"Oh Yeah" - Chickenfoot (Joe Satriani, Chad Smith, Michael Anthony, Sammy Hagar)

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by iChickenfoot
Published 27 Oct 2011
5 042
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

The first single from the upcoming self-titled release by Chickenfoot. Released to radio 4/13/09 but online to you first! Call your local radio station and request it post a comment to let us know. More info at http://www.chickenfoot.us/
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: