UNCONVENTIONAL - A Hope-filled Novel for Dreamers During This Recession. Also for Aspiring Authors, Fans of Nicholas Sparks

  • Share
    Share Video

  • Add
  • More
    Report this video as:
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
All across America...jobs disappear, savings vanish, anxiety increases, depression emerges, fear reigns. Bu...
All across America...jobs disappear, savings vanish, anxiety increases, depression emerges, fear reigns. But there is still hope...Hope that cannot be suppressed. And there are still dreams... Unconventional, a story about hope, love, and dreams, is ideal for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury. The novel also appeals to aspiring authors, unhappy workers, dreamers, romantics, Christian fiction enthusiasts... Buy the paperback at http://www.amazon.com/Unconventional-J-Hebert/dp/098196480X... or http://www.jjhebert.net (signed copies)
Categories:
Related