EScala - Palladio (Karl Jenkins)

Metacafe Affiliate U
Added by Carlosvselly
Published 16 Jan 2010
••• More
Report video
0 0
You have already voted for this video.

eScala's Official Promotional Video of "Palladio" (1st Movement) from Diamond Music, from their official website. eScala, the electric string quartet, are Victoria Lyon, Izzy Johnston, Chantal Leverton and Nastasya Hodges.
Categories: Music & Dance
Show moreShow less
Report this video as: