High School Musical 3: Senior Year - FULL! Soundtrack Preview! (14 Song Previews!) HQ!

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by HSM3SeniorYearRockz
Published 24 May 2009
14 420
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

High School Musical 3: Senior Year - Soundtrack Preview (14 Song Previews!) HQ!


(Included in the Soundtrack)
* Now Or Never
* Right Here, Right Now
* I Want It All
* Can I Have This Dance
* Just Wanna Be With You
* A Night To Remember
* The Boys Are Back
* Walk Away
* Scream
* Senior Year Spring Musical
* We're All In This Together (Graduation Mix)
* High School Musical

(Excluded in the Soundtrack)
* Just Getting Started
* Last Chance

Album Release Date:
October 21

Movie Release Date:
October 24

Distributed By:
* Walt Disney Records for the Album
* Walt Disney Pictures for the Movie
Categories: Entertainment
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: