Results for: application-review Search Results
Family Filter:
5:50
This is a review of the Photoshop Mobile application for the iPhone. Read the complete review at www.VitaminCM****. *******www.vitamincm****/photoshop-iphone-appliaction/ Distributed by Tubemogul.
6 Nov 2009
200
Share Video

2:10
An iPhone Application review featuring RedLaser, an instant comparison shopping iPhone application.
22 Oct 2009
300
Share Video

2:14
Ryan Ritchey from TheDigitalLifestyle.tv looks at the new Obama '08 application for the iPhone, and what it could mean to future political campaigns.
3 Oct 2008
386
Share Video

2:05
*******www.interviewbay****/ - InterviewBay provides job seekers and prospective MBA students with a unique opportunity to mock interview with a current student, employee or alumnus from your target company or business school.
11 Jun 2011
194
Share Video

2:10
Strategy game with level game play at only $1.99. CM  
16 Nov 2011
187
Share Video

5:29
This review of the RunKeeper iPhone application accompanies the RunKeeper iPhone Application Review on VitaminCM****. Stop by and read the entire article. Distributed by Tubemogul.
25 Mar 2009
260
Share Video

6:17
You can see how MacBook pro is used. Applications are tested and a game is played. Also Windows is switched on to demonstrate how it works on other operating systems.
14 Oct 2007
1385
Share Video

1:01
Ryan Ritchey from TheDigitalLifestyle.tv brings you his review of AOL Radio for the iPhone and iPod Touch. Distributed by Tubemogul.
12 Jul 2008
278
Share Video

0:49
get reviewed information on the best iphone applications. Are you curious about a new iPhone app? We have it.
25 Jul 2008
827
Share Video

1:30
Remember those cheap little plastic toys that had the tiny silver balls that you moved through a maze? No? Then this game might not be for you. Ryan Ritchey from TheDigitalLifestyle.tv gives his review.
1 Oct 2008
347
Share Video

2:06
Two of the most popular paid downloads from the iPhone App store, are racing games. “Cro Mag Rally” is an ultra high tech, “Mario Kart” style game where you play as either a caveman or cavegirl racing around11 different tracks in your choice of “primitive” vehicles, such as the “Bone Buggy” and “Trojan Horse.” It's a wild and fun race through history. One reviewer wrote “By far the best deal in the APP store and best two bucks I ever spent! In my free time instead of reading a book I play the game.” The major complaints on this game have been control issues. From my experience it does take a few plays to get the hang of the steering and I found myself going the wrong way on the course multiple times.. But at a cheap download price of $1.99 for a 3D game, it's worth the small bit of frustration for the large dose of fun the game delivers. But if you're looking for a more serious racing game, “Asphalt 4: Elite Racing” delivers. With superb graphics and a cool, accelerometer based control system that lets you use your iPhone like a steering wheel, the game is an addictive speed rush. And with the ability to play against your friends over a wifi connection, “Asphalt 4” is definitely worth the $9.99 price tag. The best deal by far is “Cro Mag Rally,” and with the other 8 dollars you saved you can purchase both ibeer and ipopcorn and have 2 bucks left over. I'm Marc Gittleman from Hard Drive 911 for TekieTV.Com. Keep watching for answers and updates on all your science and technology needs.
9 Feb 2009
590
Share Video

1:24
Over 100 million applications have been downloaded in just a couple months from Apple's runaway success App Store... We're going to take a look at some of the top selling paid downloads from the app store and tell you if you really need them on your iPhone or not. This past week's most downloaded paid app was “Pocket Guitar,” which, as the name implies, turns your iPhone into a mini guitar. The app works like a real guitar... press or strum strings to play some rocking tunes, and you can set the program to play in acoustic, electric, muted, classical, electric bass or even Ukulele modes. The app also allows you to add effects like distortion, chorus, and delay, and at just 99 cents, this fun and independently created app for musicians is a steal. So I say, rock on with “Pocket Guitar.” I'm Marc Gittleman from Hard Drive 911 for TekieTV.Com. Keep watching for answers and updates on all your science and technology needs. Distributed by Tubemogul.
12 Nov 2008
3115
Share Video