【Twilight Legend Summer Concert 2009】Rottara Rottara (7/21)

By: twilightlegendhp


Uploaded on October 31, 2009 by twilightlegendhp Powered by YouTube

Twilight Legend and Kawaii-Sono have collaborated on a concert over the summer. This is the seventh song from Twilight Legend Summer Concert 2009 ~Memory BREAK THROUGH!~. Kawaii-Sono and Twilight Legend members appear in this song. The full cast featured in this song is listed below:

Kawaii-Sono Members:
Gen 2: Luthien, Molly

Twilight Legend Members:
Gen. 4: Hinaki

Solo Cast:
Suzuki Airi: Hinaki
Natsuyaki Miyabi: Luthien
Momoko Tsungunaga: Molly

Audio Mixer: Luthien
Video Mixer: Purply

Rottara, Buono, Suzuki, Airi, Tsungunaga, Momoko, Natsuyaki, Miyabi, Twilight, Legend, Kawaii-sono, Totally, Up, Project, Molly, Luthien, Hinaki, Music & Dance
Comments on 【Twilight Legend Summer Concert 2009】Rottara Rottara (7/21)