Knife Party Ft. Skrillex - Zoology

By: mydubstepuk


Uploaded on September 04, 2011 by mydubstepuk Powered by YouTube

Help support us by Subscribing to our channel!

Knife Party ft. Skrillex - Zoology

"Knife Party" Zoology taken from their Essential Mix Ibiza Space set on the 5th August 2011.

Knife Party Essential Mix Tracklist:

01. Knife Party -- Intro
02. Knife Party -- Tourniquet
03. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party -- Working Title*
04. Swedish House Mafia -- Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
05. Knife Party ft. Skrillex-- Zoology
06. Knife Party ft. Mistajam -- Until They Kick Us Out
07. Knife Party -- The Box
08. Knife Party -- Fire Hive
09. Knife Party -- Suffer
10. Knife Party -- Internet Friends
11. Alesso -- Nillionaire
12. Steve Angello -- Rave n' Roll
13. Nero -- Crush On You (Knife Party Remix)

Download the set here:

Follow Knife Party:

Follow MyDubstep:




Knives, Parties, Knifeparty, Skrillex, Ibiza Skrillex, Knife Skrillex, Zoology, Internet, Friends, Zoos, Remix, Knife Party Ibiza, Dubstep, Drumstep, Mydubstep, United Kingdom, Dance, Ibiza, Essential, Mix, Space, Music & Dance
Comments on Knife Party Ft. Skrillex - Zoology