Results for: testimonial Search Results
Family Filter:
0:40
Mr. Apisith Srichawla - Partner, Beta Weaving Factory talks about how Fibre2Fashion helped him to connect with the various textile fraternities to flourish his business. We're glad we were able to exceed his expectations. If you wish to make the most of business growth opportunities in the textile and apparel industry, we can help you in the best possible manner.
22 Jun 2017
4
Share Video

1:09
EC-Council University is dedicated to creating superior educational programs enabling graduates to be equipped to face the latest IT security risks and lead their colleagues in strategically handling those challenges. EC-Council University builds on the recognition and strengths of its parent corporation, The International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultants, also known as EC-Council, a globally-recognized IT certification body specializing in Information Assurance and e-business. For more Information: Contact us : 505-922-2886
20 Jun 2017
4
Share Video

3:46
It was a family affair! The Buchheit family share their experience studying Spanish in Costa Rica with CRLA's Spanish immersion program.
16 Jun 2017
18
Share Video

2:01
EC-Council University is dedicated to creating superior educational programs enabling graduates to be equipped to face the latest IT security risks and lead their colleagues in strategically handling those challenges. EC-Council University builds on the recognition and strengths of its parent corporation, The International Council of Electronic Commerce Consultants, also known as EC-Council, a globally-recognized IT certification body specializing in Information Assurance and e-business. For more Information: Contact us : 505-922-2886
12 Jun 2017
20
Share Video

2:40:44
In his first public appearance since his dismissal last month, former FBI Director James Comey testifies before the Senate Intelligence Committee on Russian interference in the 2016 U.S. presidential election. President Trump is going to be brought up along with meetings and memos and firing and lots of different things, donald trump has asked senate to look into the matters, this is senate live LIVESTREAM: Former FBI Director James Comey Testifies About President Trump and Russia Investigation 6/8/2017 LIVE STREAM: Former FBI Director James Comey Testifies About President Trump and Russia Investigation 6/8/2017 President Trump questions will be asked about topics of the day during senate during a Expect Questions on Russia Hearing There Has Been A Lot of news lately on Russia Trump Investigation in this is breaking news and latest news from senate press conference and news today in politics news and us news and political news from u.s. and russia investigation and current events, president donald trump has been under the scope and also criticized , this is politics this is news and donald trump live news with this is live trump news from this is also breaking and latest news in politics news and us news and word news ! this is political news and politics news in latest news in top stories and current events and world news and news today and breaking news today and latest news comey to testify at comey hearing
9 Jun 2017
46
Share Video

3:55
Jeff Fisher on What Makes A Great Day Care Website Hi, Jeff Fisher here with Local Child Care Marketing. Tonight I want to discuss what makes a great daycare website. I've got an example here of what we consider a really nice little website that gets the message out but allows the people to get what they need as quickly as possible. You have about seven seconds before they're going to leave the page. So you want to have your phone number up here. You want to make sure that's clearly visible. Understand that they come over here to the left hand side. The eye moves down a little bit then they start reading from left to right. So we want to make sure your top benefits are listed here. And there we want some kind of video. We call this "Professor Puppet" video about the slideshow. Something that conveys the message of what we've said over here. So we have not only words but we have visuals to back that up. We put in an 'Events and Updates' page, you can also call it blog. You want to talk 'About Us', you want the 'Programs' listed in a drop-down menu here so that they simply can be reviewed and clicked on. You need about three hundred and fifty words on each of those individual pages. 'Parent Testimonials', you want to get both written and in video and get them up on the site. Simple 'Contact Us' form works really well. Ten factors to consider when choosing a childcare or daycare. So what we do is, as a part of our package, is we offer to create a simple little handout that you can use for tours, you can use it at local elementary school fairs and most important, people who put it in their name and email and they can get the report. You also want to put this image here of your building. We find that as a way that reduces stress especially for parents that are new to town. And then a little button here that allows you to click to get driving directions. Continuing down to this sidebar, we want to have again our blog, events and updates available so they can ge
8 Jun 2017
22
Share Video

