Nyoy Volante - Ito Ang Pangako Ko (Perfect Match OST)

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by Metacafe Affiliate U Subscribe 999
Published 20 Jan 2013
4 678
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
MCA Music launches the soundtrack to ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida Koreanovela, PERFECT MATCH on December 19, Su...
MCA Music launches the soundtrack to ABS-CBN's Primetime Bida Koreanovela, PERFECT MATCH on December 19, Sunday at SM City North Edsa The Annex at 3pm! 

ABS-CBN will exclusively premiere the December 20, Monday episode of Perfect Match during the event!

Nyoy Volante & Sabrina will sing for you!!!



This Nyoy Volante song is the Philippine adaptation of Kim Tae Woo's Dropping Rain from the soundtrack of Perfect Match/Personal Taste as seen ABS-CBN Primetime Bida. Exclusively from MCA Music.

MCA Music Releases the Soundtrack to "Perfect Match" (CD+DVD)
Release Date: Week of December 6, 2010
Price: P459 only

Asianovela superstar, Lee Min Ho, popularly known in the country as Gu Jun Pyo, in the phenomenal idol drama Boys Over Flowers, is back on primetime alongside Korea's Queen of Drama Son Ye Jin to bring you a different kind of love story in ABS-CBN's newest soap PERFECT MATCH.

The soundtrack for "Perfect Match" features a local adaptation of the Korean soap, with renditions of the theme song "Ito ang Pangako Ko" sung by Nyoy Volante, with another version from Sabrina respectively, as well as other tracks "Saranghe" by Sabrina, "Can't Believe It," "My Heart is Touched" and more. The special release also comes with a bonus dvd of selected tracks and videos.

The soundtrack also includes songs from 2AM and 4Minute.


01. Can't Believe It - Younha
02. Dropping Rain - Kim Tae Woo
03. My Heart is Touched - SeeYa
04. The Wings - Kim Tae Woo
05. Creating Love - 4Minute
06. Like a Fool - 2AM
07. Saranghae (Can't Believe It adaptation) - Sabrina
08. Ito ang Pangako Ko (Dropping Rain adaptation) - Nyoy Volante
09. Ito ang Pangako ko (Dropping Rain adaptation) - Sabrina
10. King of the Bees
11. Strange feeling
12. King of the bees (Piano version)
13. Like a fool (instrumental)
14. Creating love (Instrumental Guitar)
15. The wings (Instrumental)
16. My heart is touched (instrumental)
17. Dropping rain (Instrumental Violin)
18. Can't believe it (instrumental Piano)

Bonus DVD (Music Videos):

01. Can't believe it
02. Dropping rain
03. My heart is touched
04. The wings
05. Creating love
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: