How to Play "Use Somebody" by Kings of Leon on Guitar

  • Share
    Share Video

  • Add
  • More
    Report this video as:
0 0
You have already voted for this video.
Learn Piano FREE only 1 more day! *******bit.ly/ysjhVA *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-use-somebody-by-ki...
Learn Piano FREE only 1 more day! *******bit.ly/ysjhVA *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-use-somebody-by-kings-of-leon-on-guitar If you would like to learn how to play Use Somebody by Kings of Leon on guitar, this page will explain the exact chords you'll need to play and offer a step by step video tutorial for playing the entire song. If you are new to playing the guitar and need more information before getting started, see the Mahalo page on How to Play Guitar for Newbies. "Use Somebody" is a song by the rock group Kings of Leon. The band is made up of three brothers, Nathan Followill, Jared Followill and Caleb Followill, and their cousin, Matthew Followill, who are originally from Tennessee. The song "Use Somebody" is a single off of the group's fourth studio album "Only By The Night". The album is set to be released in September of 2010. Check out these related Mahalo pages: How to Play Hotel California by The Eagles on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-hotel-california-by-the-eagles-on-guitar How to Play The Only Exception by Paramore on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-the-only-exception-by-paramore-on-guitar How to Play Smells Like Teen Spirit by Nirvana on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-smells-like-teen-spirit-by-nirvana-on-guitar How to Play The Scientist by Coldplay on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-the-scientist-by-coldplay-on-guitar How to Play Hey There Delilah by Plain White T's on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-hey-there-delilah-by-plain-white-ts-on-guitar How to Play Use Somebody by Kings Of Leon on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-use-somebody-by-kings-of-leon-on-guitar How to Play Alejandro by Lady Gaga on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-alejandro-by-lady-gaga-on-guitar How to Play Wonderwall by Oasis on Guitar: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-play-wonderwall-by-oasis-on-guitar How to Use a Capo: *******www.mahalo****/how-to-use-a-capo Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists: How To Play Guitar For Newbies: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=FF36DB154E60DC3F How To Play Guitar Songs: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BE077DEF7EB33D00 How To Play Piano Songs: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=64CB0D9415B2B27A How To Play Bass Guitar: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=348187E8A0DF674B How To Play Drums: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=C3C5CD2C1ACDE343 How To Use iPhone 4: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=32C24F50A404FFC6 How To Get Into Shape: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=5019D7542AFFCCDE How To Speak Japanese: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=7B20082F3A7DA3E6 How To Start a Blog: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=BC82FA57A6AC6EDD How To Make Coffee: *******www.youtube****/view_play_list?p=25A4C963FB4D1658
Categories:
Related