Guns N' Roses - Sweet Child O' Mine Live @ Ritz '88

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by RideTheRoses
Published 21 May 2009
3 565
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

Band: Guns N' Roses
At: Ritz '88

Vocal: Axl Rose
Lead Guitar: Slash
Rhythm Guitar: Izzy Stradlin
Bass: Duff McKagan
Drums: Steven Adler

Sorry for the beeps when Axl curses, I could not delete it.


01: It's So Easy
02: Mr. Brownstone
03: Out Ta Get Me
04: Sweet Child O' Mine
05: My Michelle
06: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
07: Welcome to the Jungle
08: Nightrain
09: Paradise City
10: Rocket Queen

The End
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: