Naruto Shippuuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Walkthrough - Chapter 6: Jiraiya the Gallant Part 6

By: Screen Rant

254 views

Uploaded on December 06, 2010 by MahaloVideoGames Powered by YouTube

Sign up for free apps! http://bit.ly/FREEAPPS
http://www.mahalo.com/ultimate-ninja-storm-2-walkthrough

Check out the rest of the Naruto videos here!
Naruto Shippuuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Playlist:
http://www.youtube.com/view_play_list?p=DCAFD5138B30888A

This is a video walkthrough of the "Chapter 6: Jiraiya the Gallant" (PT. 6/6) in the action/fighting game, Naruto Shippuuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2!

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-zombies
Call of Duty Black Ops Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-walkthrough
Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed-brotherhood-walkthrough
Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-country-returns-walkthrough
Sonic Colors Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/sonic-colors-walkthrough
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/need-for-speed-hot-pursuit-walkthrough
Splatterhouse Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/splatterhouse-walkthrough
Epic Mickey Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-walkthrough
Raving Rabbids Travel in Time Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/raving-rabbids-travel-in-time-walkthrough
Create Walkthrough: http://www.mahalo.com/create-walkthrough

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iy0rD6m4Apo&feature=BF&list=PL1E1DCE6505F8841A&index=32
Goldeneye 007 Review: http://www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-review
Fallout New Vegas: Review http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KAre0bFsHE4
Kirby's Epic Yarn Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=to4REUc5Ojw
Enslaved: Odyssey to the West Video Review: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=weypnkdfKTc

Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

MVGT: http://www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-video-games-team
Holiday Video Buyers Guides: http://www.mahalo.com/holiday-video-game-buyers-guides
Harry Potter Bleep: ...

Tags:
Naruto, Shippuuden, Ultimate, Ninjas, Storms, Video, Walkthroughs, Xbox 360, Games, Video Games

ALSO FROM THIS CHANNEL

Comments on Naruto Shippuuden Ultimate Ninja Storm 2 Walkthrough - Chapter 6: Jiraiya the Gallant Part 6

RECOMMENDED CHANNELS