Results for: tim connolly Search Results
Family Filter:
11:04
Get a high quality version of the film with over 1 HOUR OF SPECIAL FEATURES, including the On-Set Experience, VFX evolution and an in depth Director Commentary: *******triune-store.myshopify****/collections/films/products/proximity-hd-digital-copy-with-special-features Get the poster: *******triune-store.myshopify****/collections/posters/products/proximity-poster Get the soundtrack: ********hybridtwo.bandcamp****/album/proximity-ost Gear Provided by Mike Sutton: *******www.twitter****/MNS1974 Letus Direct: *******www.letusdirect**** RODE mics: *******www.rodemic**** Adobe Software: *******www.adobe**** HP: *******www.hp**** Imagineer Systems - *******www.imagineersystems****/products/mochapro Lens Pro To Go: *******www.lensprotogo**** Rule Boston Camera: *******www.rule**** Special thanks to: Dan Trachtenberg, Andrew Kramer, Mike Sutton, Hien Le, Aaron Pinto, Tony Yu. Location and Catering Provided by: Carl and Barb with cestusa**** Directed, shot and edited by: Ryan Connolly *******www.twitter****/ryan_connolly Written by: Ryan Connolly & Seth Worley ********twitter****/Awakeland3D CAST: Todd Bruno - ********twitter****/todd_bruno Josh Connolly - ********twitter****/josh_connolly Justin Robinson - ********twitter****/JROBproductions Tim Connolly sr. Daniel James - ********twitter****/h2daniel Tim Allen - ********twitter****/timmy_allen Arris Quinones - ********twitter****/arris_quinones Tim Connolly jr. ********twitter****/tim_connolly CREW: Music Composer: Daniel James Post Production Sound & Sound Design: Rob Krekel - ********twitter****/robkrekel Visual Effects: Micheal Stark (********twitter****/mstarktv), Harry Frank (********twitter****/graymachine), Seth Worley, Mary Poplin 1st AD/1st AC/Stunt Coordinator: Justin Robinson Colorist: Ryan Connolly and Juan Salvo at the ColourSpace- *******wwwthecolourspace**** Script Supervisor: Ashley Connolly Wardrobe: Amber Quinones Assistant wardrobe: Amanda Connolly Makeup: Ondrea Connolly Boom op/battle axe holder: Wayne Phillips - ********twitter****/alwaysrecord PROPS: Bill Doran (*******www.youtube****/user/punishedprops) Production assistant: Tim Allen, Ansley Allen, Kyleen Connolly, Josh "2.0" Harrison
3 Sep 2014
3982
Share Video