Fun. - "All The Pretty Girls" (music Video)

By: NettwerkMusic


Uploaded on November 04, 2009 by NettwerkMusic Powered by YouTube

The official video for "All The Pretty Girls" from fun.'s debut album Aim and Ignite.

fun. Is made up of Nate Ruess (ex. The Format), Andrew Dost (ex. Anathallo) and Jack Antonoff (Steel Train).
(Note: No Pinatas were hurt during the filming of this video)

To download Aim and Ignite now with two exclusive bonus tracks, go to:

For more information about the band go to:

Fun, Nate Ruess, The Format, Andrew Dost, Anathallo, Jack Antonoff, Steel Train, Nettwerk, Aim Ignite, Pretty, Girls, Running, Hard, Days, Night, Controversial Titles, Music & Dance
Comments on Fun. - "All The Pretty Girls" (music Video)