Results for: vampybitme Search Results
Family Filter:
4:04
Deadpool goes to WonderCon (Anaheim, CA) ********www.facebook****/deadpool.vs ********twitter****/_dpiddy D-Piddy as Deadpool Editing: D-Piddy Camera: Chris Cayabyab, Rice Chau Music: Max Brodie - Sex, Drugs and Whiskey SPECIAL THANKS: WonderCon (*******www****ic-con****/wca) Brian Posehn (*******www.brianposehn****) Constantine in Tokyo (*******goo.gl/pKGNl) Gerry Duggan (*******www.gerryduggan****) Harley's Joker (*******goo.gl/CqFNK) Jeff Siegert (*******goo.gl/RMZyf) Rob Liefeld (*******www.therealstanlee****) Stan Lee (*******www.robliefeldcreations****) VampyBitMe (*******goo.gl/bMmXL | *******goo.gl/MNIef) Chris Barnett, Christina Pham
24 Jun 2013
3988
Share Video

4:18
Chris Watters is joined by Linda Le aka VampyBitMe to show off her awesome Psylocke Cosplay at SDCC 2013. Follow Dead Rising 3 at GameSpot****! *******www.gamespot****/dead-rising-3/ Features & Reviews - *******www.youtube****/user/gamespot Gameplay & Guides - *******www.youtube****/user/gamespotgameplay Trailers - *******www.youtube****/user/gamespottrailers MLG, NASL & eSports - *******www.youtube****/user/gamespotesports Mobile Gaming - *******www.youtube****/user/gamespotmobile Like - *******www.facebook****/GameSpot Follow - *******www.twitter****/GameSpot Stream Live - *******twitch.tv/GameSpot *******www.gamespot****/
21 Jul 2013
711
Share Video

3:59
Deadpool makes his return to Comic-Con International (San Diego, CA) ********www.facebook****/deadpool.vs ********twitter****/_dpiddy D-Piddy as Deadpool Editing: D-Piddy Camera: Chris Cayabyab Music: Senbei - Robot Race SPECIAL THANKS: San Diego Comic-Con (*******www****ic-con****) Alodia Gosiengfiao (*******goo.gl/RZlEk3 | *******goo.gl/7vYlGu) Andrew Valenzuela (*******goo.gl/wiyoF) Disa Wolf (*******goo.gl/xYuI2E | *******goo.gl/9wPqE) EMC Monkeys (*******www.youtube****/emcRevolution) Jen & Sylvia Soska (*******www.twistedtwinsproductions****) Kotobukiya USA (*******www.kotous****) VampyBitMe (*******goo.gl/bMmXL | *******goo.gl/MNIef) WindoftheStars (*******goo.gl/PZOjzs | *******goo.gl/PO4Vvc) Caroline Knight, Christina Mello, Jason Tran, Justin Vancho, Krys Villaster
25 Jul 2013
2009
Share Video

4:52
Deadpool goes to New York Comic-Con. D-Piddy as Dancing Deadpool ********www.facebook****/deadpool.vs ********twitter****/_dpiddy Deadpool as Deadpool *******deadpoolgame**** ********twitter****/Deadpool ---------- Editing: D-Piddy Camera: Disa Wolf (*******goo.gl/xYuI2E | *******goo.gl/9wPqE) Music: Kora3000 - Sugar SPECIAL THANKS: New York Comic-Con (*******www.newyorkcomiccon****) Activision (*******www.activision****) Ani-Mia (*******goo.gl/73BqcO | *******goo.gl/rqg5bW) High Moon Studios (*******www.highmoon****) Lauren Francesca (*******www.laurenfrancesca****) Marvel (*******marvel****) VampyBitMe (*******goo.gl/bMmXL | *******goo.gl/MNIef) Greg Agius, James Kirkland, Terry Spier
15 Sep 2013
4246
Share Video

3:18
Deadpool and his sidekick Bob, Agent of HYDRA, decide to visit Anime Expo. D-Piddy as Deadpool ********www.facebook****/deadpool.vs ********twitter****/_dpiddy The Notorious B.O.B. as Bob ********www.facebook****/TheNotoriousB.O.B.OfHydra ---------- Editing: D-Piddy Camera: Chris Cayabyab, Evisari Fagel, Justin Vancho Music: Musical Man - Clumsy Spy SPECIAL THANKS: Anime Expo (*******www.anime-expo****) Amie Lynn (*******goo.gl/eGUwX | *******goo.gl/JAJTh) Andrew Valenzuela (*******goo.gl/wiyoF) Danny Choo (*******www.dannychoo****) Jenki (*******goo.gl/CbjkG) Jessica Nigri (*******goo.gl/JJ2iA | *******goo.gl/DfKFq) JoJo PandaFace (*******goo.gl/rfe6u | *******goo.gl/IyscI) Living Ichigo (*******goo.gl/uCQ9i | *******goo.gl/DUzqr) VampyBitMe (*******goo.gl/bMmXL | *******goo.gl/MNIef) Alvin Koh, Christina Mello, Disa Wolf, Imari Yumiki, Jason Tran, Kato Paku, Krys Villaster, Leen Isabel, Louie Ly, Mai Miura, Mario-Ernando Bueno, Samie Samonte, Scott Coen, Stephanie Yu, Vivian Jiang
24 Dec 2013
6475
Share Video