UNCONVENTIONAL - A Hope-filled Novel for Dreamers During This Recession. Also for Aspiring Authors, Fans of Nicholas Sparks

jjhebert
Added by jjhebert Subscribe 0
Published 29 Aug 2009
240
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
All across America...jobs disappear, savings vanish, anxiety increases, depression emerges, fear reigns. Bu...
All across America...jobs disappear, savings vanish, anxiety increases, depression emerges, fear reigns. But there is still hope...Hope that cannot be suppressed. And there are still dreams...

Unconventional, a story about hope, love, and dreams, is ideal for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury. The novel also appeals to aspiring authors, unhappy workers, dreamers, romantics, Christian fiction enthusiasts... Buy the paperback at http://www.amazon.com/Unconventional-J-Hebert/dp/098196480X... or http://www.jjhebert.net (signed copies)
Categories: Entertainment
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: