Adele - Someone Like You (Live at The Royal Albert Hall)

By: FadjarRamadhan


Uploaded on December 13, 2011 by FadjarRamadhan Powered by YouTube

About: Live At The Royal Albert Hall was recorded on September 22 at the height of what has been an amazing year for Adele. Available on DVD and Blu-ray, "Live At The Royal Albert Hall" features the full 90 minute concert performance, plus special behind the scenes footage shot throughout the day leading up to the concert.

01. Hometown Glory
02. I ll Be Waiting
03. Don t You Remember
04. Turning Tables
05. Set Fire To The Rain
06. If It Hadn t Been For Love
07. My Same
08. Take It All
09. Rumour Has It
10. Right As Rain
11. One & Only
12. Lovesong
13. Chasing Pavements
14. I Can t Make You Love Me
15. Make You Feel My Love
16. Someone Like You
17. Rolling In The Deep

full download :

Live Concert, Adele, Someone Like You, Royal Albert Hall, HD, Live, Live Music, Live (band), Xbox Live, Ladies, Musical Ensemble, Music & Dance
Comments on Adele - Someone Like You (Live at The Royal Albert Hall)