2010 Dan David Prize


Uploaded on May 11, 2010 by MultiVu

The Dan David Prize award ceremony took place yesterday at Tel Aviv University, in the presence of Mr. Isaac Herzog, Minister of Welfare and Social Services, Prof. Joseph Klafter, President of Tel Aviv University and Chairman of the Board Dan David Prize, Mr. Dan David, Founder of the Dan David Prize, the 2010 Dan David Prize laureates, foreign ambassadors, and prominent academic and business figures from Israel and abroad.

To view Multimedia News Release, go to http://multivu.prnewswire.com/mnr/prne/dandavidprize/42425/

Dan David Prize, Award Ceremony, 2010, Giorgio Napolitano, Margaret Atwood, Leonard Kleinrock, Gordon E. Moore, Michael O. Rabin, MultiVu 42425, News & Events
Comments on 2010 Dan David Prize