Results for: opinion Search Results
Family Filter:
5:10
como vivi el sismo 19 septiembre 2017
21 Sep 2017
26
Share Video

0:20
On Kent State massacre.
30 Sep 2017
16
Share Video

1:37
These dogs have their own opinion, needs and desires. And these bloopers will prove it.
18 Jul 2006
246064
Share Video

1:18
A variety of property experts giving their opinions on where the market is now, and where it is heading.
26 Mar 2007
325
Share Video

0:27
A free opinion of an Americ " No Muslim WANTS THIS ( 356 Muslims killed on 9/11 )
27 Mar 2007
499
Share Video

Private
0:47
Juss a video of some of muh opinions and feelings.
16 May 2007
123
Share Video

Private
2:02
I got called out for claiming I am "opinionated" so here for you "chickaboom" and for everyone else is my opinion on the Israeli conflict with Palestine invaders. I don't care what your opinion is on this because if you don't agree with me you are wrong but feel free to duke it out anyway.
4 Jun 2007
213
Share Video

0:31
Get paid for your opinion. Earn an average of $12 per month.
19 Aug 2007
962
Share Video

2:09
all you do is view a 2 sites give your opinion and get 1-25 dollars plus get $6 just to sign up! follow link and see you wont regret it. $$$
17 Sep 2007
774
Share Video

Private
2:22
Giving my opinion on the winners.
27 Apr 2008
434
Share Video

1:57
Want To Win A Free Funeral?!? Plus Birth Control Opinions & Tattoos... All That And More In The National News Report Brought To You By Getthedaily**** - Your Online Source For News. getthedaily****
29 May 2008
285
Share Video

1:16
Turcos Al Ataque - Opinion
9 Feb 2009
216
Share Video

2:11
*******www.scribd****/doc/3538496/MLM-ReportsGrab-Your-Free-MLM-Report-Here In my previous video on mlm education topic, I talked about how network marketing is a great industry, but many people find it difficult to build their networking business the right way. I have written many articles about MLM covering the tips and strategies most networkers never find out in their traditional company training. As a result, I put together a free mlm report with tips and strategies I feel can help you in your business. Now, I need your help. I would love to get your opinion on what you think about it.
28 Jun 2008
275
Share Video

0:40
Centron Productions, in conjunction with the Yale Center for Alcohol Studies, made this 1954 film as a way to stimulate discussion among young people in a classroom or in other group settings. The film shows kids at a party finding out that two of their friends who had been drinking and driving just hit a pedestrian. This information starts an open-ended discussion, with Sally, Jack, and others all giving their different opinions. Some blame alcohol for all of civilization’s problems, while others maintain that teens should be allowed to drink. Each opinion is aired in a nonjudgmental way, so that the audience itself can have a frank and open discussion about the implications of teenage drinking. Some bizarre scenes are included, such as when one boy flashes back to a discussion with his father in which his dad advocates a glass before dinner as “just about the best thing I know of to settle your nerves and give you an appetite.” At the end of the party sequence, each teen’s opinion is summarized, leaving it up to the audience to discuss its merits.
30 Jul 2008
619
Share Video

3:20
*******www.beet.tv/2008/10/wolf-blitzer-im.html CNN anchor Wolf Blitzer told Andy at the TimeWarner Politics 08 Summit that he keeps his opinions out of The Situation Room. "I'm sort of an old-school, serious, hard news reporter who likes to do the news in a responsible way and not necessarily showcase my opinion, but to try to get some information out of the guests or out of the news stories that we're doing," he says. We also interviewed CNN anchor Campbell Brown Tuesday about her news approach, and she told us she believes in calling out candidates for not telling the truth. You can watch the interview here. Blitzer moderated a panel called "Defining the American Experience" on Tuesday morning. He told TVNewser after the panel that he'll have some major surprises in store for his coverage of November 4. "If you like John King's Magic Wall get ready, 'cause we're going to have some good stuff," he told Chris. We're intrigued, and we'll let you know if there are any updates. --Kelsey Blodget, Associate Producer
18 Oct 2008
202
Share Video

0:21
*******useurl.us/1kt Click Here To Start Making Money Giving Your Opinion *******useurl.us/1kt $30-$100 To Drive Brand New Released Cars Free Meals + $40 to Try out a New Restaraunt in Your Area! $20 for filling out a short 10 minute email survey $100-$200 an hour for offline surveys $50-80 for online surveys Over $200 an hour for focus groups! $90 just for previewing a Movie Trailer! $3500 a month just for driving a car around! *******useurl.us/1kt
29 Oct 2008
109
Share Video