Results for: triple Search Results
Family Filter:
1:21
Danny reviews the new-to-the-industry Camacho Triple Maduro Cigar from Honduras. CigarFox provides you the opportunity to build your own sampler of the finest cigars. For more information, please visit *******www.CigarFox****.
11 Nov 2008
595
Share Video

1:32
Speed Triple 2009 with mivv :) unbelievable....
8 Dec 2008
5249
Share Video

4:16
Triple Action: Helpful Cleaning Supplies and Product Information Videos Barry Newhart: Hi there, Barry Newhart with Dan Dillon, *******www.ShopCleaningSupplies****. We’re here to talk about a product called Triple Action. It’s a carpet spot reducer, spot eliminator. We’ll see if we can ask Dan some questions and maybe he can fill us in on exactly what Triple Action can do for you. So Dan, tell me something what is Triple Action? Dan Dillon: Triple Action is a multi-enzyme spotter and odor eliminator. It is a well versed product that will go after protein based stains. Barry Newhart: And this is for carpets? Do you do complete carpet cleaning with this or is it for spot removal? Dan Dillon: It’s typically known as a spotter. Coffee spots, pet urine, vomit, feces, milk, red wine, it’s like magic cure for red wine. Barry Newhart: If you can get that out of carpets it has to be good. Dan Dillon: Triple Action is awesome. It’s a very important role in any professional carpet cleaner’s job. Even for home, I keep triple Action at home. I mean I have two kids and a dog and they’re always making messes and spilling stuff so I have triple action all the time. Barry Newhart: So what is it that makes triple Action so good? Dan Dillon: Triple Action is an enzyme that is continually regenerating itself with the bacteria strains that are in the chemical composition. When it’s released to feed on more bacteria the enzyme strains actually go after that bacteria and begin to digest it. So the soil acts as food for the enzymes that are in the product. So when you have the vomit or the urine or the feces or the red wine or anything like that when you unleash the enzymes they go right to work and start chomping on the protein or the bacteria that’s available for them to feed on. Barry Newhart: Well that sounds great. Is there anything else triple action can do? Dan Dillon: Triple Action is awesome for a bunch of different stuff. People will use it as a laundry pre spray, and a lot of food service people will use it for their linens. After special events they’ll pre spray them before they go to the laundry. Barry Newhart: Oh, so this will work as a pre spray for laundry? Dan Dillon: Absolutely, if you have kids you can pre spray the grass stains on their knees or the food that they spill on themselves. It’s also used for upholstery cleaning and car cleaning. Auto detail companies love the product. Because the enzymes go after the decomposing bacteria or the bad bacteria it’s also an odor eliminator. People that have odor problems in hotel rooms, cars or people that have smoke in their cars or bars and restaurants are always using Triple Action. Barry Newhart: Very good. Well you answered most of my questions. Dan Dillon: I’ll give you another benefit of Triple Action before you let me go. Triple Action also has another product in it called DuPont Zynal. DuPont Zynal is a carpet protector that is left behind and will make the carpet easier to clean the next time around. So it’s almost like putting on Scotch guard - for the most laymen person that understands what Scotch guard is. It’s like putting on Scotch guard, only better, to act as professional grade protection for the carpet fibers as a dye site blocker, so that the carpet can be cleaned easily the next time around. So in addition to cleaning, in addition carpet spotting, laundry pre-spraying, deodorizing, it also leaves behind a carpet protector so the carpet fibers can’t get soiled; if the carpet does get soiled, it will be cleaned easily next time around. Triple Action is offered in two different scents. It’s available in clean and fresh, the greenish bluish label, and also in cherry-almond scent, whichever you prefer. And of course, we offer the product in quart sized bottles and a gallon size bottles for the guys that consume quite a bit more. And that’s Triple Action for you. Barry Newhart: So Triple Action should be able to take care of my rug spotting needs? Dan Dillon: Absolutely, got to have Triple Action in your arsenal of cleaning products. Barry Newhart: Alright, well I appreciate you answering my questions. If you have any more questions and would like to talk to Dan don’t hesitate to pick up the phone to call. He’ll be happy to talk to you, or any one of his trained staff would be happy to answer any of the questions that you might have. Give us a call and happy cleaning! Triple Action Product Link: *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/cleaning-products/professional-cleaning-supplies/carpet-cleaning-supplies/i-74-triple-action-enzyme-spotter.aspx ShopCleaningSupplies****'s full selection of cleaning supplies and janitorial products for your home and business includes the following categories: Air Fresheners *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/air-fresheners/index.aspx Cleaning Products *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/cleaning-products/index.aspx Facility Maintenance *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/facility-maintenance/index.aspx Floor & Carpet Care *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/floor-and-carpet-care/index.aspx Food Service, Restaurant *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/food-service-restaurant/index.aspx Material Handling *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/material-handling/index.aspx Mops, Buckets & Brooms *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/mops-buckets-brooms/index.aspx Personal Care *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/personal-care/index.aspx Storage, Shelving *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/storage-shelving/index.aspx Paper Towels *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/paper-towels/index.aspx Toilet Paper *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/toilet-paper/index.aspx Trash Bags *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/trash-bags/index.aspx Trash Cans *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/trash-cans/index.aspx Green Cleaning Products *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/green-cleaning-products/index.aspx Professional Strength Cleaning Products *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/cleaning-products/professional-cleaning-supplies/index.aspx Top Cleaning Products for Home *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/top-cleaning-products-for-home/index.aspx Top Janitorial Supplies for Business *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/top-janitorial-supplies-for-business/index.aspx Green Cleaning Products for Home *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/green-cleaning-products-for-home/index.aspx Green Janitorial Supplies for Business *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/green-janitorial-supplies-for-business/index.aspx Home Cleaning Product Specials *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/home-cleaning-product-specials/index.aspx Business Cleaning Product Specials *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/business-cleaning-product-specials/index.aspx Cleaning Product Package Deals *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/cleaning-product-package-deals/index.aspx *********** Special Offers: Save 15% on your first order on ShopCleaningSupplies****! Enter promo code: FIRSTORDER15 Save 10% on your order when you signup for our cleaning tips and cleaning product specials e-newsletter! Cleaning Tips and Product Information: *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/t-cleaning-newsletter-signup.aspx Helpful Cleaning Resources: *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/helpful-cleaning-resources/index.aspx Cleaning Blog News: *******www.shopcleaningsupplies****/cleaning-blog-news/index.aspx Before we began selling cleaning products and janitorial supplies, we used cleaning products and janitorial supplies for over twenty years in our cleaning business. We have extensive experience in the cleaning business and plenty of real-world product knowledge. We're here to answer any and all of your questions about choosing the right products for your cleaning and janitorial service needs. Feel free to call us, send an e-mail, use the live chat feature on our web site, or contact us with your cleaning product or janitorial cleaning service related questions. ShopCleaningSupplies**** - The Internet's #1 Source For Cleaning Products and Janitorial Supplies Everyone is our Customer!
14 Sep 2009
770
Share Video

