Results for: video preview Search Results
Family Filter:
6:46
We talk with the game director of Deus Ex: Human Revolution about the real science behind the game and how the myth of Icarus adds to the overall philosophy of the game design.
4 Mar 2011
177874
Share Video

2:44
What do Kowloon and the Berlin have in common? They're pack of the first online map pack from Black Ops, 2010's biggest selling title. See the the full video preview here and now. Download First Strike Free: *******fileups****/2i778x
18 Jan 2011
80515
Share Video

4:38
Final Fantasy XIII-2's producer and art director sit down with Kat Bailey to talk about what makes this new installment awesome.
18 Nov 2011
80401
Share Video

1:54
Check out the latest preview for Mafia II.
3 Aug 2010
46335
Share Video

10:34
Watch an enormous video preview showing off Id's focus on a quality single-player experience with vehicles, collectibles, and strange characters.
20 Apr 2011
40792
Share Video

3:55
Put yourself into the movies, act in over 80 scenes, and post your acting chops online in Yoostar 2.
15 Jan 2011
39046
Share Video

6:03
We talk with the lead designer on Thor: God of Thunder about story, special super hero moves, and gigantic battles with some of Thor's iconic adversaries.
19 Mar 2011
35557
Share Video

3:38
Metacafe sneaks into the Spider-Man demo to grab the details for Beenox's upcoming time-bending action game.
6 Apr 2011
33754
Share Video

3:46
We talk with Cliff Bleszinski about story, multiplayer modes, and where the franchise will go after the end of Gears of War 3.
26 Feb 2011
29244
Share Video

3:11
We sit down with the main man behind Team Ninja to see how Ninja Gaiden 3 will be gutsier, bloodier, and better.
26 Jan 2011
24171
Share Video

5:03
A video preview of aircraft and interviews that will be featured in upcoming issues of the Light Sport and Ultralight Flyer web video magazine. at www.lightsportaircraft.ca
19 Apr 2010
15647
Share Video

4:51
Far Cry 3 is shooting onto PS3, Xbox 360 and PC on September 6th. Here's Andy and Ben from CVG with the hands-on verdict of one of this year's biggest shooters.
5 Apr 2012
11877
Share Video

4:41
We look at some impressive new gameplay footage of Uncharted 3 and discover some new melee combat moves, cover systems, and destructible environments.
29 Dec 2010
11136
Share Video

6:40
We talk with the lead designer of Dragon Age 2 about upgrading characters with the skill tree, special combat moves within different classes, and new deadly bosses.
9 Feb 2011
10721
Share Video

3:08
We talk with the Senior Producer of Crysis 2 about utilizing the nano-suit in multiplayer, how it upgrades, and its advantages on the battlefield.
25 Jan 2011
6714
Share Video

4:43
We talk about the massive world of Batman: Arkham City, the familiar scenes you'll discover from Batman's history, and the many villains and thugs you'll eventually kick the crap out of.
17 Mar 2011
6639
Share Video