The Black Seeds 'Cool Me Down'

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by Metacafe Affiliate U Subscribe 999
Published 9 Jan 2012
4 164
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
The Black Seeds - cool me down (High Quality)
The Black Seeds - cool me down (High Quality)

Band Members Featured in video:
Barnaby Weir (vocals, guitar)
Daniel Weetman (vocals, percussion)
Mike Fabulous (guitar, percussion)
Bret McKenzie (vocals, keyboard)
Jarney T Murphy (drums)
Tim Jaray (bass)
Lee Prebble (knobs, faders)
Jabin Ward -- Sax 
Andrew Christiansen -- Trumpet 
Nigel Patterson -- Keyboard 

A Nektar Low-Fi Mash up of Video filmed from The Black seeds Studio sessions and various tour footage from around the world. shot by Marty Williams, Callan Green, Gareth Moon and the members of the Black Seeds band while on tour.

Editor: Gareth Moon & Joe Fish
Online edit stunts: Mike Busy
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: