How to Play Magic by B.O.B. Ft. Rivers Cuomo on Guitar [HD]

284 views

Uploaded on October 01, 2010 by MahaloDotCom

http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-magic-by-b-o-bftrivers-cuomo-on-guitar

Learn how to play Magic by B.o.B. ft. Rivers Cuomo on guitar!

Learn more songs at these Mahalo pages:

How to Play Misery by Maroon 5 on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-misery-by-maroon-5-on-guitar
How to Play Your Love is My Drug by Kesha on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-your-love-is-my-drug-by-kesha-on-guitar
How to Play Magic by B.O.B. Ft. Rivers Cuomo on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-magic-by-b-o-bftrivers-cuomo-on-guitar
How to Play If I Had You by Adam Lambert on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-if-i-had-you-by-adam-lambert-on-guitar
How to Play Ridin' Solo by Jason Derulo on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-ridin-solo-by-jason-derulo-on-guitar
How to Play Rhythm of Love by Plain White T's on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rhythm-of-love-by-plain-white-ts-on-guitar
How to Play Makes Me Wonder by Maroon 5 on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-makes-me-wonder-by-maroon-5-on-guitar
How to Play Rude Boy by Rihanna on Guitar: http://www.mahalo.com/how-to-play-rude-boy-by-rihanna-on-guitar
Learn everything with these playlists:

How To Play Guitar Songs :
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BDDDFBE8D167A0E5
How To Play Piano Songs: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A
How To Play Bass Guitar: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B
How To Play Drums: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343
How To Speak Japanese: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6
How To Speak Spanish: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=2450C6C9DCDFCBFD
How To Start a Blog: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Stretch: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=125D2FF83330534E
How To Use Facebook: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=5F11AB569088B2F9

Tags:
B.o.b., Bob, Rivers, Cuomo, Magic, Playing, Guitar, Mahalo.com, How To
Comments on How to Play Magic by B.O.B. Ft. Rivers Cuomo on Guitar

RECOMMENDED CHANNELS