Imperial Ice Stars - Swan Lake on Ice

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by Metacafe Affiliate U Subscribe 952
Published 11 Sep 2011
249
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
SWAN LAKE ON ICE -- UK TOUR DATES 2010/2011

Tuesday 5 -- Saturday 9 October   
Hull New Theatre     

Tues...
SWAN LAKE ON ICE -- UK TOUR DATES 2010/2011

Tuesday 5 -- Saturday 9 October   
Hull New Theatre     

Tuesday 12 -- Saturday 16 October   
Swan Theatre, High Wycombe   

Tuesday 19 -- Saturday 23 October   
Venue Cymru, Llandudno   

Tuesday 26 October -- Saturday 6 November  
Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff   

Tuesday 18 -- Saturday 22 January 2011  
Edinburgh Playhouse    

Tuesday 25 -- Saturday 29 January 2011  
Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury   

Tuesday 1 -- Saturday 5 February 2011  
New Victoria Theatre, Woking   

Tuesday 8 -- Saturday 12 February 2011  
The Mayflower Theatre, Southampton  

Tuesday 23 -- Saturday 26 February 2011  
Alhambra Theatre, Bradford    

Tuesday 1 -- Saturday 5 March 2011   
Eden Court, Inverness    

Tuesday 8 -- Saturday 12 March 2011  
Milton Keynes Theatre    

Tuesday 15 -- Saturday 19 March 2011  
Churchill Theatre, Bromley    

Tuesday 22 -- Saturday 26 March 2011  
Hall for Cornwall, Truro    

Tuesday 5 -- Saturday 9 April 2011   
New Wimbledon Theatre    

Tuesday 12 -- Saturday 15 April 2011   
Assembly Hall Theatre, Tunbridge Wells  

Tuesday 19 -- Saturday 23 April 2011   
King's Theatre, Glasgow    

Tuesday 26 -- Saturday 30 April 2011   
Norwich Theatre Royal    

Tuesday 3 -- Saturday 7 May 2011   
Liverpool Empire      

Tuesday 10 -- Saturday 14 May 2011   
Regent Theatre, Stoke-on-Trent
Categories: Entertainment
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: