Results for: on review Search Results
Family Filter:
23:40
Our top five shortcuts supercharge Windows 8. Save your water soaked electronics by dousing 'em in alcohol. Panasonic TC-P65VT50 hands-on review: Best HDTV of 2012. Our go to sources for cheap HDMI and ethernet cables. Does brightness change the color of your monitor or HDTV?
6 Jul 2012
423
Share Video

7:08
Classic Game Room reviews SUPER HANG ON for Sega Genesis. This sequel to Hang On arrived in the arcades as an awesome arcade motorcycle racer in the late 80's and made its way to the Sega Genesis (aka Megadrive) in 1989. From designer Yu Suzuki, creator of Out Run, Super Hang On boasts amazing 16-bit graphics, excellent sound and brilliant arcade racer gameplay. This CGRHD review of Super HangOn has gamplay footage from the Sega Genesis Mega Drive Super Hang On where you can race in arcade mode or original mode. The original mode allows you to earn money and upgrade your bike, you can get codes and even enter codes found online now to jump right into the race with tons of cash. Personally I like the arcade mode better but Super Hang On is brilliant no matter how you look at it. Race all over the world on 4 different circuits from Asia to Europe and the Americas and Africa. Super Hang On is a must have for Sega Genesis collectors, the Super Hang On MD game cartridge is easy to find and affordable to collect today. With interest in other Sega arcade racers growing and talk about a new Sega video game console there should be a resurgance of interest in Super Hang On as well. So soup it up with the SUPER Hang On review here on Classic Game Room, your Sega Genesis Megadrive reviewing review show which just reviewed Super Hang On for Sega Genesis.
14 Aug 2012
404
Share Video

3:44
Philip Nelson gives a hands-on review of the Sonoma Wire Works GuitarJack 2.
25 Aug 2012
5465
Share Video

0:32
http://www.bestratedgunsafes.com/stack-on-fs-24-mg-c-24-gun-fire-resistant-safe-with-combination-lock-matte-hunter-green-review/ - Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green By Stack-On Review The Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green is Now on Sale - Visit The Link Above For a Great Discount! The Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock, Matte Hunter Green has 2-way locking 1″ steel live action locking bolts and up to 5 locking points. Inside the safe is fully carpeted with 4 adjustable shelves to give you ample storage space. The Stack-On 24 Gun Fire Resistant Safe has reinforced steel doors that are filled with fire retardant material, creating a protective firewall. The Stack-On's patented barrel rest standoffs keep scoped rifles away from the back of the safe and allow for one position storage. The patented molded barrel rests, which are included with all Stack-On gun safes, won't deteriorate or compress over time. The contour of the barrel rest will accommodate rifles as well as side-by-side shotguns. To Learn More About The Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green Click Here )))http://www.bestratedgunsafes.com/stack-on-fs-24-mg-c-24-gun-fire-resistant-safe-with-combination-lock-matte-hunter-green-review/ buy Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green sale http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zcqX_BiW45Y Stack-On FS-24-MG-C 24-Gun Fire Resistant Safe with Combination Lock Matte Hunter Green discount "i do not own, nor claim ownership of any images used in this slide show. all credit for the images or photography go to their rightful owners."
20 Jun 2013
56
Share Video

3:28
Online Reputation Management For Restaurants - Restaurant Reputation Marketing Getting a Good Restaurant Reputation the Right Way Your restaurants' reputation will precede you in business dealings and online searches. It will follow you to business conferences and even if your business closes. This makes restaurant reputation management important in today’s world. However, you need to know how to get a good reputation the right way before you dive in. Trust relies on honesty and transparency. Don’t buy Facebook likes or positive reviews. Don’t try to remove negative posts on review sites or cover up negative comments on your website. Attempting to cover up negative information gives it more credence to those who initially read it, and in an era of screen shots and social media, trying to hide the negative review may result in more negative publicity than the initial negative remark. Even in minor cases, customers who posted a negative opinion become vitriolic when their complaints are deleted – in essence, silenced. It proves to them that you don’t care about their opinion. You create a permanent source of negative PR that can never be silenced. It is better to leave negative posts alone than to campaign to remove them. Best of all is to work with the customer to solve their problem, turning a potential enemy into a future customer. Even if that person does not come back, you’ll improve your image with those who read how you refunded the person’s money or gave them a replacement product.
21 Jan 2014
118
Share Video

11:58
Brought to you by digitalrev.com, the first unboxing and hands-on review video of Canon EOS 7D - the latest pro level DSLR from Canon and probably the best camera of the year. We thought it would be fun to test out the weather sealing of the camera, so we gave it a nice shower. As you'd expected the 7D came out of the shower without any sign of damage or malfunction. (Warning: don't try this at home as your camera is not warranted to water damage.) This water tested 7D will later be displayed at our flagship retail store in Hong Kong for you to play with.
3 Nov 2009
1161
Share Video

8:02
The world's first hands-on review and field test of a production model Canon EOS 550D (a.k.a. Rebel T2i) camera. Find out why Canon wins the race of DSLR video integration, and why you can bet on the 550D to deliver truly amazing still and motion pictures.
19 Mar 2010
787
Share Video

5:28
TUMI 22" Frequent Business Traveler Carry On Review http://www.luggageonline.com/product.cfm?product_ID=10316
22 Jul 2011
74
Share Video

17:44
Bakugan Dragonoid Destroyer by SPIN MASTER Hands on Review Join us on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/zooLertOfficial Follow us on Twitter http://twitter.com/#!/zooLertOfficial Read our Hands on Review http://blog.zoolert.com/2011/08/22/bakugan-dragonoid-destroyer-hands-on-review/
2 May 2013
5652
Share Video

4:25
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/dickdog75 Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/dickdog75 I had to make a unscheduled trip to Florida and my speedometer had just stopped working in my car... I didn't have time to fix it, so I looked at my phone and said "I wonder if there is an app for that?" Well needless to say, there is... And I don't think I will ever worry about getting my car's speedometer fixed now!!! This is not a full review of the Android-Speedometer App. It is simply a hands on review to give people an idea of just how powerful of an android application this really is. So here is my two cents on this amazing little FREE app: While driving down to Florida in the dark, I was messing with a Speedometer App on my iPhone. It was pretty basic. It just looked like my dashboard speedometer. It showed me my speed but that was about it... So I asked my brother use his HTC Droid Incredible and search the Android Market so see just what apps were available. He found Android-Speedometer and that is where the fun began. It had a big, easy-to-read display that seemed to keep perfect speed readings with every push of the gas or brakes. He then found the HUD ( Heads Up Display ) button and pushed it. After that he placed the Incredible on the dash and we instantly fell in love with what we saw! A beautiful speedometer displayed right in the reflection of my car's windshield... We had never even thought of a speedometer application even existing just minutes before and now we felt like we just traded my cheap little Honda Civic for some sort of Cadillac or something. Its simply amazing! It really saved the day by allowing my to still drive the speed limit (umm... ok, maybe a little faster then that ). No really it did exactly what we needed it to do since my real speedometer had stopped working, but it also made driving SO MUCH MORE RELAXING... No more looking up and down at the cars speedometer! You simply move the phone forward or backward on the car's dash until the phones display positions the reflection wherever you find it to be most convenient and to your personal liking. Its that simple! What a difference it makes on long trips! It definitely takes some of the strain out of those late night road trips. Plus there are all types of settings you can adjust to you liking. Things like a clock, custom font colors, speed warnings (to keep you from going to fast), stop watch timer, compass, Google Maps integration, distances and times, records, statistics, satelitte views, power saving mode and much, much more. There is also a pro version that removes the ads that are on the menus of the free version. The pro version is currently just over $2 so it won't break the bank! I highly recommend downloading this free app if you like driving at night. I must warn you though that you may have to get used to cars slowing down next to you to see how you have your speed displayed on your windshield! It looks so cool that people can't help but to be nosey :) Please leave comments below if you use this app or any similar app that you may want to share. We would love to hear from you :)
20 Jun 2013
5757
Share Video

5:33
Samsung Galaxy Tab 2 7.0 Hands-on Review by Chris Burns for SlashGear
16 Jul 2013
3892
Share Video

20:04
Sony SmartWatch GIVEAWAY! http://is.gd/gpcontest Galaxy Grand Quattro vs Grand Duos: http://youtu.be/BG1tzYP8LCw Micromax CANVAS 4 Unboxing: http://youtu.be/hJXacSyWyzo This is a detailed Unboxing & Hands on Review on the all new Samsung Galaxy Grand I9082 also known as Galaxy Grand Duos. Check the IN-DEPTH REVIEW at http://youtu.be/PETJGpadAEg Detailed specifications & review : http://gadgetsportal.in/?p=743 Camera Samples : http://gadgetsportal.in/camera-samples/?album=14&gallery=22 Dual SIM calling : http://youtu.be/Wo8c8Ew48Ko Display comparison : http://youtu.be/QJIJozP4pPA Hardware & Benchmarks : http://youtu.be/hz00oSvep8w Gaming Test : http://youtu.be/1oZOf8fsxAg Like http://facebook.com/gadgetsportal Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Tips & Tricks - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLjdwqW-TWpWr5Ns9EQAomKV34-wDQUUZh Thanks for watching, Subscribe & keep in touch. Sukesh Banik Gadgets Portal
8 Sep 2013
4830
Share Video

3:24
WATCH FIRST For More Updates, Follow Me On Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/iCrackUriDevice First iPhone 5C rear enclosure Review hands on video for all available colors of Apple's upcoming lower cost iPhone 5C (an alternative to the iPhone 5S). As of now, based on widely accepted rumors, the 5C denomination is likely short for the iPhone 5 Color. The device will presumably be sold as a cheaper iPhone than the iPhone 5 and 5S: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wXRM0xjEwuc Both the iPhone 5C and the iPhone 5S will reportedly be unveiled September 10th, 2013 at an exclusive Apple press and media conference. Additional 5Color details: http://www.jailbreakevasi0n.com/leaked-iphone-5c-rear-shell-hands-on-review Like Me On Facebook: http://bit.ly/iCu-On-FB Subscribe if this helped for more great videos!
29 Sep 2013
4155
Share Video

2:34
Video review of the Blackberry Curve pocket emailer with 2MP camera and Bluetooth Stereo, alongside the Blackberry Pearl and Blackberry 8800. Also features the Parrot Bluetooth Boombox.
9 Sep 2008
2567
Share Video

4:30
We managed to get more hands-on time with the Android-toting HTC Hero - but is it good enough to step up to the iPhone?
4 Sep 2009
338
Share Video

3:08
We were given some hands-on time with HTC's new Windows Mobile 6.5-toting handset, complete with a whopping 4.3-inch multitouch display. What do you think? Will it be making your Christmas wishlist?
25 Oct 2009
700
Share Video