Results for: hair type Search Results
Family Filter:
1:37
Outre Synthetic Lace Front Wig Peaches (futura) *******www.ebonichair****/outre-synthetic-lace-front-wig-peaches-futura/ Category: Lace Front Wig, Front Lace Wig Style: Loose Curly Length: 16~18" Hair Type: Futura Synthetic hair Shown Color: S1B/33 More Lace Front Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/lace-front-wigs/?sort=newest More Outre Lace Front Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/outre-lace-front-wigs/
12 Feb 2013
268
Share Video

1:37
Equal Wig Tanya - Short Curly Bob Style *******www.ebonichair****/equal-luxury-synthetic-wig-tanya/ Category: Wig Style: Short Wig, Bob Style, Half Curl and Pixie Shown Color: GF8642 Length: Short Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair More Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/wigs/?sort=newest More Equal Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/equal-wig/
15 Feb 2013
353
Share Video

1:37
Totally Instant Weave HZ A058 *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-totally-instant-weave-synthetic-wig-hz-a058/ Category: Wig, Instant Weave Style: Pompadour Half Curl Shown Color: TT4/2483 Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair Length: Short More Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/wigs/?sort=newest More Senstionnel Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-wigs/
20 Feb 2013
196
Share Video

1:21
XQ Cuticle Remy Human Hair Short Cut Weave Soft Deep 3pcs *******www.ebonichair****/xq-cuticle-remy-human-hair-short-cut-weave-soft-deep-3pcs/ Category: Remy Weaves Style: Deep Curl Length: 8" Short Hair Pieces (3 pieces) Hair Type: Cuticle Remy Human Hair More Remy Weaves: *******www.ebonichair****/remy-weaves/ More XQ Cuticle Remy: *******www.ebonichair****/brands/XQ.html
9 Mar 2013
858
Share Video

1:29
Sensationnel Instant Weave Synthetic Half Wig - HZ 7071 *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-instant-weave-synthetic-half-wig-hz-7071/ Category: Half Wigs / Instant Weaves Style: Afro Deep Curl Length: Medium Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair Show Color: DX 2216 More Half Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/half-wig-fullcap/?sort=newest More Instant Weaves: *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-half-wigs-instant-weaves/
10 Mar 2013
397
Share Video

1:32
Sensationnel Instant Weave Synthetic Half Wig - HZ 7067 *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-instant-weave-synthetic-half-wig-hz-7067/ Category: Half Wig, Instant Weave Style: Super Wavy Length: 18" Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair Shown Color: F1B/350 More Half Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/half-wig-fullcap/?sort=newest More Instant Weaves: *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-half-wigs-instant-weaves/
14 Mar 2013
319
Share Video

1:33
Sensationnel Instant Weave Synthetic Half Wig - HZ 7065 *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-instant-weave-synthetic-half-wig-hz-7065/ Category: Half Wig, Instant Weave Style: Lose Wavy (wet style) Length: 16" Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair More Half Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/half-wig-fullcap/?sort=newest More Instant Weaves: *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-half-wigs-instant-weaves/
15 Mar 2013
439
Share Video

1:31
Sensationnel Totally Instant Weave Synthetic Wig - LILAC *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-totally-instant-weave-synthetic-wig-lilac/ Category: Wigs, Totally Instant Weaves Style: Curly Bob Haircut, Half Curl and Pixie hair cut Length: Short Hair Type: FUTURA Synthetic Hair More Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/wigs/?sort=newest More Totally Instant Weaves: *******www.ebonichair****/sensationnel-wigs/
16 Mar 2013
166
Share Video

1:29
Freetress Equal Synthetic Hair Wig Cassie *******www.ebonichair****/freetress-equal-synthetic-hair-wig-cassie/ Category: Synthetic Hair Wigs Style: Asymmetric Long Body Wave / Half Pixie haircut Length: 16" Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair More Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/wigs/?sort=newest More Equal Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/equal-wigs/
29 Mar 2013
403
Share Video

1:28
Equal Synthetic Hair Band FullCap Wig Unique Girl *******www.ebonichair****/equal-synthetic-hair-band-fullcap-wig-unique-girl/ Category: Synthetic Half Wigs Style: Beehive Style + Loose Curl Length: 26" Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair Shown Color: OM2730613 More Half Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/half-wig-fullcap/?sort=newest More Equal FullCaps : *******www.ebonichair****/equal-fullcap/
3 Apr 2013
179
Share Video

1:25
Equal Double Weave Invisible Part Stunning Wave 5pcs Attrak *******www.ebonichair****/equal-double-weave-invisible-part-stunning-wave-5pcs-attrak/ Category: Synthetic Weaves, Complete 1 pack solution weave Style: Long Loose Wave Curl Length: 16" + 18" + 20" + 22" + 16" Invisible Part Layer Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair • CURLING IRON SAFE • WEIGHT-190G • ONE PACK COMPLETE More Weaves : *******www.ebonichair****/weaves/ More Equal Weaves : *******www.ebonichair****/equal-weaves/
5 Apr 2013
633
Share Video

1:28
Equal Synthetic Hair Wig Cella *******www.ebonichair****/equal-luxury-synthetic-wig-cella/ Category: Synthetic Hair Wig Style: Curly Length: Medium Long Hair Type: Futura Synthetic Hair More Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/wigs/?sort=newest More Equal Wigs: *******www.ebonichair****/equal-wigs/
6 Apr 2013
236
Share Video