Results for: movie reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
3:08
Real Guys don’t like fraud, which is is why they did not like Superhero Movie. Cameos by Tracy Morgan and Pamela Anderson last only two frickin minutes! Getting kicked in the nuts is funny, jokes about Wikipedia and Facebook are not. The brutal and honest truth from our Real Guys. Created by and starring AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel. Real Guys Movie Review is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at *******www.60frames****. Shop for Real Guys Movie Review merchandise at *******shop.60frames****/realguys
3 Jan 2009
655
Share Video

3:13
AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel agree that Stop-Loss had to be made, and should be seen. The Real Guys though, believe a little more nudity and a better image of the military could have done wonders for this Iraq War flick. Why are the young stars of today better actors with their clothes off? Tune in to find out. Overall, a real guys movie worth seeing. Created by and starring AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel. Real Guys Movie Review is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at *******www.60frames****. Shop for Real Guys Movie Review merchandise at *******shop.60frames****/realguys
28 Aug 2010
522
Share Video

3:26
The Real Guys have nothing but bad things to say about “Nim’s Island.” AJ Benza needs a full glass of vodka just to talk about the film, while Neal Gumpel questions the film’s message and the relationship between daughter and father on an isolated island. Solar powered internet? Come on! A bologna movie from start to finish. The Real Guys advice: pour a stiff drink and talk your kids out of wanting to see “Nim’s Island.” Created by and starring AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel. Real Guys Movie Review is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at *******www.60frames****. Shop for Real Guys Movie Review merchandise at *******shop.60frames****/realguys
11 Mar 2010
818
Share Video

2:57
Does overacting by George Clooney or Renee Zellweger’s sun parched face ruin “Leather Heads?” The Real Guys AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel are torn. Their conclusion: The whole football team must have been blind to want to screw Renee Zellweger and “Leather Heads” officially is the 15th best football movie ever made, yet they still recommend seeing it. Created by and starring AJ Benza and Neal Gumpel. Real Guys Movie Review is a 60Frames original series. For more information, please visit us at *******www.60frames****. Shop for Real Guys Movie Review merchandise at *******shop.60frames****/realguys
10 Oct 2012
422
Share Video

3:05
Swing Vote Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of Swing Vote! Is Kevin Costner the kind of guy you’d want choosing the next president? Enjoy Swing Vote!
2 Aug 2008
296
Share Video

3:36
The Mummy Tomb of the Dragon Emperor Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of The Mummy Tomb of the Dragon Emperor! Has Brendan Fraser finally met his match in Jet Li? Enjoy The Mummy 3, Tomb of the Dragon Emperor!
2 Aug 2008
690
Share Video

4:43
Step Brothers Movie Review from Spill**** - Watch our movie review for the film Step Brothers and if you enjoy the review, Subscribe. Also visit our site to see the trailer for the movie Step Brothers and watch more movie reviews from Spill. If you're going to see the film Step Brothers, make sure to watch Spill's animated Step Brothers review. If It's Crap... We'll Tell You! Talk movies and watch more reviews at Spill****
11 Dec 2008
1383
Share Video

3:16
Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2 Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2! Is this film a heart to heart, or just a bunch of BS? Enjoy Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2!
17 May 2009
1315
Share Video

3:30
Pineapple Express Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of Pineapple Express! Can Seth Rogan and James Franco run for their lives…while high? Enjoy Pineapple Express!
7 Aug 2008
249
Share Video

5:05
Pineapple Express Movie Review from Spill**** - Watch our movie review for the film Pineapple Express and if you enjoy the review, Subscribe. Also visit our site to see the trailer for the movie Pineapple Express and watch more movie reviews from Spill. If you're going to see the film Pineapple Express, make sure to watch Spill's animated Pineapple Express review. If It's Crap... We'll Tell You! Talk movies and watch more reviews at Spill****
25 Aug 2008
1246
Share Video

5:56
Tropic Thunder Movie Review from Spill**** - Watch our movie review for the film Tropic Thunder and if you enjoy the review, Subscribe. Also visit our site to see the trailer for the movie Tropic Thunder and watch more movie reviews from Spill. If you're going to see the film Tropic Thunder, make sure to watch Spill's animated Tropic Thunder review. If It's Crap... We'll Tell You! Talk movies and watch more reviews at Spill****
22 Sep 2008
1418
Share Video

3:34
Tropic Thunder Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of Tropic Thunder! Is the joke on Hollywood…or Ben Stiller? Enjoy Tropic Thunder also starring Jack Black and Robert Downey Jr.!
14 Aug 2008
375
Share Video

2:49
IC Places Instant Movie Review of Tropic Thunder. Steven Samblis and Brad Daymond give you their thoughts on the movie. See more reviews and win free movie tickets and free DVDs of new release movies at *******www.icplaces****
16 Aug 2008
191
Share Video

3:38
Star Wars The Clone Wars Movie Review. Find out what moviegoers think of Star Wars The Clone Wars. Can the George Lucas franchise survive another outing? Enjoy Star Wars The Clone Wars!
16 Aug 2008
1050
Share Video

4:55
IC Places Instant Movie Review of Hell Ride by Steven Samblis & Brad Daymond. Get free DVDs and Movie tickets at icplaces****. This movie deals with the characters Pistolero, the Gent and Comanche and the deadly, unfinished business among them.
16 Aug 2008
183
Share Video

4:53
Star Wars Clone Wars Movie Review from Spill**** - Watch our movie review for the film Star Wars Clone Wars and if you enjoy the review, Subscribe. Also visit our site to see the trailer for the movie Star Wars Clone Wars and watch more movie reviews from Spill. If you're going to see the film Star Wars Clone Wars, make sure to watch Spill's animated Star Wars Clone Wars review. If It's Crap... We'll Tell You! Talk movies and watch more reviews at Spill****
8 Nov 2008
11839
Share Video