UNCONVENTIONAL - A Hope-filled Novel for Dreamers During This Recession. Also for Aspiring Authors, Fans of Nicholas Sparks

222 views

Uploaded on August 24, 2009 by jjhebert

All across America...jobs disappear, savings vanish, anxiety increases, depression emerges, fear reigns. But there is still hope...Hope that cannot be suppressed. And there are still dreams...

Unconventional, a story about hope, love, and dreams, is ideal for fans of Nicholas Sparks and Karen Kingsbury. The novel also appeals to aspiring authors, unhappy workers, dreamers, romantics, Christian fiction enthusiasts... Buy the paperback at http://www.amazon.com/Unconventional-J-Hebert/dp/098196480X... or http://www.jjhebert.net (signed copies)

Tags:
Recession, Books, JJ, Hebert, Dreams, Hope, Depression, Anxiety, Jobs, Unemployed, Achieve, Inspirational, Author, Writers, Aspiring, Authors, Money, Fear, Fiction, Novels, Trailers, Nicholas, Sparks, Love, Stories, Karen, Kingsbury, Christian, Christianity, Mindstir, Media, Jjhebert.n, Entertainment
Comments on UNCONVENTIONAL - A Hope-filled Novel for Dreamers During This Recession. Also for Aspiring Authors, Fans of Nicholas Sparks

RECOMMENDED CHANNELS