Results for: gurls Search Results
Family Filter:
3:44
AMV - Tribute to Cute Anime Gurls
27 May 2008
609
Share Video

3:55
California gurls (girls) sims 2 Katy Perry ft. snoop dogg remake
8 Jun 2010
6947
Share Video

2:27
Thebrandanbrown show a day early as always rate, comment, and sub. If this is popular and people like it we will do it full out as a music video but thats all based on you all's response. My lovely girlfriend wanted to redo it to be more local and rewrote California Gurls by Katy Peery.
19 Jul 2010
15906
Share Video

4:41
*******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-california-gurls-by-katy-perry-on-guitar Learn how to play California Gurls by Katy Perry on guitar! Learn more at these related Mahalo pages: How To Play Airplanes By Bob On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-airplanes-by-bob-on-guitar How To Play The Climb By Miley Cyrus On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-the-climb-by-miley-cyrus-on-guitar How To Play California Gurls By Katy Perry On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-california-gurls-by-katy-perry-on-guitar How To Play I Gotta Feeling By The Black Eyed Peas On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-i-gotta-feeling-by-the-black-eyed-peas-on-guitar How To Play Breakaway By Kelly Clarkson On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-breakaway-by-kelly-clarkson-on-guitar How To Play Love Story By Taylor Swift On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-love-story-by-taylor-swift-on-guitar How To Play Don't Stop Believin' By Journey On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-dont-stop-believin-by-journey-on-guitar How To Play Decode By Paramore On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-decode-by-paramore-on-guitar How To Play Soul Meets Body By Death Cab For Cutie On Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-soul-meets-body-by-death-cab-for-cutie-on-guitar

 Learn everything with these playlists: 
How To Play Guitar Songs : *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00‬ *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5
 How To Play Piano Songs: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
 How To Play Bass Guitar: ‪*******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B‬
 How To Play Drums: ‪*******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343‬
 How To Speak Japanese: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Speak Spanish: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD How To Start a Blog: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Stretch: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E How To Use Facebook: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9
4 Sep 2010
1348
Share Video

1:49
Download link: *******startfastfile****/ThorndikeCorsini87/Dungeon Want a free mp3 of this song parody? Then like us on Facebook! *******startfastfile**** Check out the original Katy Perry California Gurls video here:
5 Jan 2011
699
Share Video

17:09
Kiss 1.104 Twanda Black Interviews GG "Gods Gurls"
16 Jan 2013
56
Share Video

10:09
Spiderman came to Dr. Marian. He has a stomach ache. The doctor examined Spiderman and wanted to give him an injection. But Spiderman was frightened, and began to run away from the doctor. But Marian caught Spiderman and gave him an injection in the ass. The spiderman got much better. Then to the doctor came Spidergerl with an incredibly large chest. She was bitten by mosquitoes. The Joker had a toothache. The Hulk's leg hurt. How did Dr. Marian treat Spider Gurl, the Joker and the Hulk? Watch our video until the end!
2 Jun 2017
58
Share Video

3:56
For more music visit: *******musicplaza**** Katy Perry Feat Snoop Dogg - California Girls California Girls released 7th May New Album Teenage Dream is released on 24 August
10 Jul 2010
5958
Share Video

Private
3:21
basically explaining why real world needs to have a cute big gurl in the house!!
8 Jun 2007
256
Share Video

0:40
Gurl, Word Of The Day, English
21 Aug 2007
500
Share Video

0:50
Sweet Gurl Take A Photo At The Beach
7 Nov 2007
354
Share Video

0:45
Cute Gurl Talk In TV..
7 Nov 2007
310
Share Video

2:53
Big gurl dancing out in her own way
24 Jul 2008
1685
Share Video

4:20
Check *******www.UnikBoutik**** For the latest and coolest Katy Perry's t-shirt and other merchandises. "California Gurls" is an electropop song by American singer-songwriter Katy Perry. It serves as the lead single of her upcoming third studio album, Teenage Dream. The song features rapper Snoop Dogg, and was produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin, and Benny Blanco. According to Perry, the song is an answer song to "Empire State of Mind".
11 Jul 2010
8292
Share Video

0:55
*******sidelinestar**** - #1 site for cheer videos, cheerleading routines and sideline dances. Learn this cute cheer dance routine to California Gurls Cheer Mix by Katy Perry. Learn the cheer moves step-by-step at Sidelinestar****
7 Oct 2010
1272
Share Video

0:59
Dance along with Katy Perry to her hit California Gurls in Just Dance 3. Put your hands up, OHHH!
28 Oct 2011
7693
Share Video