Results for: reviewer Search Results
Family Filter:
8:45
WE present video review with tour dates and 3 audio clips of the debut album from crash records signed Andendum. 6 member metla band from Bicester in Oxfordshire www.myspace****/andensum www.freewebs****/cmr-magazine
4 Mar 2007
355
Share Video

1:22
This is a fast review of the new sony ericsson w950i
5 Mar 2007
644
Share Video

1:10
Evergreen Review – Issue 5 includes contributions by Edgar Morin, Samuel Beckett, Robert Creeley, H. D., Karl Jaspers, Philip Whalen, John Rechy, Edward Field, Jack Kerouac, William Eastlake, Denise Levertov, Charles Olson, Edward Dorn, Kenneth Koch, David Lyttle, Amos Tutuola, Roland Barthes, Michael Rumaker, Antonin Artaud, Clement Greenberg, Cover photograph of James Dean. Between 1957 and 1984, it brought together new voices, ideas, and images from around the world. Newsweek magazine said, “Evergreen Review was one of the most important literary periodicals in the United States . . . where some of the best authors sought to deliver themselves alive and burning onto the printed page.” Evergreen Reviewdefined the coming-of-age for two generations of writers presenting a cultural treasure for anyone seeking a greater appreciation for the forces at work in America's cultural and political landscape from the late 1950s till the early 1980s. Available for the Adobe Acrobat Reader at: www.lulu****
2 Mar 2007
715
Share Video

6:02
David reviews the IVO M400 MP3 Player. Courtesy of My-PC-Help****
4 Mar 2007
2204
Share Video

6:17
Review of the Samsung T9 portable media players. Get a glimpse of the various feautres, such as the JPEG photo mode, playing MP3, playing videos, e-book reader, FM radio tuner, FM recording, voice recording. See closeups of what is going on right on the LCD screen. This unit uses the USB mass storage driver. Courtesy of My-PC-Help****
8 Mar 2007
1811
Share Video

4:23
Review of the Machspeed Trio vesion 1 and version 2 portable media players. Get a glimpse of the various feautres, such as the JPEG photo mode, playing MP3, playing videos, e-book reader, FM radio tuner, FM recording, voice recording. See closeups of what is going on right on the LCD screen. This unit uses the USB mass storage driver. Courtesy of My-PC-Help****
8 Mar 2007
1536
Share Video

3:02
This is a look at the new 2007 Nissan Quest. Hosted by Matthew Walton, this review is featured on www.TheWeekendDrive****.
14 Mar 2007
3663
Share Video

4:00
The movie preview for Sandra Bullock's new movie "Premonition" is reviewed
18 Mar 2007
660
Share Video

1:09
Funny Spiderman Alarm Clock Product Review by Michael Mozart. Vintage Spider-man products and collectibles are very hot. With the New Spider man Movie Coming Soon Spidey Collectibles will become hotter, Have you seen the New Spiderman Movie Trailer?? You should try to build a Vintage Spider-man or Spidey Collection Today. This Great Spiderman Alarm Clock is a genuine Marvel Licensed product, The Spidey Clock is animated and features the Green Goblin. I have a lot more Spiderman Collectibles that I'll be filming. I'll also post my Spiderman Deleted Scenes and Outtakes once I have enough. I hope you enjoy my Spiderman Movie and subscribe to my videos today. I have a lot more products than just Spiderman and Spiderman Film Related. I have Spiderman Toys, Spiderman Premiums, Spider Man the Movie Giveaways, and lots more spiderman the movie goodies.Watch for the Spiderman the movie trailer on you tube soon, I think it's for Spiderman Three.You should see my GIANT collection of Spiderman Marvel Comics!!! I Wonder if Toby Maguire is in the next Spiderman Movie? Spider-man 3 Spidermanlll Spiderman3 Spiderman Three Spider-man Three Spiderman III Spider-man the Movie 3 Spider-man the Movie Three Spiderman the movie 3 Spiderman the Movie
4 Apr 2007
3318
Share Video

3:37
Samsung mp3 YEPP K5 Review 2
25 Apr 2007
1187
Share Video

8:15
Wii Play for Nintendo Wii Reviewed by GameDemo****
3 May 2007
5388
Share Video

1:12
Just about any place in Bermuda has impressive views of the turquoise water, the colored houses and rich vegetation that make Bermuda one of the most lovely and sought after island anywhere. But some places get it more right than others I am Kaleel Sakakeeny with this Travel Video Review Grotto Bay Beach Resort , for example, is a short bus ride from the historic, laid back town of St. George. The multi leveled property with manicured lawns gives a terrific view of the blue water. The beach is small but clean with a gracefully curved shore line and the staff are very hepful, friendly. The two caves filled with beautiful blue green water are magical. So what is the problem? We object to nickel and diming guests, so we think it is wrong for Grotto Bay to charge for just about everything from the exercise room to Internet use. We think the confusion over the breakfast options leaves guests feeling every piece of fruit or bagel is being scrutinized by staff so a charge can be assessed. We also say Leave a bowl of fruit around, and have complimentary coffee or soft drinks available during the day. Groto bay is a wonderful place, but management needs to be more generous, and cut guests some slack regarding costs.
13 May 2007
1780
Share Video

4:49
This is a review by Vince Bodiford of www.TheWeekendDrive**** of the new 2008 Lexus LS600h L luxury hybrid sedan. This is the first ever V8 hybrid and is the most expensive car Lexus has ever sold with a base price of $104,000. As you can imagine, this car is stunning. This video is sponsored in part by www.RoyalPurple****.
15 May 2007
3814
Share Video

11:20
The Angry Video Game Nerd presents review of Silver Surfer on NES.
9 Jun 2007
2702
Share Video

4:45
Elliptical trainer reviews on 20 major brands and 50+ models. Movie produced by the editors at *******www.allellipticals****
19 Jun 2007
2031
Share Video

2:58
Review about penguin surfing in the sea and another tips for you is "Do You want to create personal video and sent it thru email?
27 Jun 2007
570
Share Video