Sarah Elizabeth and SOUTHSIDE at INSOMNIACATHON 2008!

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by raptinawelouisville
Published 19 Dec 2009
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

Ron Whitehead & Southside (Outlaw Country & Spoken Word featuring Scott Mertz guitar harmonica vocals, Sarah Elizabeth guitar vocals, Southside Freddy Wethington electric guitar, Andy Cook percussion & didgeridoo, Erica Jones bassoon, Scott Moore fiddle/violin, Ron Whitehead vocals) Louisville, Kentucky
Categories: Entertainment
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: