Dance Central - Crank That Soulja Boy - Hard

By: MahaloDanceCentral

7,312 views

Uploaded on November 12, 2010 by MahaloDanceCentral Powered by YouTube

http://www.mahalo.com/dance-central-walkthrough

Harmonix brings you the next way to interact with your music: Dance Central. Your body is the controller so stand up and get your groove on!

Check out all of our Dance Central videos: http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=78BC6CFA0A9C05CB

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

Kinect Joy Ride Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/kinect-joy-ride-walkthrough
Fighters Uncaged Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/fighters-uncaged-walkthrough
Kinect Adventures Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/kinect-adventures-walkthrough
007 Blood Stone Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/007bs
GoldenEye 007 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-walkthrough
Castlevania Lords of Shadow Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/castlevania-lords-of-shadow-walkthrough
NBA Jam Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/nba-jam-walkthrough
Lord of the Rings: Aragorn's Quest Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/the-lord-of-the-rings-aragorns-quest
Front Mission Evolved Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/front-mission-evolved-walkthrough
Dead Rising 2 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/dead-rising-2-walkthrough
Death Spank: Thongs of Virtue Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/death-spank-thongs-of-virtue-walkthrough
Halo: Reach Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/halo-reach-walkthrough
Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/spider-man-shattered-dimensions-walkthrough
Shank Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/shank-walkthrough
Red Dead Redemption Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/red-dead-redemption-walkthrough
StarCraft 2 Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/starcraft-2-wings-of-liberty-walkthrough

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Enslaved Journey to the West Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=weypnkdfKTc
Sonic 4 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=10EHiZH8En0
Fallout New Vegas: Failout: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fCp02TujP4A
DJ Hero 2 Beginner Mode with John Mahalo: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Ba-9KCCk7o
Dead Rising 2 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvmtOH0noLM
Halo Bleep: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dzsJr_GjOsc
Dead Rising 2 Blanka Compilation Montage: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7QSz1HEhj-k
LOTR Aragorn's Quest Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bphin806LDk

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How To Use iPhone 4 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6
How To Use The Droid Phone http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC03F448582B7BAC
How To Use the Top Droid Apps http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=63E775BBAE11E09B
How To Use Twitter http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=50B07469DABAB436
How To Use Windows 7 http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=B47CD82C4D38321B
How To Play FarmVille http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=783B260723506DEA
How To Maintain and Optimize Your Computer http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=696E9716D9E51EE0
How To Start a Blog http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD
How To Play We Rule on the iPad http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=367732C91FCC926A
How To Flirt http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=FE6A2A8DA16AD365

Tags:
Microsoft, Kinect, Dance, Central, Harmonix, Dancing, Xbox 360, Motion, Control, Parties, Games, Fun, Video Games
Comments on Dance Central - Crank That Soulja Boy - Hard

RECOMMENDED CHANNELS