Results for: reviewer Search Results
Family Filter:
5:27
We take a look at the meanest family crossover of them all. does it live up to the muscle hype? Follow us on social media!
16 May 2018
6
Share Video

15:23
We throw it back to the 2009 Ford F-150. America's best selling truck, but can it hold up to the test of time? Follow us on social media!
17 May 2018
6
Share Video

0:36
The companies that use ride sharing are taking away a portion of business for short term car rentals. The portion is expected to increase over time. The introduction of ride sharing has allowed consumers to avail a larger variety of cars.
16 May 2018
1
Share Video

0:28
Dr. Robert Jones - Toronto Hair transplant center specializing in FUE, male pattern baldness, hair loss treatment, and hair transplant surgery.
16 May 2018
21
Share Video

3:53
25 Chutti Offers holiday packages at an unimaginable price !!! Now holiday for 5 years at the cost of just 1 !!! For more details visit 25chutti !
17 May 2018
3
Share Video

0:34
On May 20th, 2018 my hometown was hit by two tornadoes. One was an EF-1 and one was an EF-2. It was the first time my town was hit by a tornado since 1990. The amount of damaged the storm caused shocked me and gave me a new respect for how powerful mother nature could be
21 May 2018
4
Share Video

10:29
With big company we go to the holy water spring to collect some water. Grandfather joined us. We bought some milk for children on the farm! Children are happy to see cows, bulls and calves. On the way home we stopped near by the horses. Also stopped in the field to pick up some spikelets. Cognitive video for children Thanks for watching my video!
22 May 2018
0
Share Video

5:15
There was a significant event - our female cat gave birth to kittens. The cat loves them, feeds them, and cleans them. After all, kittens are cute and defenseless, who need appropriate care. This video is dedicated to small, sweet and simply charming kittens
22 May 2018
0
Share Video

2:53
Deadpool 2. Behind The Scenes in Vancouver
22 May 2018
0
Share Video

1:03
Deadpool 2 Commercial
22 May 2018
0
Share Video

1:41
Earn Bitcoins while using Mozilla Firefox or google chrome Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC! Check testimonials and reviews from CryptoTab members: on YouTube, Chrome Web Store, Facebook, Twitter and Payments Journal Add CryptoTab to your Firefox or google chrome and start to earn Bitcoin. Invite your friends, family and associates by your personal link* and make many times more money! You can trust us with 100%, we always pay! Check our recent payments list as a proof. getcryptotab .com/en/261755/
24 Apr 2018
13
Share Video

0:29
Fuller lips by CandyLipz. No lip injections, No Juvederm needed. We are featuring kevinrupard. Thank you for sharing your wonderful results! Happy candy lipping. This is not a paid review. WHY CANDYLIPZ IS UNIQUE 1. Our product is clinically tested for safety and effectiveness. 2. It is dermatologist approved. 3. The design works on 15 anatomical lip zones which includes enhancement of the philtral column and corners of the mouth. 4. Users have the options to work on both lips or target one lip at a time. 5. It creates single or double-lobed lip style. 6. It has the perfect negative pressure for your lips and has a self releasing mechanism so you do not pull on the mouth to take off the plumper. 7. You can control the suction strength at your comfort. 8. It won over 30 beauty and technical design awards internationally. 9. It was granted over 30 patents worldwide. 10. It has been in use successfully for over 6 years and it took 3 years to test and develop. 11. The clinical trial showed that the lips stay plumped for up to 2 hours after each application. After 60 days of use twice daily for 2 minutes each time, participant’s lip volume increased by 36% from their original lip sizes. Learn more at CandyLipz!
24 Apr 2018
24
Share Video

