcom
21 Jul 2017
39
Share Video

6:00
Hero Wars is a new online action RPG game. Summon your team of unique heroes and train them to get into the hall of fame of a Dominion fantasy world
28 May 2017
114
Share Video

0:48
Check out video games, cheat codes, online games, reviews and previews for Xbox 360, PS3, Nintendo Wii and PC games and everything for Yugioh online game.
23 May 2017
112
Share Video

9:24
Things only change sideways... I'm Gaming Jay: Youtube gamer, let's player, fan of retro games, and determined optimist... In my main series I'm on a quest to try out EACH of the video games in the book 1001 VIDEO GAMES YOU MUST PLAY BEFORE YOU DIE, before I die. The game review for each game focuses on the question of whether you MUST play the game before you die. But to be honest, the game review parts are just for fun, and are not meant to be definitive, in depth reviews; this series is more about the YouTube gamer journey itself. From Mario games to the Halo series, from arcade games to Commodore 64, PC games to the NES and Sega Genesis, Playstation to the Xbox, let's play those classic retro games that we grew up with, have fond memories of, or heard of but never got a chance to try! Oh, and I make other random gaming videos like these in my down time...
26 Dec 2016
163
Share Video

2:34
Watch the toads drop like flies... I'm Gaming Jay: Youtube gamer, let's player, fan of retro games, and determined optimist... In my main series I'm on a quest to try out EACH of the video games in the book 1001 VIDEO GAMES YOU MUST PLAY BEFORE YOU DIE, before I die. The game review for each game focuses on the question of whether you MUST play the game before you die. But to be honest, the game review parts are just for fun, and are not meant to be definitive, in depth reviews; this series is more about the YouTube gamer journey itself. From Mario games to the Halo series, from arcade games to Commodore 64, PC games to the NES and Sega Genesis, Playstation to the Xbox, let's play those classic retro games that we grew up with, have fond memories of, or heard of but never got a chance to try! Oh, and I make other random gaming videos like these in my down time...
26 Dec 2016
93
Share Video

5:00
Title : Chai Shudhu Tomake Bangla Music Video 2015 By Bappy Ft Nishe Duration : 5m 1s Uploader : Games Review Added On: : 2014 December 31
22 Sep 2016
1630
Share Video

1:14
TOPBINGOR.COM free bingo menu has latest/new free bingo sites from UK,USA, Canada and various part of world. Bingo online sites with free gifts awards, prize reward etc. Free slots with free money and no deposit facility online. Free bingo sites no deposit no card details and information, free bingo bonuses sites for fun and enjoy, free bingo games sites for men and bingo players. Free game reviews feedback & suggestion of popular bingo sites. Free bingo tips and tricks to become winner bingo players. Free bingo subscription
13 Aug 2016
201
Share Video

5:18
Wonder Stadium '99 review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts, hats, mugs & gear! *******www.CGRstore**** Japanese baseball game for the WonderSwan! Play baseball with a bunch of fake teams (including one with Pac-Man in the logo). You don't need to know Japanese to play the game, but it would probably help. Seems like a fun, arcade-style baseball game. SWJ-BAN019
7 Feb 2014
920
Share Video

5:17
Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts, hats, mugs & gear! *******www.CGRstore**** Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade features Indiana Jones running, falling, being shot, crushed, drowned and suffering every other form of death by adventuring. This game is impossible!! Side scrolling action game with no margin for error, prepare to die!
7 Feb 2014
3620
Share Video

5:02
Fifa World Cup Germany 2006 review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts, hats, mugs & gear! *******www.CGRstore**** Relive the 2006 World Cup on your very own Nintendo Game Boy Advance with EA Sports' FIFA World Cup Germany 2006! Excellent handheld visuals and simple controls make this big league soccer/football game extremely fun and playable.
7 Feb 2014
1474
Share Video

5:02
The Legend Of Zelda review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** The Legend Of Zelda review. Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of The Legend Of Zelda on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U developed and published by Nintendo. All legends start somewhere. Originally released to the Nintendo Entertainment System in 1987, this was the starting point for the most beloved legend in gaming—Nintendo’s masterful Legend of Zelda. The original game, though dated in many ways, has aged incredibly well. And most incredible of all is how much it truly has in common with later Zelda classics, like Ocarina of Time and Skyward Sword. Playing as the boy hero Link, players are sent off on their own in Hyrule, a massive open world that was truly unprecedented in video games 1987. There’s no direction or guidance given, and to conquer the evil plaguing this land, players must apply real-world logic and problem-solving skills. They must talk to the right people, find the right items and go to the right places. Either that or get a map. The Legend of Zelda is a single-player gaming masterpiece, and is now available on the Wii U’s eShop. This video review features video gameplay footage of The Legend Of Zelda on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek.
7 Feb 2014
21847
Share Video

4:59
Donkey Kong, Jr. review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** Donkey Kong, Jr. review. Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Donkey Kong, Jr. on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U developed and published by Nintendo. Being a sequel to one of the greatest games ever made is a tall task. Fortunately, Donkey Kong, Jr. is a monkey, so he’s not afraid of heights. This inventive platformer came only a year after the original Donkey Kong changed the landscape of gaming forever, yet Nintendo was already experimenting with this one. Donkey Kong, Jr. casts Mario as the villain, having captured Donkey Kong in the original game. Now, it’s up to Junior to rescue dear ol’ dad. The game builds on the mechanics of the original, but it also adds several elements that would come to define later Donkey Kong titles, such as Donkey Kong Country. Climbing is a focus of the gameplay, and the game also takes the series into a jungle setting. Donkey Kong, Jr. offers single-player and local multiplayer play, and it’s been released for several Nintendo consoles and digital services. This video review features video gameplay footage of Donkey Kong, Jr. on the eShop for the Nintendo Wii U and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's Derek.
7 Feb 2014
9032
Share Video

3:37
Teleglitch review. *******www.ClassicGameRoom**** Shop CGR shirts & mugs! *******www.CGRstore**** Classic Game Room presents a CGR Undertow review of Teleglitch for PC developed by Test3 Projects and published by Paradox Interactive. Teleglitch paints a dismal picture of just how far humanity will go to grasp a particularly interesting bit of technology. The Militech facility on a remote planet has gone completely off-the-grid; something's gone terribly wrong (and it might be linked to their bio-weapons program or to the long-distance teleportation tech they were working on at the time). No help is coming, as that'd cut into profits... kinda sucks, as you're stuck in that facility and you REALLY need help. This video review features video gameplay footage of Teleglitch for PC and audio commentary from Classic Game Room's TJ.
7 Feb 2014
6419
Share Video