4:41
Child Care Websites: Jeff Fisher Reveals What Makes A Great Website Hello, Jeff Fisher with Local Child Care Marketing. Child Care Website—What Makes a Great Website. I'm often asked this question and so tonight I want to do a quick review of what makes a great website. First of all, we look at this simple website and what we need to understand is the very most important thing, as far as I am concerned is the phone number in the upper right hand corner. People come on, they read very much like they read a book. So they're looking here what's up here, it needs be attractive, but yet not distracting. So you've got to find simple clean lines to make a great website. Here you want to discuss your top three benefits, what makes you unique, there's a variety of things it is called. And then you want to provide a place for them to learn about your program as if they're already there to learn. Now you've got a little video here, this one we call the "Professor Video" professor on puppet. He's basically gonna say these words over again and invite them to come in for a tour. So that's what we call the feature box. Then simply come across the nav bar, because their eyes travelling this way. The home page, events and updates page which is also a blog, about us, the program so you want to list your programs and review what they are. And each page needs to have about three hundred and fifty words on it and a couple of images to really stand out. Gather some parent testimonials and get those put up on the page. Put up a contact form and then the eyes are gonna follow down on this side. So one of the things that you want to do is you want to make sure you have something to give away. In this case, we're giving away the ten factors to consider when choosing a childcare. So parents can hop in here, and they can get your ten factors or your twenty factors whatever the number is, to choosing a childcare center. We always like to put building image out there. It reduces stress,
8 Jun 2017
16
Share Video

3:46
Child Care Marketing Consultant Jeff Fisher Discusses The Importance Of Reducing Purchase Anxiety Purchase anxiety is quite common for people to go through stress as they make decisions. But it is extremely stressful for a parent who's making this decision of what childcare center to use. They can usually reduce the sign of anxiety if you offer a guarantee, offer to answer their questions, use testimonials and work on building connections. So let's talk about the guarantee for a second. You can offer pretty much anything that you want. My recommendation is that you consider offering as much as a full trial month with a hundred percent money back guarantee. What this does is it immediately takes all the risk off of them and puts it on you. Now I know that some people will talk about, well, what if they you know, bring their child in usually for a month and go away. And you've always got that risk. But the other side of that is, if you've got a new student or a new child and they're paying $800-900 a month, and they stay for 24-30 months with you, that well outweighs the risk of the few that might take advantage of you. You can also reduce this anxiety by setting up frequently asked questions on your website. You can also do it with a brochure and any kind of handout. If you're a little concerned of what to write, just write down the questions yourself and then you answer them. And then put them on your website. Another thing you can do is write down the should ask questions. Because there's quite a few questions that probably should be asked by parents that just don't get answered in the process of taking the tour in making the decision. So if you write down those should ask questions and then answer them, that also will reduce this purchase anxiety. Showing your expertise. Google's more and more about authority. A person can walk in and they can see the perfect preschool setting. They can see, you know, a well-cleaned maintained area. But the other thing tha
8 Jun 2017
18
Share Video

0:47
KiddieCottageNorthHollywood (818-281-9806) Parent testimonials are one the the best factors to consider when choosing a preschool. You can find out a lot about any preschool from what other parents say!
7 Jun 2017
9
Share Video

2:11
For more information visit localchildcaremarketing or call (855) 215-3838
6 Jun 2017
10
Share Video

1:26
For more information visit localchildcaremarketing or call (855) 215-3838
6 Jun 2017
4
Share Video

1:05
(855) 731-3838 Local Child Care Marketing Reno reviews Excellent Rating I just want to take a moment and thank Local Child Care Marketing for the excellent job that was done on the videos for Noah's Ark Child Center. Not only did you do one video but a total of four for all of the testimonials that were on our site. We initially had a misunderstanding and your way of solving this was to go "above and beyond" to satisfy. The videos are very professional and an enhancement to our site. Thank you! Local Child Care Marketing 3983 S McCarran Blvd, Ste 555 Reno NV 89502
6 Jun 2017
14
Share Video

1:18
Get this amazing testimonial video at best price Before you order this video gig please make sure that you exact business industry is listed below in our list
6 Jun 2017
7
Share Video

1:29
Send Your Mega Solo Ad To A Highly Responsive Network Of Advertising Sites Today Within Minutes From.
29 May 2017
31
Share Video

6:16
Proweb365 is a Twin web design and internet marketing company. We build websites that drive traffic and create revenue. We design, host, market, and maintain websites for organizations, businesses big and small.
25 May 2017
22
Share Video

5:59
Bio-resonance Therapy brought to you here in New Delhi, India by Dr Manu Shrimali. Resonance treatment is the future of medicine to cure diseases
19 May 2017
26
Share Video