Iron Maiden - Children of the Damned (Live Chile 2009)

By: graemecrackers


Uploaded on May 18, 2009 by graemecrackers Powered by YouTube

Pro shot video of Iron Maiden live in Santiago on the Somewhere Back in Time tour.

Full Setlist:

1. Aces High
2. Wrathchild
3. Two Minutes to Midnight
4. Children of the Damned
5. Phantom of the Opera
6. The Trooper
7. Wasted Years
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
9. Powerslave
10. Run to the Hills
11. Fear of the Dark
12. Hallowed Be Thy Name
13. Iron Maiden
14. The Number of the Beast
15. The Evil That Men Do
16. Sanctuary (cut)

Iron Maiden, Powerslave, Santiago, 2009, Chile, Adrian, Smith, Bruce, Dickinson, Steve, Harris, Dave, Murray, Janick, Gers, Nicko, McBrain, Music & Dance
Comments on Iron Maiden - Children of the Damned (Live Chile 2009)