Summer Party Mix 2012 - Mixed by DJ MICHO

By: miiiicho


Uploaded on May 16, 2012 by miiiicho Powered by YouTube

All Rights Reserved To Their Respective Owners!
I don't own the Music, I only mix it.. Enjoy!
Facebook: (download link is there)

00:00 Lucenzo Ft Don Omar - Danza Kuduro (Sagi Abitbul Rmx)
04:02 R.I.O. ft U-Jean - Animal (PH Electro Rmx)
09:24 Rene De La Mone & Slin Project - 2012 (Christopher S Rmx)
13:56 Ian Carey & Rosette ft Timbaland & Brasco - Amnesia
(Firebeatz Rmx / Cazzette Another Sugar Hunt Mix / Club Mix)
19:26 Mike & Andrew Bennett - Leave It With Me (Andrew Bennett Mix)
24:15 Hatiras & A-Divizion - Live Loud (Original Mix)
30:00 Cedric Gervais - Molly (Original Mix)
35:45 Hardwell - Spaceman (Original Mix)
41:00 David Guetta ft Nicki Minaj - Turn Me On
(Extended / Sidney Samson Rmx / David Guetta & Laidback Luke Rmx)
46:04 Qulinez - Troll (Original Mix)
51:26 Swedish House Mafia - Greyhound (Original Mix)
56:56 Tristan Garner - Punx (Original Mix)

Summer, Parties, Mix, 2012, DJ, Micho, House, Electro, Lucenzo, Don Omar, Danza, Kuduro, RIO, U-Jean, Animals, Ph, Rene, De, La, Mone, Slin, Project, Christopher, Ian, Carey, Rosette, Timbaland, Brasco, Amnesia, Firebeatz, Cazzette, Mike, Andrew, Bennett, Leave, Music & Dance
Comments on Summer Party Mix 2012 - Mixed by DJ MICHO