Results for: reviews Search Results
Family Filter:
2:28
The battle of the sexes heats up in Columbia Pictures’ comedy The Ugly Truth. Abby Richter (Katherine Heigl) is a romantically challenged morning show producer whose search for Mr. Perfect has left her hopelessly single. She’s in for a rude awakening when her bosses team her with Mike Chadway (Gerard Butler), a hardcore TV personality who promises to spill the ugly truth on what makes men and women tick.
30 Dec 2008
4608979
Share Video

0:57
Well, sign me up !!! Being open-minded can be very rewarding.
23 Apr 2006
3163180
Share Video

1:01
What does it mean to Go Further? For a car company it means offering vehicles with innovative technologies, plug-in hybrids and EcoBoost® engines that combine power and efficiency. If you were offering a new car in today's crowded market, you'd do all this to go further. Learn more at *******www.gofurther****
11 May 2012
1858273
Share Video

2:17
The year's best pop culture moments from games, movies, babes, sports, and viral videos.
15 Dec 2011
940631
Share Video

4:43
A reminder of what will happen if you get your girl the wrong gift this year. LOL!!! Dual-Bag gets put in the doghouse for getting the wrong anniversary gift, and learns the ways of the Doghouse!
24 Nov 2008
659367
Share Video

3:31
This week, we look at Uncharted 3 and Modern Warfare 3.
12 Nov 2011
652678
Share Video

5:30
Thank You For Watching... Get Your Special Free Gift NOW!!! Click Link Below: *******BestGuide4You****/FreeGift/1/?code=222 Matt Zaller wraps up the best movies of the year while red carpet correspondent DJ Flula reveals the ugly truth behind This Is 40.
20 Dec 2012
543659
Share Video

1:30
Don't let this guy tell you what to watch. Become a Metacafe video reviewer and help great videos make it onto Metacafe!
21 Aug 2008
486468
Share Video

2:32
This week, we take a look at PlayStation's oldest franchise and a former RTS turned FPS.
25 Feb 2012
464874
Share Video

1:26
MetaMovies Editor Margaux Poupard just watched Lar von Trier Sci-Fi drama, Melancholia, and she wants to tell you ALL about it. Melancholia is currently in theaters and video on demand, starring Kirsten Dunst & Charlotte Gainsbourg.
15 Nov 2011
457707
Share Video

1:15
Sexy hot Scoop from South Indian films - Namitha is one bombshell south indian actress in demand ... Recently her movie released 'Black Stallion' Title suits Namitha only ... Like you me and any normal person, even critics gave it a very bad review!!! but the loyal fans of Namitha are lining up to watch this movie resulting into house full shows, and its going very strong at the box office down south.
22 Feb 2010
399633
Share Video

0:46
Best review
14 Mar 2008
385714
Share Video

1:01
Upcoming film Prince starring Vivek Oberoi is not British actress Aruna Shields' first film. She has already featured in Jagmohan Mundhra's English film, Private Moments, which sees her in very steamy and revealing sex scenes.In Prince, Aruna is one of the three actresses pitched against Vivek Oberoi, with whom she shares a hot kiss on screen. The kiss however seems very steamy one thing is for sure Vivek sure seems to be enjoying every bit of it with this international bombshell.
26 Mar 2010
376216
Share Video

6:59
Jace and the crew are in Las Vegas for Sony Online Entertainment’s annual Fan Faire celebration where we meet a very impulsive (drunk?) Shadow Knight Froglok. Back on Stargate Universe’s “Destiny” ship, the V queen, Jane Badler has taken her rightful seat which is now causing issues for Jace along with the SG:U and V casts. The IGN offices are no safe haven for Jace and Todd either as its time for a shakedown while we learn the best way to ensure an unbiased score is to not play the game being reviewed. All this and more, only on. The Jace Hall Show!
7 Feb 2011
349204
Share Video

2:54
*******www.hockeyus**** About XXXX Stick: Optimal Balance - the Vapor XXXX Stick is specifically engineered for the crafty player that excels in puck-handling and quick-release shots Double Concave - micro-feel dimensions with founded corners for increased control and improved handling The Vapor XXXX stick has a uni-body construction with a refined Multi-layer blade technology is utilized for a softer, more responsive feel during loading and shooting Low kickpoint
7 Nov 2009
1115938
Share Video

3:24
Share on [FACEBOOK] ► *******on.fb.me/1o9q602 NEW Team Furious Apparel ► *******www.furiouspete****/ [SUBSCRIBE] to future videos! ► *******bit.ly/Sub2FuriousPete Check how I got Dennis in his prank! ► *******bit.ly/1oeirtg Previous Video ► *******youtu.be/N4jUvMBXt2k [TEAM FURIOUS ON FACEBOOK]: *******www.facebook****/Furiouspete123 [TEAM FURIOUS ON INSTAGRAM]: *******www.instagram****/furiouspete [NEW FURIOUS PETE (Tropical Fury) GAME DAY]: Use Code 'Furious' For 20% off at Man Sports ► *******bit.ly/GameDayPreWorkout Get it at Bodybuilding**** ► *******bit.ly/BBTropicFury [NEW AGE MOUTHPIECE - Use code 'FSHIP' for free ship] ► *******bit.ly/NewAgeMouthpiece GYMSHARK apparel here ► *******bit.ly/GYMSHARKPETE, get 10% off using code 'FURIOUSPETE10 Click that LIKE/FAV button! Thanks for watching! My Go To Supplements: Protein Bars (Quest Bars) - *******bit.ly/1cHqDi9 IntraWorkout (Vitargo) - *******bit.ly/1iyKXHl Follow Me Here if you want (please follow me, I need friends): Tumblr - *******furiouspete.tumblr****/ Bodyspace- *******bodyspace.bodybuilding****/Dedicatedforlif/ You Can Send Me Things Here :) Furious Pete 1801 Lakeshore Rd W Unit 6 PO Box 52559 Turtle Creek Mississauga, ON, L5J 4S6 Canada Check out my other Channels: Vlogs - *******www.youtube****/furioustalks Supplement Reviews - *******www.youtube****/suppsreviews The Furious Dog - *******www.youtube****/thefuriousdog Furious Eats - *******www.youtube****/furiouspete Furious GamePlay - *******www.youtube****/FuriousGamePlay Thanks for subscribing! For Business inquires only: Businessinquiries [at] thecollective-la**** or events [at] furiouspete**** - Peter Czerwinski, aka 'Furious Pete', is a Professional Competitive Eater, Master in Engineering Graduate and Fitness Guru. He began doing Eating YouTube videos in 2007, which landed him into his first eating contest a year later (he has done 100 contests to date winning 85% of them). Through his online eating, breaking numerous Guinness World Records and eating contests, he has landed a number of TV spots for National Geographic, Discovery Channel, Sport Science, Travel Channel and currently hosts a show on German TV (Abenteuer Leben on Kabel Eins), doing a world eating tour. Through his difficult times and passion for fitness he aims to show the world that you can still have a good time in life, go out with friends, party it up, eat some burgers and still maintain a good and healthy physique. Stay Sexy, Stay Hungry, Get Laid my friends...and of course stay Dedicated For Life.
1 Aug 2014
302990
Share Video