Metin 2 FishBot (LightFish 0.5)

  • Share
    Share Video

  • Add
  • More
    Report this video as:
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
Visit ******* for more information - only be...
Visit ******* for more information - only best hack tools hacks online Metin 2 is a simple but fast paced fantasy MMORPG which is popular in Europe and has recently been brought to the North American market by Z8Games. There are three warring factions, each represented by a separate kingdom. Allthree kingdoms share the same 4 class choices and players of all three start in the same area. Your faction choice only comes into play after level 15 where players of opposingfactions may freely attack you. Upon reaching level 5, each class has two specialization options. The classes of Metin 2 are: Warrior - Warriors focus on physical melee attacks. At level 5, Warriors can become Arahans who possess high attack speeds or Partisans who focus on defense. Assassin - Assassins prefer light weapons and can specialize into Archers or continue their training as Assassins, focusing instead of daggers or swords. Mage - Mages are the spell casters of Metin 2 and can chose either the Dragon or Lighting school of magic. Dragon Mages focus on offensive spells while Lighting Mages focus on supportive spells such as heals and buffs. Sura - The Sura is a hybrid swordsman / casters who may specialize in either Black Magic or Mirage Force. Black Magic Suras possess powerful long ranged spells while Mirage Force Suras are adapt at mixing short ranged magic with their melee attacks. It is vital that you make your class choice at level 5 by speaking to the appropriate NPC. If you level up before changing classes, you'll lose the skill points that normally would of been gained from that level.