2:07
The fat burning fingerprint diet system - Buying the Fat Burning Fingerprint Diet System Read this Fat Burning Fingerprint Review to find out why you shouldn't buy Gary Watson's weight loss product, and why it's waste of your time and money Fat Burning Fingerprint reviews Fat Burning Fingerprint is a 94-page weight loss guide 2017 - A look at how to get rid of belly fat naturally Is Fat Burning Fingerprint Scam Or Really Work 2016 - fat burning fingerprint book fat burning fingerprint diet plan fat burning fingerprint download fat burning fingerprint ebook fat burning fingerprint free fat burning fingerprint pdf fat burning fingerprint system 2016 - 3 Week Fat Blast Diet Review There are numerous boring, low-quality, and ineffective diets available on the market The Hottest Weight Loss Offer For Men And Women The Muscle & Fitness - 3 Week Fat Blast Diet. The Fat Burning Fingerprint Diet System by Gary Watson #weightlosspic. The World Famous Fat Burning Fingerprint Diet Introduced by Kinesiologist Gary Watson. Fat burning fingerprint reviews Conclusion In summary Fat Burning Fingerprint is extremely recommended program. Could The 3 week fat blast diet system Gary Watson be real or scam. We understand your plight and desire to know if The 3 week fat blast diet system really works and this is the reason we are bringing this.
24 Apr 2018
24
Share Video

0:25
Fuller lips by CandyLipz. No lip injections, No Juvederm needed. We are featuring candylover89. Thank you for sharing your wonderful results! Happy candy lipping. This is not a paid review. WHY CANDYLIPZ IS UNIQUE 1. Our product is clinically tested for safety and effectiveness. 2. It is dermatologist approved. 3. The design works on 15 anatomical lip zones which includes enhancement of the philtral column and corners of the mouth. 4. Users have the options to work on both lips or target one lip at a time. 5. It creates single or double-lobed lip style. 6. It has the perfect negative pressure for your lips and has a self releasing mechanism so you do not pull on the mouth to take off the plumper. 7. You can control the suction strength at your comfort. 8. It won over 30 beauty and technical design awards internationally. 9. It was granted over 30 patents worldwide. 10. It has been in use successfully for over 6 years and it took 3 years to test and develop. 11. The clinical trial showed that the lips stay plumped for up to 2 hours after each application. After 60 days of use twice daily for 2 minutes each time, participant’s lip volume increased by 36% from their original lip sizes. Learn more at CandyLipz!
24 Apr 2018
21
Share Video

0:23
Fuller lips by CandyLipz. No lip injections, No Juvederm needed. We are featuring thebrittanyjsmith. Thank you for sharing your wonderful results! Happy candy lipping. This is not a paid review. WHY CANDYLIPZ IS UNIQUE 1. Our product is clinically tested for safety and effectiveness. 2. It is dermatologist approved. 3. The design works on 15 anatomical lip zones which includes enhancement of the philtral column and corners of the mouth. 4. Users have the options to work on both lips or target one lip at a time. 5. It creates single or double-lobed lip style. 6. It has the perfect negative pressure for your lips and has a self releasing mechanism so you do not pull on the mouth to take off the plumper. 7. You can control the suction strength at your comfort. 8. It won over 30 beauty and technical design awards internationally. 9. It was granted over 30 patents worldwide. 10. It has been in use successfully for over 6 years and it took 3 years to test and develop. 11. The clinical trial showed that the lips stay plumped for up to 2 hours after each application. After 60 days of use twice daily for 2 minutes each time, participant’s lip volume increased by 36% from their original lip sizes. Learn more at CandyLipz!
24 Apr 2018
21
Share Video

0:15
Fuller lips by CandyLipz. No lip injections, No Juvederm needed. We are featuring sagerimakeup. Thank you for sharing your wonderful results! Happy candy lipping. This is not a paid review. WHY CANDYLIPZ IS UNIQUE 1. Our product is clinically tested for safety and effectiveness. 2. It is dermatologist approved. 3. The design works on 15 anatomical lip zones which includes enhancement of the philtral column and corners of the mouth. 4. Users have the options to work on both lips or target one lip at a time. 5. It creates single or double-lobed lip style. 6. It has the perfect negative pressure for your lips and has a self releasing mechanism so you do not pull on the mouth to take off the plumper. 7. You can control the suction strength at your comfort. 8. It won over 30 beauty and technical design awards internationally. 9. It was granted over 30 patents worldwide. 10. It has been in use successfully for over 6 years and it took 3 years to test and develop. 11. The clinical trial showed that the lips stay plumped for up to 2 hours after each application. After 60 days of use twice daily for 2 minutes each time, participant’s lip volume increased by 36% from their original lip sizes. Learn more at CandyLipz!
24 Apr 2018
19
Share Video