4:55
Triple SIM Slots TV Mobile Cell Phone BI-K3000 Last year, we have a phone with triple sim slots but any sim can not work together with other sim. A few month ago, we have a phone BI-ZT738 with triple sim slots and two of three can work together but it does not have TV and FM. Now Babiken has a latest model BI-K3000. It has three SIM slots in the phone and any two of the three SIMs can work together, and what's more, it has TV, FM and more. * GSM 900/1800/1900 * Triple SIMs (Two working Simultaneously) * MP3 Player & MP4 Player * Built-in Analog TV & FM Tuner * 2.8 Inch Touch Display * Dual Digital Camera * Shine Steel Phone Body (thin) For details, please visit www.babiken****
15 Dec 2008
2171
Share Video

3:01
Mackeson Triple XXX Stout Distributed by Tubemogul.
9 Feb 2009
3405
Share Video

0:51
Shane McConkey does a triple back flip with skis and wingsuit while BASE jumping in Norway. All captured on helmet cam. Shane is crazy. He is also awesome.
9 Jan 2009
6647
Share Video

3:44
www.thomas-bernecker.de -- Written and performed by: R.P.A & Triple-M Composer: Lyonnel Mounkassa Cast: R.P.A - Triple-M - Jessica Gerlach - Dena Hassan - "HaMi" Bernecker Musicvideo produced by: Thomas Bernecker
16 Aug 2009
629
Share Video

0:49
Get Free Drum Lessons at This is a sample lesson of the Triple Paradiddle. It will teach you what producers and artist want you to know. That the FEEL is more important than the FILL. Learn to play drums at www.grooveisking****
12 Jan 2009
103
Share Video

0:47
Get Free Drum Lessons at This is a sample lesson of the Triple Ratamacue. It will teach you what producers and artist want you to know. That the FEEL is more important than the FILL. Learn to play drums at www.grooveisking****
12 Jan 2009
65
Share Video

6:22
Kids love to cook. It seems to be in them from the beginning. On today's show, Kat Curlee and daughter Jayna do a little cooking. Jayna shows Kat how to make her favorite Triple Decker PB&J
17 Jan 2009
218
Share Video

6:23
Kids love to cook. It seems to be in them from the beginning. On today's show, Kat Curlee and daughter Jayna do a little cooking. Jayna shows Kat how to make her favorite Triple Decker PB&J
20 Jan 2009
126
Share Video

0:46
*******www.tripleclicks****/10531764/go. Teens! Make Cash Online Using Triple Clicks! Use TripleClicks as your online garage sale to clean out your closets, attic, and garage! Easily list and sell dozens or even hundreds of miscellaneous items.
13 Oct 2009
488
Share Video

1:16
Varios y espectaculares triples
30 Jan 2009
362
Share Video

5:25
This is a video in remembrance of Triple Overhead Cam
2 Mar 2009
122
Share Video

0:30
Has anyone seen this yet? For the past few years Cablevision and Optimum Online have been promoting their Optimum Triple Play through a series of commercials that use catchy tunes that are so clever I find myself singing them throughout the day. I sit at red lights singing 877-393-4448 or even 877-333-4009. Now they are running a promotion where we, the consumers, get to create an Optimum Triple Play Commercial that will possibly air on TV. I'm entering, look for me on a TV near you!
21 Apr 2009
1205
Share Video

7:11
www.feastoffools**** - PART 1 - Alpana Singh and Marc Felion try to recreate Sandra Lee's Triple Raspberry Brownie recipe.
28 Feb 2009
397
Share Video