Results for: godofredo Search Results
Family Filter:
5:06
Finalist Rony "Jason" Mariano Bezerra talks about his experience on the first-ever The Ultimate Fighter Brasil®, including training with legendary Wanderlei Silva, and how a win will change his life. Be sure to watch as he faces undefeated Godofredo "Pepey" De Oliveira to vie to become Brazil's first-ever Ultimate Fighter in the featherweight division, live on Pay-Per-View, Saturday, June 23 at 10PM/7PM from Belo Horizonte, Brazil.
20 Jun 2012
123
Share Video

0:37
TUF Brasil Featherweight finalists Rony Jason and Godofredo Pepey weigh in for their bout at UFC® 147.
23 Jun 2012
142
Share Video

1:02
Rony Jason becomes the first-ever TUF Brazil champion with a hard-fought decision over Godofredo Pepey. He discusses the victory, and how it feels to become the Ultimate Fighter.
25 Jun 2012
140
Share Video

4:02
Often credited with inventing the anaconda choke, Milton Vieira may have a few surprises for his opponent and TUF Brazil Season 1 finalist Godofredo "Pepey" Castro. Paula Sack visits Brazilian Top Team in Rio to catch up with Vieira during his training camp. Catch this battle between submission specialists on the FUEL TV prelims, 6PM ET | 3PM PT. Then, catch UFC on FX: Belfort vs. Bisping, live from Sao Paulo, Saturday, January 19th at 9PM ET | 6PM PT.
10 Jan 2013
113
Share Video

0:00
Watch 5 live prelims live on Saturday at 5:30/3:30pm ET/PT - Godofredo Pepy vs Sam Sicilia, Thiago Perpetuo vs Omari Akhmedov, Thiago Tavares vs Justin Salas, Adriano Martins vs Daron Cruickshank, and Jose Maria vs Dustin Ortiz.
9 Nov 2013
81
Share Video