Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Welcome to the Pleasuredome Live

By: twslex


Uploaded on March 17, 2006 by twslex Powered by YouTube

Frankie is back:    

Available on DVD in the UK, Frankie goes to hollywood - Welcome to the pleasuredome live 11-11-2004

Slaves To The Rhythm
In this brand new, two-hour UK DVD release, the Princes Trust's Produced By Trevor Horn concert is captured in all its glory (and packaged under its original, intended title). In Slaves To The Rhythm, 13 of Trevor's best selling acts, guest musicians and a full backing orchestra, come together for one night only. Artists performing live include Seal, Pet Shop Boys, Frankie Goes to Hollywood, Grace Jones, Lisa Stansfield, ABC, Art of Noise, Dollar, Propaganda, tATu and Anne Dudley. The DVD will be released 02 June 2008 and will be available direct from the ZTT Shop, so please register interest now via and we'll email you back the second we can start shipping orders...

Frankie, Goes, Hollywood, Welcome, Pleasuredome, Live,, Music & Dance
Comments on Frankie Goes to Hollywood - Welcome to the Pleasuredome Live