Results for: opinion Search Results
Family Filter:
0:51
*******www.Paid4Opinion**** Looking for a real customer evaluation survey? Paid4Opinion lets you earn money! Your input could help improve the products you already use and love. If you want to be a part of our customer feedback survey, go to Paid4Opinion**** today! Plus, enter our new panelist sweepstakes- over 200 winners each month!
23 Oct 2009
115
Share Video

1:14
*******www.hondacarsrockhill****. Stacey Simms from 1110AM WBT Charlotte (99.3FM) tells how Honda Cars Rock Hill has deals that Charlotte dealerships can't match. Call Cam Stewart, general manager, on his cell phone. See the differences that Honda Cars of Rock Hill makes.
10 Dec 2009
62
Share Video

4:58
The greatest threat to Israel's survival may be the notion that the world would be a better place without Israel... The Christian Broadcasting Network CBN *******www.cbn****
25 Mar 2010
58
Share Video

1:12
*******www.igotopinions**** If you ever wanted to support the show, then now is the time! Please help spread the good word so that I can potentially make more stuff in the future! Thanks all, Oliver
26 Mar 2010
124
Share Video

17:05
The Movie Blog Uncut Video Podcast
25 Jun 2010
451
Share Video

1:44
Change your mind once, shame on you. Now never change it again. See more at collegehumor****/originals or check us out on the go at our mobile site.
16 Jul 2010
578
Share Video

2:59
Dear MRI, Many thanks for keeping us up to date with situation and deepest thanks for completing the installation of the furniture, any chance you can work on the second gondola in Bansko? Good luck to you and your family and all at MRI for the future. J and E
31 Jul 2010
240
Share Video

2:40
Check out this hilarious parody of The View from one of the creators of Planet Unicorn. Created by: Tyler Spiers Starring: Daniele Gaither, Mike Rose, Chase Winton, and Jen Parker
8 Jun 2011
266
Share Video

4:21
During the March 17th episode of The Situation Room, Wolf Blitzer was surprised when Jack Cafferty reported on viewer attitudes of current Israeli-U.S. diplomatic crisis.
12 Aug 2011
187
Share Video

3:58
This is the rest of my thoughts on the whole Diablo 3 subject and I know everyone keeps asking me to finish working on Hellsing but, please think of this as something to pass the time till I'm done.
7 Dec 2011
116
Share Video

2:59
*******www.elforodelobo1****/forum/
27 Mar 2012
133
Share Video

1:55
astramedia international ag, Churerstrasse 158, CH-8808 Pfäffikon/SZ, Tel +41 55 417 01 00, Fax +41 55 417 01 02, infoastramedia****, *******www.astramedia**** *******www.astramedia-blog**** *******www.facebook****/astramedia.ag Avis des clients sur astramedia : Dans le secteur du marketing online il est recommandé d’avoir à ses côtés un partenaire compétent et fiable. Notre objectif est de vérifier constamment, si notre travail quotidien répond aux promesses faîtes à nos clients, c’est la raison pour laquelle nous les avons interrogés quant à leur satisfaction. En effet, astramedia s’engage à livrer le meilleur dans le domaine de l’image en mouvement, pour le vérifier, il n’y a rien de mieux que de mener une interview sous forme de film. Il en résulte trois clips courts, issus de la Suisse romande, de la Suisse alémanique et d’Allemagne, que nous souhaitons vous présenter. Nous remercions nos clients pour la confiance que vous nous accordez et nous nous réjouissons de mener de futurs projets dans le domaine du Marketing Online pour les PME.
11 Apr 2012
130
Share Video

0:33
ViewHue - anonymous thoughts sharing service ********viewhue****
14 Jul 2012
104
Share Video

0:22
I just wanted to make a short video to express my appreciation for my good friend Lucian Hodoboc. He is an amazing person, he has always been there for me throughout the entire time I’ve been dealing with depression and stuff, and I consider myself so lucky to have met him! Always helpful, positive, polite and protective. Lucian is one of the greatest people I’ve known in my entire life.
24 Dec 2016
32
Share Video

3:52
KARAOKE CON IMAGENES EDITADAS Y SINCRONIZADAS DEL VIDEO DE LA PELICULA "DE BUENA FAMILIA". TANGO.
14 May 2017
243
Share Video

5:10
como vivi el sismo 19 septiembre 2017
21 Sep 2017
62
Share Video