Wu-Tang Clan - C.R.E.A.M. (HD)

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by BVMUndergroundHipHop
Published 19 Jul 2011
3 881
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

See Music Videos http://www.bvmtv.com/ that you CAN'T See on You Tube! even some X RATED music videos! +Live Chat and Embed video codes.

The Wu-Tang Clan is a New York City-based hip hop group. Wu-Tang Clan consists of nine American rappers: RZA, GZA, Raekwon, U-God, Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, Method Man, Masta Killa, and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard. These members come from throughout Staten Island (referred to by members as "Shaolin"), and Brooklyn (referred to as the "Brooklyn Zoo", or just the "Zoo"). Among its members are multi-platinum selling solo artists, multi-platinum record producers, Grammy winners, TV and film stars, screenwriters, product spokespersons, business owners and, most recently, major motion picture composers.
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: