Bob Marley - Legend (full Album)

By: redbabylon


Uploaded on February 04, 2012 by redbabylon Powered by YouTube

Album tracklist
01. Is This Love
02. No Woman No Cry
03. Could You Be Loved
04. Three Little Birds
05. Buffalo Soldier
06. Get Up, Stand Up
07. Stir It Up
08. I Shot The Sheriff
09. Waiting In Vain
10. Redemption Song
11. Satisfy My Soul
12. Exodus lyrics
13. Jammin'

Bob Marley, Bob Marley & The Wailers, Legend, No Woman No Cry, Buffalo Soldier, Three Little Birds, Is This Love, Music & Dance
Comments on Bob Marley - Legend (full Album)